Adalya Edition 20k 20000 Puffs Shisha in UAE

Adalya Edition 20K Disposable Vape – 20,000 Puffs Shisha Experience in Dubai

Overview

This Adalya Edition 20K review works from the product listing, because the listing is the evidence we can verify. The Adalya Edition 20K is a rechargeable disposable vape rated by its maker for up to 20,000 puffs, holding 25 ml of e-liquid in a 0.5% (5 mg/ml) nicotine salt formulation. It has a 1000 mAh battery, Type-C charging, a Smart Mesh Coil, draw activation, a DTL (direct-to-lung) style, an LED screen for battery and e-liquid levels, and a touch button for three modes: Standard, Plus and Max.

It costs AED 60 on our shop and comes in a long list of flavours with shisha-style names. We have not logged puff counts, battery runtimes or taste scores, and we will not invent any. Each section below explains what a listed feature means, what the listing leaves out, and who it might suit. This is a specification-based review for adults aged 21 and over in the UAE.

Adalya Edition 20K review: 20,000 puff shisha-style disposable vape

On this page

Adalya Edition 20K review: what the listing says

The Adalya Edition 20K product page gives these specifications: brand Adalya; puff capacity up to 20,000 puffs; e-liquid volume 25 ml; battery 1000 mAh, rechargeable; Type-C charging; nicotine 0.5% (5 mg/ml) nicotine salt; Smart Mesh Coil; automatic draw-activated system; DTL vaping style; an LED screen showing battery and e-liquid levels; and a touch button with three modes (Standard, Plus, Max).

The listing positions the device as a shisha-style disposable inspired by Adalya’s flavour blends, and says it needs no refilling or maintenance. That makes it a different kind of product from a refillable pod kit, where you choose the liquid and replace parts. Here the flavour is fixed by the one you pick, and when the e-liquid or battery is spent the device is finished.

The brand page for Adalya shows every model we list from the maker, and the device belongs to our 10,000 to 30,000 puff disposables. Anything not stated above, including weight, size and a verified runtime, is not on the listing, so we leave it out.

25 ml capacity and the 20,000 puff rating

Two numbers define this device: up to 20,000 puffs and 25 ml of e-liquid. The puff figure is a rating supplied by the maker, and it is worth treating as an upper estimate. Puff ratings are normally calculated under standard laboratory conditions with short, steady draws, so real use varies with how long you inhale, which intensity mode you select and how often you use the device.

The 25 ml volume is the more concrete figure, and it is large by disposable standards. For comparison, the Ignite Ice 40K on our shop lists 18 mL for a higher puff rating, which shows that puff counts and liquid volume do not scale in a simple line between brands.

The sensible way to read “20K” is as a statement of intent: this is designed as a long-running disposable rather than a short-lived one. Whether it reaches the rating for you depends on your habits, and Max, the top setting, would be expected to use liquid faster than Standard.

Battery and Type-C charging

A rating of 20,000 puffs only makes sense with a rechargeable battery, and the listing confirms a 1000 mAh cell with Type-C charging. A small disposable battery that could not be recharged would run out long before 25 ml of liquid was used. Being rechargeable is therefore central to the design, not an extra.

1000 mAh is a mid-sized capacity for a large disposable. By way of context, the Ignite Ice 40K lists 800 mAh, so the Adalya battery is larger on paper even though the Ignite device lists a higher puff rating. Again, the listing publishes neither a runtime nor a charge time, so we cannot say how many days one charge covers.

Type-C is the common reversible connector found on many phones and accessories, so a cable you own will likely work. As with any lithium battery, charge it with a suitable adapter, do not leave it charging unattended overnight, and keep it away from heat.

Smart Mesh Coil, DTL draw and auto activation

The listing names a Smart Mesh Coil and says it enhances flavour and vapour. A mesh coil spreads heat across a flat screen instead of a single wire, which is generally promoted as giving more even heating and clearer flavour. That is how makers pitch it and how the listing describes it; we cannot confirm the result without hands-on use, so treat it as the maker’s claim.

The vaping style is DTL, or direct-to-lung. You inhale straight into the lungs through a fairly open airflow, as opposed to MTL, where vapour is first held in the mouth. DTL devices usually produce larger clouds and are commonly paired with lower nicotine strengths, and this device lists a modest 0.5% salt formulation, which is consistent with that approach.

Activation is automatic and draw-activated. There is no fire button to hold, and you simply inhale. The convenience is real, because there is nothing to press and nothing to refill. The trade-off is that you have no control over airflow, since the listing does not mention an adjustable airflow ring, so the draw you get is the draw that the device was built with.

Intensity modes and the LED screen

A touch button switches between Standard, Plus and Max. The listing says these let you tailor vapour strength and flavour intensity. It does not publish power levels in watts or explain the difference between them, so we can only describe their order: Standard is the baseline, Plus is a step up and Max is the top setting.

The practical advice is to start at the lowest mode and move up only if the lower one feels too light. Higher output typically means warmer, denser vapour, and also faster use of the liquid and battery.

The LED screen shows battery and e-liquid levels. This is a genuinely useful feature on a 25 ml device, because a sealed disposable gives you no other way to see how much is left. Knowing the level in advance helps you decide when to plug in the cable or when to order a replacement. The listing does not say whether the screen shows the active mode as well, so check the pack when it arrives.

The flavour lineup

The listing names a wide set of flavours: Absolute Zero, African Crush, Bagdadi, Berlin Nights, Black Box, Blue Ice, Blue Melon, Cactus Splash, Call of Fruity, Chewing Gum Melon, Cola Dragon, Double Melon Ice, Dulcinea, English Lord, Grape Berry, Grape Drop, Hawaii, Ice Bonbon, Kiwi, Kiwi Passionfruit Guava, Lady Killer, Love 66, Menthol, Mi Amor, Mint Point, Moscow Evenings, Punkman, Resident Cherry, Strawberry Splash, The Two Apple, Very Berry and Watermelon Ice.

For several of them the listing gives short descriptions. Love 66 is described as watermelon, melon and mint, while The Two Apples is a red and green apple blend. Grape Drop is sweet grape, Very Berry mixes red and blue berries, and Punkman combines strawberry, cherry, blueberry and blood orange. Lady Killer pairs mango with peach, Mi Amor is banana with raspberry, and Hawaii is pineapple with mango.

These are descriptions of intended profiles, not our impressions of how they taste. If you are new to a flavour family, start with a fruit or mint profile that you already know you like, and confirm the flavour you want on the product page before ordering. For wider ideas, our disposable vape buying guide explains how to match a flavour style to your taste.

Nicotine strength

The listing gives the nicotine strength as 0.5% (5 mg/ml) nicotine salt. Nicotine salt is a formulation designed to feel smoother at a given strength than traditional freebase nicotine. A figure of 5 mg/ml is low compared with the 20 mg/ml or 50 mg/ml strengths seen on many other disposables, and the Ignite Ice 40K on our shop lists 5% (50 mg) for contrast.

A low percentage does not mean the device is harmless. Nicotine is addictive, and the total amount you take in depends on how much you use, not only on the percentage. A large 25 ml device that you use frequently can still deliver a substantial total. If you do not already use nicotine, you should not start, and if you are trying to quit smoking you should speak to a health professional about approved options.

The World Health Organization’s tobacco overview and the NHS guidance on e-cigarettes are independent starting points. This page describes a product and is not medical advice.

How it compares with other disposables

The table uses only figures from each live listing. “Not listed” means the product page does not state the value.

ModelRated puffsE-liquidBatteryNicotine (as listed)Price
Adalya Edition 20K (this review)Up to 20,00025 ml1000 mAh0.5% (5 mg/ml) saltAED 60
Ignite Ice 40KUp to 40,00018 mL800 mAh5% (50 mg)AED 75
HQD Shisha 20000 DTLUp to 20,000Not listedNot listed (rechargeable)2 mg (2%)AED 49

The Ignite Ice 40K offers a higher puff rating, a smaller battery and a higher nicotine strength, and our Ignite Ice 40K review goes through it. The HQD shisha model has a similar puff rating at a lower price but publishes fewer hardware details. Another large option is covered in the Crown Bar Al Fakher E-Hose review.

Pros and cons

Every row below comes from the listing, so this Adalya Edition 20K review claims nothing that the product page does not support.

ProsCons
Rated up to 20,000 puffs from 25 ml of e-liquidPuff rating is a maker figure, not a guaranteed result
1000 mAh rechargeable battery with Type-C chargingSingle-use design, so no refilling and no coil changes
Three intensity modes: Standard, Plus and MaxModes are described in the listing but not quantified
LED screen shows battery and e-liquid levelsNicotine salt formulation, so it is not nicotine-free
Large flavour range, many with shisha-style namesLarge 25 ml format is likely to be bigger than a small disposable
Priced at AED 60 on our shopSingle AED 60 item falls below our AED 100 minimum order

Price, delivery and ordering in the UAE

The Adalya Edition 20K is AED 60 on our shop at the time of writing, and prices and stock can change, so check the product page before ordering. Our minimum order is AED 100, so a single AED 60 item falls below it and you would need to add another product to reach the minimum.

Delivery is free for orders above AED 350, while an order of exactly AED 350 or less pays a flat AED 30. Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders are delivered in about two hours between 10am and 11pm, seven days a week, and you can pay by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours from Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer.

The delivery and payment page has the full terms, and the vape delivery in Dubai guide explains the two-hour service. You can also browse the complete disposable vape range to build an order that clears the minimum.

UAE rules and age limit

Vaping products in the UAE are expected to meet the national standard, and the text of the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT) is available on the WHO-hosted copy. Products are also expected to carry ECAS certification, and the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology publishes its guidance at moiat.gov.ae. Check the pack for the relevant marks, and ask us if anything is unclear.

We sell to customers aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit, so you are responsible for knowing the rules that apply to you. Delivery staff may ask for ID, and our age verification page explains the checks.

Verdict

On paper, the Adalya Edition 20K is a well-specified long-running disposable. It combines 25 ml of e-liquid, a rechargeable 1000 mAh battery, a mesh coil, three intensity modes and an LED screen that shows what is left. The low 0.5% nicotine salt strength and the shisha-style flavour names set it apart from higher-strength disposables. That is the substance of this Adalya Edition 20K review, and it suits adult users who want a single device that avoids refilling and accept that the puff rating is only the maker’s figure.

The limits are just as clear. It is single-use, the listing gives no runtime or dimensions, the modes are not quantified, and a lone AED 60 item does not meet our minimum order. If you want to choose your own liquid, a refillable pod kit is the better route; if you want a much higher puff rating, compare the Ignite Ice 40K. See all models on the Adalya brand page before you decide.

FAQs

How many puffs is the Adalya Edition 20K rated for?

The listing says up to 20,000 puffs, which is a maker rating. Actual results depend on puff length, the intensity mode and how often you use it, so treat it as an upper estimate rather than a promise.

Can the Adalya Edition 20K be recharged?

Yes. The listing gives a 1000 mAh rechargeable battery with Type-C charging, and the LED screen shows battery and e-liquid levels. The liquid is not refillable, so the device is finished once it is used up.

What nicotine strength does it have?

The listing states 0.5% (5 mg/ml) nicotine salt. Nicotine is addictive whatever the strength, and the device is for adults aged 21 and over only.

Can I order the Adalya Edition 20K for delivery in Dubai?

Yes, for adults aged 21 and over. Dubai orders usually arrive in about two hours, but the AED 60 price falls below the AED 100 minimum order, so add another item. Flat AED 30 delivery applies below AED 350.

Related reviews: Ignite Ice 40K review and Crown Bar Al Fakher E-Hose review.

Written by Ismail Hossain. This is a specification-based review; see our editorial policy.

Chat on WhatsApp