Overview
This Elf Bar 3500 review looks at a non-rechargeable disposable vape that the maker rates at 3,500 puffs, with a 10.5ml pre-filled tank, a 1500mAh battery and a listed nicotine strength of 5 percent (50mg/mL). It is a specification-based review: every figure comes from the product listing on our shop, and we have not run a lab test or a puff count. Below you will find who the device suits, who should skip it, where the listing contradicts itself, how it sits against three other disposables we stock, and what UAE buyers need to know about the rules, the age limit and delivery.

Jump to a section:
- Elf Bar 3500 review: quick verdict and who it suits
- Specifications and what the listing says
- Nicotine strength: what 5 percent (50mg) means
- Battery, tank and the no-charging design
- Flavours: description versus selector
- How it compares with other disposables
- UAE rules, age limit and safe use
- Price, packs, delivery and final verdict
- FAQ
Elf Bar 3500 review: quick verdict and who it suits
The short version is that this is a high-strength, no-charging disposable for adults who already use nicotine at that level. The listing gives it a 10.5ml tank and a 1500mAh battery that is not rechargeable, a vertical dual coil and a matte, gradient-colour body. It is described as ready to use, with no refilling and no recharging. At AED 35 for a single device it is priced within the range of the other disposables we list, and the strength is the single most important fact about it.
Because the listed strength is 5 percent (50mg/mL), this is not a casual or first-time choice. The listing copy calls the device suitable for beginners as well as experienced users, but we do not agree with that for a 50mg product. A person who has never used nicotine, or who is only trying to cut down gradually, would be much better served by a lower strength from a different range, or by not starting at all. The product page offers a single strength, so there is no lower option inside this model.
Who it suits. An adult smoker who already uses high-strength nicotine, wants a device that needs no charging, and values a large stated tank and battery. The tank and battery are the two numbers that set this model apart from the smaller Elf Bar 2600 that we also stock.
Who should skip it. Anyone who does not already use nicotine, anyone who wants a moderate strength, and anyone who wants a rechargeable device, a screen or adjustable settings. The listing describes none of those. Shoppers who want a wider choice of flavours should also read the flavour section below before ordering, because the product page and its description do not fully agree.
Specifications and what the listing says
Our Elf Bar 3500 product page lists the following. The brand is Elf Bar. The puff capacity is given as 3,500 puffs. The e-liquid volume is 10.5ml, pre-filled. The battery is 1500mAh and is stated as non-rechargeable, and charging is stated as not required because the device is disposable. Nicotine strength is 5 percent (50mg/mL), and the coil technology is a vertical dual coil. The description adds a gradient colour finish and a matte surface.
It is just as useful to note what the listing does not say. It describes no screen, no adjustable power, no airflow control, no vaping modes and no battery or liquid indicator. It does not state how long the battery lasts, how many puffs a user will really get, or how the device performs over its life. We therefore make no claims on those points. The 3,500 figure is a maker claim, not something we have measured, and real puff counts vary a great deal with how a person draws, how long each puff lasts and how often they use the device.
Nicotine strength: what 5 percent (50mg) means
A strength of 5 percent, or 50mg per millilitre, is at the high end for disposable vapes. For comparison, the other three disposables in our comparison table below are all listed at 20mg (2 percent). That is two and a half times lower. Strength matters because nicotine is addictive at any level, and a higher concentration delivers more nicotine per puff of vapour. A device with a large tank and a high strength therefore holds a large amount of nicotine in total.
For someone who already smokes heavily or uses high-strength products, a 50mg device can be a deliberate choice. For someone who does not, it can be too strong and may cause unpleasant effects such as dizziness or nausea. We cannot give medical advice, and we are not claiming that this product helps anyone quit smoking. If you are unsure whether a strength is right for you, speak to a doctor or pharmacist before buying, and do not treat the puff count as a target to reach.
If you want a lower-strength alternative from the same brand, the Elf Bar 2600 review covers the 7.5ml, 20mg model, and you can see the whole range on our Elf Bar brand page.
Battery, tank and the no-charging design
The listing pairs a 10.5ml tank with a 1500mAh battery. On paper, 1500mAh is a generous battery for a disposable of this size, and the Hayati Pro Max 4000 Plus in our table lists the same battery capacity with a 10mL tank. The Elf Bar 2600, by contrast, lists 1050mAh and 7.5ml. Based on the figures alone, the 3500 has the larger battery and the larger tank of the two Elf Bar models in the table, which fits its higher puff rating.
Because the battery is built in and not rechargeable, the device is finished when either the liquid or the charge runs out. There is no port for a cable. The listing does not say which will run out first, and without a screen or indicator you will have to judge the end of the device by flavour and vapour output. A weak or burnt taste, or very little vapour, usually means it is time to stop. Do not try to open the device or refill it.
A disposable contains a lithium battery and a significant quantity of liquid, so disposal matters. When it is finished, do not throw it in household waste if a battery recycling point is available, keep it away from heat, and never leave it in a hot car, which is a real risk in the UAE climate. Store it out of reach of children and pets at all times, since both the liquid and the battery are hazardous if swallowed or damaged.
Flavours: description versus selector
This is where the listing contradicts itself, and we think readers should know before they order. The product description names a range of flavours, including Banana Milk, Blue Razz Lemonade, Juicy Peach, Pink Lemonade, Strawberry Ice, Coconut Melon and Mango Peach Watermelon, and describes each one. The flavour selector on the product page, however, offers only Coconut Melon, in both the single and the pack-of-10 option.
In practical terms, that means a buyer who reads the description and expects to choose any of the named flavours may find that only one can be ordered online. We have not changed the listing for this review, and we do not know whether the other flavours will be restocked. Before you order, check the selector on the product page, and if you want a particular flavour that is not shown, contact the shop to ask whether it is available rather than assuming.
If flavour choice is your priority, the Vapes Bars Ghost Pro in our table lists far more flavours, and the Hayati Pro Max 4000 Plus lists ten. Our Vapes Bars Ghost Pro review and Hayati Pro Max 4000 Plus review go through those listings in the same way. Both are listed at 20mg, so they are a different proposition from this model on strength.
How it compares with other disposables
The table in this Elf Bar 3500 review compares this device with three other disposables we stock. Every figure is taken from the relevant product listing on this site, and a cell reads not stated where a listing gives no figure. The first row is the product reviewed here.
| Disposable | Puffs (maker claim) | Nicotine | Tank | Battery | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elf Bar 3500 (this post) | 3,500 | 50mg (5%) | 10.5ml | 1500mAh, not rechargeable | 35 |
| Elf Bar 2600 | 2,600 | 20mg (2%) | 7.5ml | 1050mAh, not rechargeable | 30 |
| Vapes Bars Ghost Pro | 3,500 | 20mg (2%) salt | Pre-filled, volume not stated | Pre-charged, not rechargeable | 40 |
| Hayati Pro Max 4000 Plus | 4,000+ | 20mg (2%) | 10mL | 1500mAh, not rechargeable | 40 |
Reading the table, the standout difference is strength: this model is the only one at 50mg, and it is also the cheapest of the three larger-tank options at AED 35 against AED 40 for the other two. It shares its 1500mAh battery with the Hayati, which lists a slightly smaller tank at 10mL but a higher puff claim of 4,000 or more at the same strength as the others. The Ghost Pro matches the 3,500 claim, but its listing does not give a tank volume, so a direct tank comparison is not possible. Price alone should not decide the purchase, since strength changes what the device is for.
You can browse every disposable vape we stock, or start from our page on disposable vapes under 10,000 puffs for models in a similar range.
UAE rules, age limit and safe use
Electronic nicotine products sold in the UAE fall under a national standard, UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT), and products are expected to carry ECAS certification. For current requirements, check the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology directly at moiat.gov.ae rather than relying on a blog post, including this one. Rules on strength, flavour and device size can change, and we cannot confirm every strength here.
We sell to adults aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit in some situations, so the legal age that applies to you is your responsibility to check. We may ask for an Emirates ID or passport on delivery. Our age verification page explains how this works. Nicotine is addictive, and this product contains a high concentration of it.
The NHS says vaping is less harmful than smoking but not risk-free, and that it is not for people who do not smoke or for children. That is general public-health guidance, not a claim about this product. Keep every vape, battery and liquid away from children and pets, do not use a damaged device, and stop using it if you feel unwell.
This post is general product information and is not medical or legal advice. We make no claim that vaping helps anyone quit smoking, and we do not describe any product as safe. If you are pregnant, have a heart condition or take medication, talk to a health professional before using any nicotine product.
Price, packs, delivery and final verdict
The listing shows AED 35 for one device and AED 280 for a pack of 10, both in the Coconut Melon option. Prices and availability can change, so check the live product page for the current figure.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| 10.5ml tank and 1500mAh battery stated | Only one strength, 50mg, which is high |
| Vertical dual coil listed | Not rechargeable, so it is thrown away after use |
| AED 35 for one device, below the Ghost Pro and Hayati | Selector offers one flavour despite a longer description |
| No charging or refilling needed | No screen or indicator for battery or liquid |
Delivery. Delivery is free above AED 350, and an order of exactly AED 350 pays the flat AED 30 fee, as does any order below that amount, so even a pack of 10 at AED 280 pays AED 30. The minimum order is AED 100, which means a single AED 35 device falls below it and needs other items added. Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders arrive in about two hours, from 10am to 11pm, seven days a week, and you can pay by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer. See vape delivery in Dubai and the delivery and payment terms for the full details.
Final verdict. Our Elf Bar 3500 review finds that the device is a well-specified disposable on paper for experienced adult users of high-strength nicotine who want no charging, a 10.5ml tank and a 1500mAh battery. Its weak points are the single high strength, the mismatch between the flavour description and the selector, and the lack of any indicator. If you are new to nicotine, or want a moderate strength, choose something else or do not start.
FAQ
How many puffs does the Elf Bar 3500 give?
The listing gives a maker figure of 3,500 puffs. It is an estimate, not a measurement, and real use varies with how a person draws and how often they use the device. We have not counted puffs, so we cannot confirm the number.
Is the Elf Bar 3500 rechargeable?
No. The listing states a 1500mAh non-rechargeable battery and says charging is not required. When the battery or the liquid is finished, the whole device is disposed of with care.
What nicotine strength is the Elf Bar 3500?
It is listed at 5 percent (50mg/mL), and no other strength is offered for this model. That is a high strength, so it suits only adults who already use high-strength nicotine. Confirm current UAE rules before ordering.
How much does the Elf Bar 3500 cost in Dubai?
One device is AED 35 and a pack of 10 is AED 280 on the listing. Orders below AED 350 pay AED 30 delivery, and the minimum order is AED 100, so check the product page and the delivery terms before you buy.
More from Elf Bar: see the full Elf Bar range and reviews.
- Elf Bar 2600 Review: 7.5ml Tank, 20mg and Verdict
- Elf Bar Ice King 30000 Review: 7 Key Specs and Verdict
- Elf Bar Raya D3 25000 Review: 7 Key Specs and Verdict
Keep exploring: disposable vapes under 10,000 puffs | disposable vape buying guide | vape delivery in Dubai | delivery and payment terms.
Written by Ismail Hossain. This is a specification-based review: figures come from the product listing, not from hands-on testing.



