Hqd shisha 20000 puffs dtl 2mg nicotine in Dubai

Best Place to Buy HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs DTL 3 mg Nicotine Disposable Vape in Dubai – 2026 Review

HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 3mg Review: Overview

This HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 3mg review covers one specific listing on our shop: the 3 mg variant of the HQD Shisha 20000, a rechargeable direct-to-lung (DTL) disposable rated by the maker for up to 20,000 puffs. We wrote it from the product listing and the manufacturer information, not from hands-on testing, so every figure below comes from the listing and is labelled as a maker claim where that applies.

HQD also sells this device in a 2 mg version, and the two share a name, a shell and a puff rating. To keep them apart, this page is about the 3 mg product only. If you are weighing the lower-strength model, read our separate HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 2mg review alongside this one. The 3 mg listing sells for AED 49 per piece at the time of writing, with a box of 10 pieces also offered.

Our approach is simple: read the listing line by line, compare it with the neighbouring models, and flag anything that does not add up. That is why you will see a few notes about mismatches between the title and the specification list. They are there so you can order with the right expectations.

Because the page runs long, jump to the part you need using the links below. Adults aged 21 and over only.

On this page

HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 3mg: Specifications and Pack Options

HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 3mg review: Lemon Mint flavour
HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 3mg in Lemon Mint, from the product gallery

The listing describes a brand HQD device with up to 20,000 puffs, direct-to-lung vaping, adjustable airflow, an LED screen that shows puff count and battery level, a rechargeable battery, a premium leather-style exterior and a body measuring 35.8 x 31.5 x 131 mm. The listing text also mentions mesh coil technology and a draw-activated system, which means you inhale to fire it and there are no buttons.

The listing does not state the battery capacity or the charging connector, so we do not either. It also does not give an e-liquid volume. The puff rating is a maker claim, and real use depends on how you vape, how long each draw is and how often you take them.

The shop sells it as a variable product. You pick a flavour and one of two pack sizes: 1 PC or BOX OF 10 PCS. A single piece is AED 49 and the box of 10 is AED 490, so the box carries no discount over buying singles. One thing to check before you buy: the product title and variant say 3 mg, but the short specification list on the same page reads 2%. Treat the title as the guide to what you are ordering and confirm the strength printed on the pack when it arrives.

HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 3mg Versus the 2mg Page

Shoppers often land on the wrong page because both products are called HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs and look almost identical in the gallery. The practical differences come down to what each listing actually states.

The 3 mg listing, which this page covers, names a 3 mg nicotine strength in its title and variant, lists a rechargeable battery without a capacity, and lists USB charging without a type. The 2 mg listing names 2 mg (2%), and its specification list adds Type-C fast charging and an advanced mesh coil. The flavour lists also differ slightly. The 3 mg attributes include Double Apple, while the 2 mg attributes include Double Mango.

If your priority is the gentlest strength, the 2 mg page is the closer match. If you want the slightly higher figure but the same large body and DTL draw, this is the page. Either way, read the label on your device rather than relying on a photo, and keep the strength in mind when you compare it with higher-strength models such as the HQD Cuvie Slick Pro. Our 2mg review goes through its own numbers in the same format, so you can read the two side by side without mixing up the details.

DTL Draw, Airflow and Flavour Choices

HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 3 mg Grape Raspberry flavour
Grape Raspberry, one of the listed flavours

Direct-to-lung means you pull the vapour straight into the lungs in a longer, looser draw, rather than holding it in the mouth first. That style suits open airflow, which is why the listing highlights adjustable airflow. You can open the draw for a bigger, airier pull or close it down a little for a tighter hit with more focus on flavour.

The listing gives these flavour names: Strawberry Kiwi, Grape Raspberry, Lemon Mint, Mango Ice, Graphy, Double Mango, Gum Mint, Black Ice, Lush Ice and Ice Mint. Its notes describe Strawberry Kiwi as sweet and tangy, Grape Raspberry as grape with tart raspberry, Lemon Mint as citrus with mint, Mango Ice as tropical mango with a cool exhale, Gum Mint as chewing-gum style mint, Black Ice as dark berry with strong cooling, Lush Ice as watermelon with menthol and Ice Mint as clean, sharp mint.

The selector on the product page is a little different from that text: it offers Double Apple where the description says Double Mango. Pick from the selector when you order, since that is what the shop will ship. Mint and ice flavours suit hot weather in the UAE, while the fruit blends lean sweeter. Because the listing does not give a nicotine type for the e-liquid, we do not describe it as salt or freebase. If you are unsure which profile to start with, order one flavour in a single piece before committing to the box of 10, and note which cooling level you prefer. Menthol-heavy options such as Black Ice, Lush Ice and Ice Mint will feel colder than Strawberry Kiwi or Grape Raspberry, so choose with your own taste in mind.

Battery, Charging, Display and Size

The listing calls this a rechargeable disposable, which means the battery is meant to be topped up through a USB port until the e-liquid runs out, so you are not forced to bin it with liquid left. That is the main reason a device in this class carries a rechargeable cell. The exact milliamp-hour rating and the charging connector are not stated, so check the pack, and keep a suitable cable ready.

The LED screen is the other feature worth noting. The listing says it shows puff count and battery level. A puff counter helps you see how fast you are going through the device against the 20,000 figure, and a battery readout tells you when to plug in. The page also mentions a health-tracking style display of usage time and activity, but gives no detail, so treat that as marketing text.

At 35.8 x 31.5 x 131 mm, this is a chunky shape compared with a slim pod device. It is built for a two-handed grip at home or a bag pocket rather than a tight jeans pocket. The leather-style finish is meant to feel better in the hand than smooth plastic. Treat the numbers on the screen as a rough guide, not a precise gauge of what is left in the tank. Keep it away from direct sun and heat, especially in a parked car in Dubai, and charge it on a stable surface rather than leaving it under a pillow.

How It Compares With Other Disposables in Our Range

The table below uses each product listing on our shop for its own row. Strength figures are the ones the listings state, and the first row is this product.

ModelRated puffsNicotine (listing)Battery (listing)Price
HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 3mg (this page)Up to 20,0003 mg in titleRechargeable, capacity not statedAED 49
HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 2mgUp to 20,0002 mg (2%)Rechargeable, Type-C fast chargingAED 49
HQD Miracle 80008,0000% (nicotine free)650 mAh, Type-CAED 45
HQD Cuvie Slick Pro 15000Up to 15,00020 mg nicotine salt1800 mAh, non-rechargeableAED 50

Two things stand out. The Shisha 20000 is the only row here with a 20,000 puff rating and a rechargeable cell, which is the reason to pick it over the smaller Miracle 8000. The Cuvie Slick Pro lists a much higher strength and a non-rechargeable battery, so it is a different kind of device. You can browse the whole HQD brand hub to see every model, or the 10,000 to 30,000 puff range for in-stock alternatives.

Pros and Cons of the HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 3mg

Based on the listing alone, these are the points that matter most in this HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 3mg review when you decide whether the device fits how you vape. We weigh the large puff rating and the rechargeable cell against the missing battery figures and the strength mismatch on the page.

ProsCons
Rated for up to 20,000 puffs, a high figure for one deviceThe puff rating is a maker claim and falls with heavy draws
Rechargeable, so leftover e-liquid is not wastedBattery capacity and charging connector are not stated
Adjustable airflow and an LED puff and battery displayListing shows both 3 mg and 2% for strength, so check the pack
Ten flavours and AED 49 per pieceLarge body, and a single-use shell that costs more over time than a refillable kit

UAE Rules, Nicotine and Safe Use

Vaping products sold in the UAE should meet UAE.S 5030:2018 and carry ECAS registration through the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology, so look for the mark on the pack and keep the receipt. You can read the official background on the MoIAT website. We sell to adults aged 21 and over only, UAE law may set a higher limit for particular places or situations, and you may be asked for an Emirates ID or passport on delivery. Read our 21+ age verification page for how that check works.

Nicotine is addictive. The listing pitches the 3 mg strength as a smooth nicotine experience, but a 20,000 puff device can still deliver a lot over its lifetime, so pace yourself and never share it. Non-smokers and anyone pregnant or with heart conditions should not start. Keep the device away from children and pets, do not leave it in heat, stop using it if it overheats or the battery swells, and dispose of it through electronic waste collection, not household bins. Vape only where it is allowed, and respect smoke-free areas in malls, offices and public transport.

Price, Delivery and Final Verdict

At AED 49 per piece, the HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 3mg sits at the lower end of our 10,000 to 30,000 puff range. Because the minimum order is AED 100, a single piece will not check out alone, so add a second item or choose the box of 10 at AED 490. Delivery is free above AED 350; an order of exactly AED 350 pays AED 30, as does anything below it.

Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders usually arrive in about two hours, between 10am and 11pm, seven days a week, and you can pay by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer. Full terms are on our Dubai delivery page and the delivery and payment terms. The product page shows live stock and price.

Our verdict from the specification: this is a sensible pick if you want a large, rechargeable DTL disposable with a puff counter and a moderate strength. The unclear spec details are the cost, so verify the pack. That sums up this HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 3mg review.

Who is it for? Going by the listing, adult vapers who already prefer a loose, airy draw and want one device to last through weeks of use. Who should look elsewhere? Anyone who wants a slim, pocket-sized shell, anyone who needs a confirmed battery capacity before buying, and anyone who prefers a tighter mouth-to-lung style. If you are undecided, compare the neighbouring rows in the table above, and read the review for the model that matches your preferred strength before you place the order.

FAQs

Is the HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs 3mg the same as the 2mg version?

No. They are separate listings with the same name and rating. The nicotine strength in the title and some specification details differ, so use the 3 mg page only if you want this variant.

Which flavours does the 3mg model come in?

The selector offers Black Ice, Double Apple, Grape Raspberry, Graphy, Gum Mint, Ice Mint, Lemon Mint, Lush Ice, Mango Ice and Strawberry Kiwi, in 1 PC or a box of 10.

How much does it cost and what is the minimum order?

One piece is AED 49 and a box of 10 is AED 490. The minimum order is AED 100, and delivery is free above AED 350.

Can it be recharged?

Yes, the listing describes a rechargeable battery with USB charging, but it does not state the capacity or connector type.

Further reading and references

More from HQD: see the full HQD range and reviews.

Keep exploring: 10,000 to 30,000 puff disposables | disposable vape buying guide | vape delivery in Dubai | delivery and payment terms.

Written by Ismail Hossain. Read how we test vapes and our editorial policy.

Chat on WhatsApp