Overview
This Silvaper 15000 Puffs review covers the Silvaper 15000 Puffs 20mg Nicotine Disposable Vape using only what the product listing on our shop states. It is a specification-based review, so you will not find invented battery timings, taste scores or puff counts here. The listing describes a non-rechargeable disposable rated for up to 15,000 puffs, with 22ml of pre-filled e-liquid, a 2500mAh battery, 20mg (2%) nicotine salt, a 1.0Ω mesh coil, Normal (15W) and Boost (30W) modes, and draw activation. The shop price is AED 45 at the time of writing.
Use the contents list below to jump to the part you need. Each section explains one specification, says what the listing does and does not tell you, and points to related pages on our site. Vaping products in the UAE are for adults aged 21 and over only, and nicotine is addictive.

On this page
- Silvaper 15000 Puffs review: specifications at a glance
- What up to 15,000 puffs means
- The 2500mAh non-rechargeable battery
- Normal and Boost modes
- The 20mg nicotine salt strength
- Flavours: what the listing says
- How it compares with similar disposables
- Pros and cons
- Price, delivery and ordering in the UAE
- UAE rules, age limit and safety
- Who it suits and our verdict
- FAQ
Silvaper 15000 Puffs review: specifications at a glance
The product listing is the only source for this page, so every figure below comes from it. Where a figure is a maker rating rather than a measured result, the text says so. You can check each line yourself on the Silvaper 15000 Puffs product page.
- Brand: Silvaper, category disposable vape.
- Puff capacity: up to 15,000 puffs.
- E-liquid volume: 22ml pre-filled.
- Battery: 2500mAh, non-rechargeable, so charging does not apply.
- Nicotine strength: 20mg (2%) nicotine salt.
- Coil: 1.0Ω mesh coil.
- Power output: Normal mode (15W) or Boost mode (30W).
- Firing method: draw-activated.
- Design: compact, ergonomic body.
The listing does not describe a display, adjustable airflow or a charging port, and it does not say how the two power modes are switched. We therefore do not describe them. If those details matter to your decision, ask us through the shop before you order rather than relying on a guess.
What up to 15,000 puffs means
The words up to matter. A puff rating is a figure supplied by the maker, and it is worked out under conditions the maker chooses. Your own result depends on how long you draw, how often you vape, which power mode you use and how warm the device gets. A long draw uses more e-liquid than a short one, so someone who takes long pulls should expect fewer puffs than the rating suggests, and someone who takes short pulls may get closer to it.
We have not counted puffs on this device ourselves, so we do not give a lifespan in days or weeks. The listing pairs the rating with 22ml of pre-filled e-liquid, which is useful because it lets you compare like with like: a device with more liquid and the same rating is claiming more puffs per millilitre than one with less. To see how this rating lines up with nearby models, browse our 10,000 to 30,000 puff disposable range, which lists the in-stock models side by side, or read the disposable vape buying guide for a general method of comparing puff ratings.
The 2500mAh non-rechargeable battery
This is the most unusual line on the listing. The device is described as non-rechargeable, with a 2500mAh battery, and the charging line reads not applicable. In plain terms, you use the device until the battery or the e-liquid runs out, and then you dispose of it. There is no cable to carry and nothing to plug in, which some buyers like. The trade-off is that the battery, not just the e-liquid, decides when the device ends.
A 2500mAh figure is large for a single-use device, and the listing does not explain how it was reached, so we treat it as the maker figure. We have not measured it. If you would rather be able to top up the battery and use all of the liquid, a rechargeable model may suit you better, and our page on rechargeable disposable vapes in the UAE explains the difference. If you are unsure whether a given model recharges, are disposable vapes rechargeable covers how to tell from the listing.
Because the battery cannot be recharged, safe disposal matters. Do not put a lithium battery in ordinary household waste, and never leave the device in a hot car. For general operating tips, read how to use a disposable vape, and if the device seems unresponsive, see what to check when a disposable vape is not working.
Normal and Boost modes
The listing gives two power outputs: Normal mode at 15W and Boost mode at 30W. In general, a higher wattage heats the coil harder, which tends to produce warmer, denser vapour and uses e-liquid faster. A lower wattage does the reverse. It follows that Boost mode would be expected to shorten the real puff count compared with Normal mode, although the listing does not quantify this and we have not measured it.
What the listing does not tell you is how you switch between the modes. Some devices use a button, some use a pattern of draws, and some switch automatically. Since we do not know which applies here, check the pack or ask us before your first use. The firing method is draw-activated, so there is no separate fire button, and the body is described as compact and ergonomic. We have not handled the device, so we cannot comment on how it feels in the hand.
The 20mg nicotine salt strength
The listing gives the strength as 20mg (2%) nicotine salt, and the coil as a 1.0Ω mesh. Nicotine salt is a form of nicotine commonly used in disposables and pod devices because it is generally described as feeling smoother in the throat than freebase nicotine at the same strength. Twenty milligrams is lower than the 50mg strength found on some other disposables, but it is not nicotine-free.
Nicotine is addictive, and it is not suitable for people who do not already use nicotine, for young people, or for anyone who is pregnant or has a heart condition. If you are unsure whether a strength is right for you, speak to a health professional, for example by reading the NHS information on using e-cigarettes to stop smoking. Our guide to the vape age limit in the UAE explains who may buy these products.
Flavours: what the listing says
The product description names 15 flavours: Blackberry Cherry Pomegranate, Mango Passion Fruit, Peach Ice, Black Ice, Grape Mint, Coffee, Strawberry Mango, Strawberry Kiwi, Tobacco, Grape Ice, Blueberry Ice, Watermelon Ice, Strawberry Watermelon, Love 66 and Cool Mint. Each has a one-line description, such as a shisha-inspired fruit blend for Love 66 and a crisp mint for Cool Mint.
However, the flavour options you can actually select in the shop currently list 11: Black Ice, Blackberry Cherry Pomegranate, Blueberry Ice, Grape Ice, Love 66, Mango Passion Fruit, Peach Ice, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Mango, Strawberry Watermelon and Watermelon Ice. Grape Mint, Coffee, Tobacco and Cool Mint appear in the description but not in the option list. Before you rely on one of those four, confirm it with us. We have not rated individual flavours, so choose by the description rather than by a score from us.
How it compares with similar disposables
The table below compares figures that appear on each product listing in our shop. Where a listing does not give a figure, we did not add one. The first row is the model reviewed here.
| Model | Puff rating | E-liquid | Battery | Nicotine | Coil |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Silvaper 15000 Puffs | Up to 15,000 | 22ml | 2500mAh, non-rechargeable | 20mg (2%) | 1.0Ω mesh |
| Silvaper Rocket 24000 | Up to 24,000 | 25ml | 650mAh, rechargeable | 20mg (2%) | 1.0-ohm mesh |
| RELX Peace 25K | Up to 25,000 | Not stated | Rechargeable, USB Type-C | 20mg (2%) | Dual mesh |
| Sikary Cloud Zero 20000 | 20,000 | Not stated | Integrated rechargeable, USB Type-C | 20mg (2%) | Dual mesh |
Two points stand out. First, this is the only model in the group that is non-rechargeable, which is the main difference you should weigh. Second, it has the lowest puff rating here, at 15,000, and the smallest liquid volume among the two models that state one, at 22ml against 25ml for the Rocket. For more from the brand, see the Silvaper range and reviews, or read our review of the Silvaper Rocket 24000 if you want a larger, rechargeable alternative from the same maker.
Pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Rated for up to 15,000 puffs with 22ml of pre-filled e-liquid | The puff rating is a maker figure and falls with long, frequent draws |
| Normal (15W) and Boost (30W) power modes listed | Non-rechargeable, so the battery sets the end of the device’s life |
| 20mg (2%) is a lower strength than 50mg options | Still contains addictive nicotine |
| Draw-activated, with a compact body and no setup | Listing describes 15 flavours but the shop lists only 11 as options |
| AED 45 on our shop, with 1.0Ω mesh coil | At AED 45, one unit alone is below the AED 100 minimum order |
Price, delivery and ordering in the UAE
The price is AED 45 at the time of writing. Prices and availability can change, so confirm both on the product page before you order. Delivery terms are set out on our delivery and payment page and summarised on the vape delivery in Dubai page.
The key points are these. Delivery is free above AED 350, and an order of exactly AED 350 pays AED 30. Below that, delivery is a flat AED 30. The minimum order is AED 100, so a single AED 45 device falls below it and you would need to add more items. Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders arrive in about two hours, from 10am to 11pm, seven days a week, and you can pay by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, and pay by cash on delivery or bank transfer. Expect to be asked for ID on delivery.
UAE rules, age limit and safety
Nicotine products sold in the UAE are expected to meet UAE.S 5030:2018 and to carry ECAS certification, so look for the mark on the pack. You can read the standard itself in the WHO-hosted copy of the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT), and general information is available from the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology. For health and tobacco guidance, the UAE government publishes information on tobacco and smoking.
We sell to adults aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit for some situations, so please read our 21+ age verification page. Keep the device away from children and pets, store it away from heat and direct sun, and dispose of the used battery through a suitable collection point. If you feel unwell after using nicotine, stop and seek medical advice.
Who it suits and our verdict
On paper, this device suits an adult who already uses nicotine, prefers a lower strength than 50mg, and wants a simple, compact disposable with a sizeable liquid volume and two power modes, without any charging routine. It is less suited to anyone who wants to recharge, refill the device, see a battery screen, or avoid nicotine altogether. It is also not a sensible purchase if you only want a single low-priced item, because the minimum order applies.
Our verdict from the specifications is positive but measured. The Silvaper 15000 Puffs review comes down to a clear spec sheet and a clear price, balanced against the non-rechargeable battery, a flavour list that does not match the shop options, and the fact that every performance claim is a maker claim. If those points are acceptable, it is a reasonable option in the 10,000 to 30,000 puff group.
In short, the Silvaper 15000 Puffs review leaves you with a straightforward picture: a 15,000-puff, 20mg disposable with 22ml of liquid, two power modes and no charging. Compare it with the other models in the table, read the sections on rules and delivery, and order only if the details fit how you vape.
Before you buy, it helps to decide three things. First, decide whether 20mg suits your current nicotine use, because the strength cannot be changed once the device is open. Second, decide whether you are comfortable with a device you cannot recharge. Third, decide whether the flavour you want is one of the options you can select, since a high-puff device is a long commitment to one taste. Writing these down before you check out avoids most of the regret people feel with high-puff disposables.
FAQ
How many puffs does the Silvaper 15000 offer?
The listing says up to 15,000 puffs with 22ml of pre-filled e-liquid. That is a maker rating, and the real number depends on how you draw and which mode you use.
Is the Silvaper 15000 rechargeable?
No. The listing describes a 2500mAh non-rechargeable battery and marks charging as not applicable.
What power modes does it have?
The listing gives Normal mode at 15W and Boost mode at 30W. It does not explain how to switch between them, so check the pack or ask us.
What is the minimum order and how fast is delivery?
The minimum order is AED 100, and delivery is free above AED 350. Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman take about two hours, and other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours.
Related reading: Silvaper 24000 review, RELX Peace 25K review and Sikary Cloud Zero review.
Keep exploring: 10,000 to 30,000 puff disposables | disposable vape buying guide | all disposable vapes | Silvaper brand page.
Product check: matched to the live listing at AED 45; stock and price can change, so check the product page before you order.
Written by Ismail Hossain. This is a specification-based review; see our editorial policy.



