Vapes Bars Diamond 2% Nicotine in Dubai

Vapes Bars Diamond 7000 Review: 1600mAh, 20mg and Verdict

Overview

This Vapes Bars Diamond 7000 review covers a non-rechargeable disposable that the maker rates at 7,000 puffs, with a 10ml pre-filled tank, a 1600mAh battery, a mesh coil, an on-device display and 2 percent (20mg) nicotine salt. It is a specification-based review: every figure comes from the product listing on this site, and we make no hands-on or lab-measurement claims.

You will find a quick verdict, the full specifications, a close look at the display, the four listed flavours, a comparison with three other disposables we stock, UAE rules, delivery terms and a short FAQ. The puff rating is a maker figure, not something we measured.

Vapes Bars Diamond 7000 review - Vapes Bars Diamond 7000 puffs 2 percent nicotine disposable vape
Vapes Bars Diamond 7000 puffs 2 percent nicotine disposable vape

Jump to a section:

Vapes Bars Diamond 7000 review: quick verdict and who it suits

On paper the Diamond 7000 is a large, no-charging disposable. The listing gives it 10ml of pre-filled liquid, a 1600mAh battery that is not rechargeable, an advanced mesh coil and 2 percent (20mg) nicotine salt. It is draw-activated, so there are no buttons, settings or assembly. What sets it apart at this price is the intelligent display, which the listing says lets you monitor essential metrics.

It sells for AED 45 in a single strength, with four flavours and a choice of one piece or a box of 10. The 7,000-puff figure is a maker rating rather than a measurement, and real use varies with how long and how often you draw. Judged on specifications alone, it suits adults who already use nicotine, want to avoid charging and like having a display.

Read the numbers in context. A 10ml tank and a 1600mAh battery are both on the large side among the disposables we list, which is why the Diamond appears at the top of most columns in our comparison table. Size is not the same as quality, though, and a larger tank also means more nicotine in one sealed unit. Use this review as a checklist for the listing, then confirm the details you care about before you pay.

Who it suits. An adult nicotine user who wants a sealed device with a big tank, a big battery and a display, at a moderate strength.

Who should skip it. Anyone who does not already use nicotine, anyone who prefers a rechargeable or refillable device, and anyone who wants a wide flavour range. If price matters most, the Hayati Pro Max 4000 Plus review covers a model listed at AED 40.

Specifications at a glance

This section sticks to what the product listing states, so you can check each figure on the page before ordering. The brand is Vapes Bars and the maker puff capacity is 7,000. The e-liquid volume is 10ml, pre-filled, so there is nothing to refill. The battery is 1600mAh and non-rechargeable, and the listing says no charging is required. Nicotine is 2 percent (20mg) in salt form, and the coil is described as an advanced mesh coil for consistent flavour.

The listing also gives the body size as 111.87 by 26.64 mm, describes a compact shape that is easy to carry, and mentions a leak-resistant design. Those are listing statements that we have not verified with measurements. The listing does not say how many puffs each flavour gives or how the battery behaves as the liquid runs low, so ask before ordering if either matters to you.

If you are new to reading disposable listings, our disposable vape buying guide explains what each line means and which figures are worth comparing.

The intelligent display and what it may show

The display is the feature the listing leans on most. One passage calls it an intelligent display for monitoring device stats, and another says it lets users monitor essential metrics. The key selling points are more specific, mentioning a puff counter that shows usage in real time and a health tracking feature that displays calories burned and usage duration.

We want to be careful here. The listing uses several phrasings and none names every screen or explains how the numbers are produced. We have not used the device, so we cannot say how readable the display is, how accurate the counter is or whether the calorie figure means more than a rough estimate. Treat it as a convenience feature the listing describes, not a measuring instrument.

A puff counter helps some adults see how much they use. It can also turn into a target. Nicotine is addictive at any strength, and a large puff rating invites heavy use, so use the counter as a prompt to cut back rather than a score to beat. Our guide on how to use a disposable vape covers gentle drawing and safe storage. For comparison, the Hayati Pro Max 4000 Plus listing also mentions an integrated puff counter, so the Diamond is one of several devices with this feature.

If the display is the reason you are considering this model, check the product page photos and contact us about what each screen shows before you order. Features that appear only in marketing copy are hard to judge from text, and a screen adds nothing if you never look at it. If you do not want a display, a plain draw-activated disposable with fewer features may suit you better, and our review pages let you compare several quickly.

Nicotine strength, mesh coil and battery

At 2 percent (20mg) nicotine salt the Diamond sits at a moderate-to-firm level for a disposable. The listing describes the hit as strong yet smooth, which is a description rather than a result we can confirm. There is no lower-strength version on this listing, so anyone who wants to step down will need a different product.

The mesh coil is described as improving vapour and flavour consistency and reducing burnt hits. A mesh coil spreads heat over a wider surface than a simple wire coil, which is the general reason the design is common in disposables.

A 1600mAh battery is large for a disposable. The listing says it is sized for one full 7,000-puff cycle with no charging, so the maker intends the liquid and battery to finish at about the same time. The trade-off is that the battery is sealed. If you would rather plug a device in, see our rechargeable disposable vapes page and the explainer are disposable vapes rechargeable.

The 10ml tank is large next to the 6.5ml listed for the Pod Salt Go 2500, and more liquid means more nicotine in one unit. The device contains a lithium battery, so do not puncture it, leave it in heat or put it in general rubbish where an e-waste option exists. Keep it away from children and pets.

Flavours and pack options

The listing names four flavours. Banana Split is described as a creamy, sweet banana dessert flavour. Gummy Bear is candy-sweet and fruity with a soft, chewy feel. Mixed Berry Menthol is a chilled mix of ripe berries and icy menthol. Strawberry Energy is a fruity take on an energy-drink flavour with strawberry notes. We have not tasted them and cannot rate them.

The product option list spells the first flavour as Banana Spilt, which looks like a typo, so check the option names when you order. You can buy a single piece or a box of 10; the single-piece price is AED 45 and we do not quote a box price because it can change.

Four flavours is a narrow range, so variety is a weak point. The Vapes Bars brand page lists every Vapes Bars device we carry, and our reviews of the Vapes Bars Ghost Pro and Ghost Shisha 15000 cover two of them. Our disposable vapes under 10,000 puffs page groups models in the same size band.

Menthol and energy-drink style flavours tend to taste cooler or sharper than dessert flavours, so if you are choosing between Mixed Berry Menthol and Banana Split, think about whether you prefer a chilled finish or a sweeter one. That is a general guide to the flavour families named on the listing, not a verdict on how these particular liquids taste.

How it compares with other disposables

The table sets this device beside three others from our range, using only figures from each listing. The Vapes Bars Diamond 7000 review row comes first and is highlighted. Where a listing does not state a figure, the table says so.

DisposablePuffs (maker claim)LiquidNicotineBatteryPrice (AED)
Vapes Bars Diamond 7000 (this review)7,00010ml20mg (2%) salt1600mAh, not rechargeable45
Hayati Pro Max 4000 Plus4,000+10mL20mg (2%)1500mAh, not rechargeable40
Vapes Bars Ghost Pro3,500Pre-filled, volume not stated20mg (2%) saltPre-charged, not rechargeable40
Pod Salt Onyx 40004,00010mL20mg (2%) salt650mAh, rechargeable (Type-C)40
Figures are taken from each product listing on this site.

The Diamond has the highest maker puff rating, the largest stated battery and the highest price of the four. The Hayati matches its 10ml tank for AED 5 less but has a smaller battery and rating. The Ghost Pro does not state a liquid volume. The Onyx is the only rechargeable option here. Puff ratings are not standardised across makers, so decide first whether you want a rechargeable device, then compare tank, battery and strength. Browse all disposable vapes we stock to compare further.

UAE rules, age limit and safe use

Electronic nicotine products in the UAE fall under a national standard, which you can read as the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT) hosted by the WHO. Products are also covered by the Emirates Conformity Assessment Scheme (ECAS). Rules on nicotine strength, flavours and device size can change and we cannot confirm every detail for a given product, so check current limits with the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology rather than relying on any blog post.

We sell only to adults aged 21 and over, and UAE law may set a higher age limit in some circumstances. Our age verification page sets out the 21+ policy.

The NHS says vaping is less harmful than smoking but not risk-free, and that it is not for people who do not smoke or for children. This post is general product information, not medical or regulatory advice, and we make no claim that vaping helps anyone quit smoking. Store devices cool and dry, and stop using any device that overheats, leaks or smells of burning.

Do not buy for anyone under 21, do not pass a device to someone who does not already use nicotine, and keep the packaging and any warnings that come with the product. If you are unsure whether a particular strength or device size is currently allowed, ask before ordering rather than assuming, because rules can change faster than a product page is updated.

Price, delivery and final verdict

The listed price is AED 45 per piece. Prices and stock can change, so check the Vapes Bars Diamond 7000 listing. Orders have a AED 100 minimum, so one piece at AED 45 falls below it, two pieces at AED 90 still fall short and three pieces reach AED 135.

Delivery costs a flat AED 30 below AED 350 and is free above AED 350, so an order of exactly AED 350 still pays AED 30. Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders arrive in about 2 hours, 10am to 11pm, 7 days a week, paid by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates get courier delivery within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer. See vape delivery in Dubai and delivery and payment terms.

Before you check out, run through four questions. Do you already use nicotine? Do you want a sealed device with no charging? Is a display worth the extra AED 5 over the Hayati Pro Max 4000 Plus to you? Are four flavours enough? If the answer to any of these is no, one of the alternatives in the table above is likely a better fit, and our disposable vape buying guide and range pages can help you narrow the choice.

ProsCons
10ml tank and 1600mAh battery statedNot rechargeable
Display with puff counter describedDisplay details vary across the listing
Mesh coil, draw-activatedOnly four flavours
No charging neededCosts more than the Hayati Pro Max

Our Vapes Bars Diamond 7000 review verdict: a sensible pick for adult nicotine users who want a large, sealed, no-charging disposable with a display at a moderate strength. The weak points are the vague display detail, the narrow flavour range and the higher price. If you do not already use nicotine, do not start.

Frequently asked questions

Does the Diamond 7000 need charging?

No. The battery is sealed and non-rechargeable, and the listing says no charging is required. The device is finished when the liquid or the battery is spent.

How many puffs does it give?

The maker rates it at 7,000 puffs. That is a rating, not a measurement, and the real number depends on how long and how often you draw.

What does the display show?

The listing refers to device stats, a real-time puff counter and calories burned and usage duration. It does not describe each screen, so treat the details as unconfirmed.

Does it come in other strengths?

No. The listing offers a single strength, 2 percent (20mg) nicotine salt. Anyone wanting a different strength will need a different product.

Sources: NHS guidance on vaping; UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT); Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology; specifications from the product listing.

Keep exploring: disposable vapes under 10,000 puffs | disposable vape buying guide | vape delivery in Dubai | delivery and payment terms.

Written by Ismail Hossain. This is a specification-based review; read our editorial policy.