Overview
This Waka Blade 50000 review walks through the product listing on our shop point by point, so you can see what the device claims before you buy. The Blade is a disposable from Waka, listed at up to 50,000 puffs, with a 28 ml prefilled tank, a 700 mAh rechargeable battery, Type-C fast charging and a dual mesh coil. Everything below comes from the listing, not from our own hands-on use.
The listing price is AED 55. The device also lists three power and nicotine modes, adjustable airflow and an LED screen for battery and e-liquid levels. We explain what each of those claims means, what the listing leaves unsaid, and how the UAE rules and our delivery terms shape an order. The aim is a plain, checkable picture for an adult buyer.
By Ismail Hossain. This is a specification-based review. Read how we write these pages in our editorial policy.

Jump to a section
- Specifications at a glance
- How to read the 50,000-puff claim
- Modes, airflow and controls
- Battery and charging
- Flavour range
- Pros and cons
- How the Blade compares
- UAE rules, age limit and delivery
- FAQ
Waka Blade 50000 review: specifications at a glance
The listing keeps its specification list short, and it is the only source this page relies on. The brand is Waka. The puff capacity is stated as up to 50,000 puffs. The e-liquid volume is 28 ml. The battery is a 700 mAh rechargeable cell, and charging is Type-C fast charging. The coil is a dual mesh coil, and the nicotine line reads adjustable, with three power and nicotine modes. The description adds a metallic casing, an LED screen showing battery and e-liquid levels, adjustable airflow and selectable performance settings.
Read together, those lines describe a device built around capacity and control. A 28 ml tank is large for a disposable, and the rechargeable battery is what lets that volume be used over a long period. A dual mesh coil means two mesh heating elements, which the maker presents as a route to steady flavour and dense vapour. That is a design statement, and we have not measured it.
Notably, the listing gives no figure for the nicotine strength itself. It tells you the device has three power and nicotine modes, but it does not say what concentration each mode delivers. That matters, because strength is the most important detail for any adult nicotine user. Check the pack and the label on the device, and ask the seller if anything is unclear before you order.
The metallic casing is the one cosmetic claim worth noting. The description presents it as a durability and finish point. We cannot test durability from a listing, so treat it as a description of materials, not a guarantee of how the device survives a drop or a hot dashboard.
How to read the 50,000-puff claim
A puff rating is a maker figure, and it describes a best case. The listing says up to 50,000 puffs and gives no second number for harder use. Other devices in our range do, and they are a useful reference: the Waka Blast lists up to 50,000 puffs in normal mode and 35,000 in boost mode. The Blade listing does not split the figure by mode, so it is wise to assume that using a higher power setting will shorten the total.
Three things decide how far a prefilled device goes. Draw length is the first, since longer pulls use more liquid. Power or mode setting is the second, because higher output uses liquid faster. Storage and heat are the third, because liquid and batteries behave differently when they get very hot. None of these are covered by a printed rating, which is why 50,000 should be read as a ceiling and not a promise.
A little arithmetic shows why. A 28 ml tank spread over 50,000 puffs is a very small amount of liquid per puff. That is only realistic with short, light draws at a low setting. We are not publishing a puff test of our own, because we have not run one, and a table of invented numbers would not help you.
The practical advice is to start with one device, note how long it lasts for you, and then decide whether buying more makes sense. A rating tells you how a maker counts; your own habits tell you what you will get.
Modes, airflow and controls
The headline control feature is the set of three power and nicotine modes. The listing names the feature but does not explain what each mode does, so we cannot describe the individual settings or say how to switch between them. What the wording does tell you is that the device is meant to let the user choose a lighter or stronger output rather than offering a single fixed setting.
Adjustable airflow is the second control. Airflow changes how much air mixes with the vapour on each draw. A tighter setting gives a draw closer to a mouth-to-lung style, while a more open setting gives a looser pull with more vapour. The listing does not say how airflow is adjusted, so look at the device itself when it arrives.
The LED screen is the third piece. According to the description it shows battery and e-liquid levels in real time, which removes the guesswork that comes with a sealed disposable. You can see when the battery is low and when the tank is running down, and plan a recharge rather than finding a dead device. The listing does not state whether the screen shows anything else.
Together these three features explain why the product is positioned for users who want control. If you prefer a device with no settings at all, a simpler, lower-capacity disposable may suit you better. If you like to adjust output to the moment, the Blade is built for that, with the caveat that the exact behaviour of each mode is not documented on the listing.
Battery and charging
The 700 mAh rechargeable battery is modest next to the tank, and it is worth being honest about that. A battery of this size is common in disposables, and the Type-C port is what keeps it practical, because you can charge it with a cable you probably already own. The listing describes the charging as fast, but it gives no charge time and no estimate of how many hours a full battery provides, so we cannot state either.
Compare it with two other Waka listings. The Blast lists an 850 mAh battery with Type-C charging, and the PA25000 lists 800 mAh with Type-C fast charging. The Blade has the smallest battery of the three, even though its tank matches the Blast. That does not prove anything about runtime, since the power draw of each device is different and unpublished, but it is a useful detail when you compare specifications.
Good charging habits apply to any rechargeable disposable. Use a standard adapter, charge on a hard surface away from direct sun, do not leave it plugged in overnight, and unplug once the screen shows full. In UAE summers, avoid leaving the device in a parked car, because heat is hard on batteries and on liquid.
Because the device is rechargeable, the battery is not the limiting factor in the way it is for a non-rechargeable model. The limiting factor is how much liquid is left, which the screen helps you track.
Flavour range
The listing offers twenty flavours: Banana Ice, Blue Razz Blackberry, Blueberry Ice, Cranberry Cherry, Dark Cherry, Double Apple, Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava, Mango Ice, Mango Peach Watermelon, Miami Mint, Peach Ice, Pineapple Passion Fruit, Pistachios Delight, Sakura Grape, Strawberry Banana, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Mango, Strawberry Raspberry, Strawberry Watermelon and Watermelon Chill. The product description gives short notes for several of them, such as a tropical fusion for Mango Peach Watermelon and a floral grape note for Sakura Grape.
Grouping them helps. Cooling flavours include Banana Ice, Blueberry Ice, Mango Ice, Peach Ice, Watermelon Chill and Miami Mint. Mixed fruit blends include Strawberry Mango, Strawberry Kiwi, Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava and Pineapple Passion Fruit. Classic choices include Double Apple and the cherry pair, while Pistachios Delight is the dessert-style outlier. Our guide to vape flavour types explains how these families differ.
Flavour notes on a listing are written by the seller, not measured, so use them as a guide and not a promise. A sensible way to choose is to pick the family you already enjoy and start there. If you prefer to compare more high-capacity options before choosing, browse our 50,000+ puff disposables page.
The listing shows a single piece at AED 55 and no box option. Our minimum order is AED 100, so one piece falls below it, and you would add another item to place the order.
Pros and cons
Here is how the listing facts in this Waka Blade 50000 review add up. These points come from the specifications, so they describe what the product says it is and where it leaves questions open.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Large 28 ml prefilled tank | Puff figure is not split by mode |
| Rechargeable battery with Type-C fast charging | 700 mAh is the smallest battery in the comparison below |
| Three power and nicotine modes | Strength of each mode is not stated |
| LED screen for battery and e-liquid levels | No charge time or battery hours listed |
| Twenty flavours and adjustable airflow | A single piece is below our AED 100 minimum order |
The pattern is clear. The strengths are capacity and control, meaning tank size, modes, airflow and screen. The weaknesses are mostly missing detail rather than faults, especially the unstated strength of each mode. That tells you which points to check on the pack.
How the Blade compares
The table sets the Blade beside two other Waka devices from our range. Every row was checked against its own live listing, and the prices are the current listing prices. We left out rows we could not verify, so some specifications are missing on purpose.
| Model | Puffs listed | E-liquid | Battery | Coil | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Waka Blade 50000 | Up to 50,000 | 28 ml | 700 mAh | Dual mesh | AED 55 |
| Waka Blast 50000 | Up to 50,000 (normal) / 35,000 (boost) | 28 mL | 850 mAh | Quad mesh | AED 55 |
| Waka PA25000 | Up to 25,000 | 22 ml | 800 mAh | Dual mesh | AED 50 |
Two points stand out. The Blast matches the Blade on tank size and price but lists a larger battery and four mesh coils, while splitting its puff figure by mode. The PA25000 is the lower-capacity, lower-priced option, with a bigger battery than the Blade despite the smaller tank. If you want to read more about it, see our Waka PA25000 review, and for smaller Waka devices read the Waka Sopro 20000 review.
UAE rules, age limit and delivery
Nicotine products in the UAE are regulated, and the standard to know is UAE.S 5030:2018. The full text is hosted by the WHO: UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT). Products sold in the country are expected to meet it and to carry ECAS registration, so look for the relevant marking on the pack and ask the seller if you cannot find it. The Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology publishes general information on its official website, and the UAE government explains tobacco rules on u.ae. For wider health context, the WHO tobacco topic page is a neutral source.
This product is for adults aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit in some situations. We explain how checks work on our age verification page, and you may be asked for ID on delivery. Nicotine is addictive, and these products are not for non-smokers, pregnant women or anyone under the legal age.
On delivery, orders to Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman arrive in about two hours, between 10am and 11pm, seven days a week, and you can pay by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer. Delivery is free on orders above AED 350, while an order of exactly AED 350 or less pays a flat AED 30. The minimum order is AED 100. See vape delivery in Dubai and our delivery and payment page for the full terms.
Who it may suit. An adult nicotine user who already prefers disposables and wants a large tank with adjustable output will find the specifications line up. Who should look elsewhere. Anyone who does not already use nicotine, and anyone who wants documented strength values or a stated charge time. Our Waka Blade 50000 review comes down to one point: the capacity and controls are strong, and the missing detail is the strength of each mode, so check the pack.
Related reading. See the Waka brand page, the disposable vape buying guide, our MFU Shisha X1 40000 review and the product page for the Blade.
FAQ
How many puffs does the Blade list?
In this Waka Blade 50000 review the listing figure is up to 50,000 puffs, and it does not split the figure by mode. It is a maker figure, so treat it as a ceiling that depends on draw length, power setting and storage.
What are the three power and nicotine modes?
The listing names three power and nicotine modes but does not describe each one or give a strength for it. Read the pack and device label, and remember that nicotine is addictive and for adults aged 21 and over.
What battery and charging does it have?
It has a 700 mAh rechargeable battery with Type-C fast charging. The listing gives no charge time, so we cannot say how long a full charge takes.
Is a single piece enough for an order?
One piece costs AED 55 on the listing, which is below our AED 100 minimum order, so you would add another item to reach it.
References. Product facts: the live listing on this site. Regulation: the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard linked above.



