Overview
This Beco Plush 10000 review covers a rechargeable disposable vape rated for 10,000 puffs and sold on our site as a box of 10 in a single flavour, Fresh Mint. The listing states a 5% nicotine strength, so we put that front and centre. It is a specification-based review: everything here comes from the product listing, and where the listing is silent, such as on the e-liquid volume and battery capacity, we say so rather than guess.

Jump to a section:
- Quick verdict and who it suits
- Specifications from the listing
- The box of 10 and the Fresh Mint flavour
- Coil, puff rating and what is missing
- Battery, USB-C charging and safe disposal
- What 5% (50mg) nicotine means
- How it compares with other Beco disposables
- UAE rules, age limit and safe use
- Price, delivery and final verdict
- Frequently asked questions
Beco Plush 10000 review: quick verdict and who it suits
The Plush 10000 is a sealed, pre-filled, rechargeable disposable from Beco. The listing rates it at 10,000 puffs, gives it a high-capacity battery with USB Type-C charging and an advanced coil, and offers it in one flavour, Fresh Mint, at 5% nicotine. On our store it is sold as a box of 10 pieces, not as a single device. There is nothing to fill, nothing to set and no pod to replace.
From the specifications alone, it is easiest to recommend to experienced adult nicotine users who already know what a 5% (50mg) strength is like and who want a mint flavour. It is a poor match for anyone who is new to nicotine, anyone who wants a lower strength and anyone who likes to switch flavours, because this listing offers a single flavour.
The 10,000-puff figure is the manufacturer rating. Real puff counts depend on how long and how hard you draw, so treat it as an upper estimate. The listing does not state the e-liquid volume or the battery capacity, so we cannot convert puffs into millilitres or milliamp-hours, and we have not tried to.
Who should buy it. An adult who already uses nicotine at a high strength, wants a rechargeable mint disposable and is happy to buy a full box of 10.
Who should skip it. Anyone new to nicotine, anyone who wants a low strength or variety, and anyone who wants to try a single device first. Our Beco Soft 6000 review covers a 20mg Beco with a stated 12ml tank and 1500mAh battery.
Specifications from the listing
These are the details our product listing publishes, and this Beco Plush 10000 review repeats them as written without adding anything the page does not state.
- Brand: Beco
- Puff capacity: 10,000 puffs, which is the maker rating
- E-liquid volume: pre-filled, exact volume not specified
- Battery: high-capacity and rechargeable, mAh not specified
- Charging: USB Type-C fast charging
- Nicotine strength: 5%
- Coil: advanced coil for smooth and consistent vapour
- Flavour: Fresh Mint
- Pack: box of 10 pieces
The gaps matter as much as the figures. The listing does not publish the e-liquid volume, the battery capacity, the coil type, the coil resistance, the dimensions or the weight. It also does not mention airflow control, a screen or an indicator. Where a number is missing we leave it out rather than guess. If you need one of those details before ordering, message the store and ask.
The listing’s target-audience wording and its mention of beginners do not sit comfortably with a 5% strength. We would not treat a vape as suitable for new users on the basis of a puff rating or a design description, and the nicotine section below explains why.
The box of 10 and the Fresh Mint flavour
The listing offers one flavour, Fresh Mint, and describes it as a cool, crisp mint. It gives no further taste notes, so we do not describe how it tastes. What we can say is that a plain mint is a conservative choice for a long-life disposable, because it has fewer layered notes to drift apart than a sweet fruit blend.
The pack option is the detail most buyers miss. The only option on the listing is a box of 10 pieces, and the price shown is for the full box, not one device. If you only want to try one, ask the store whether single units can be supplied before you order. A box of 10 high-strength devices is a large amount of nicotine to hold at home, so keep it locked away from children and pets.
The listing does not give the size or weight of the device, so we cannot comment on how it sits in the hand. It describes a sleek, portable design, and that is as far as we can go without handling one. A review built on a product page can tell you what the maker says and where the page is silent. It cannot tell you how a particular device feels or how long it lasts, and we do not pretend otherwise.
Coil, puff rating and what is missing
The listing names an advanced coil for smooth and consistent vapour but does not say what kind it is. Many disposables in this class use mesh coils, which spread heat across a wide area, but the page does not say so and we will not assume it. The listing does not say whether the device is draw-activated either, though the product description speaks of a hassle-free setup with no refills.
A 10,000-puff rating sits in the middle to upper part of the disposable market. It is well above the 600 to 3,000 puff devices that fill the low end, and well below the 30,000 to 50,000 puff devices that now appear in our catalogue. Because the rating is a manufacturer figure, the sensible use is comparison: it tells you roughly where the device sits, not how many days it will last you.
Do not chain vape. Long, repeated draws overheat any coil, shorten its life and can produce a burnt taste before the liquid is gone. Short, spaced puffs are kinder to the device. With no e-liquid volume stated, we also cannot say how much liquid sits behind that puff rating, which is one reason to compare the Plush against devices that publish both figures, as the table later in this article does.
Battery, USB-C charging and safe disposal
The listing describes a high-capacity rechargeable battery with USB Type-C fast charging. It does not give the capacity in milliamp-hours, so we cannot compare it with the 1500mAh stated on the Beco Soft 6000 or the 800mAh stated on the Beco Osens XL. What the feature does tell you is that the battery does not have to be the thing that ends the device’s life, which is the main advantage of a rechargeable disposable over a sealed one.
Charge it with a normal Type-C cable and a standard adapter, on a hard surface, and unplug it when charging finishes. Do not charge it unattended overnight and do not leave it in a hot car. UAE summer temperatures make that advice more important than it sounds. Stop using the device if it swells, leaks or becomes very hot.
A disposable contains a lithium battery and electronics. When it is finished, do not put it in household rubbish. Take it to an e-waste or battery recycling point where one is available, and keep spent devices out of reach of children and pets. If a rechargeable disposable stops charging, do not try to open it.
What 5% (50mg) nicotine means
The listing gives the nicotine strength as 5%. Percentages and milligrams per millilitre are two ways of writing the same figure, so 5% is 50mg of nicotine in each millilitre of liquid. That is two and a half times the 20mg (2%) strength listed on the Beco Soft 6000 and the Beco Soft Max 12000.
A strength like this is a high dose, and the liquid is typically a nicotine salt, which is designed to feel gentler in the throat at a given strength. Be careful with that. A smoother throat feel can make it easier to take in more nicotine than you intended, and the device has a high puff rating that invites long use. Nicotine is addictive at any strength.
This is why we say the Plush is for adults who already use nicotine at a high level. It is not a product to try out of curiosity. If you are unsure whether 50mg is right for you, a 20mg disposable is the more cautious choice, and our disposable vape buying guide explains how strength, puff rating and tank size fit together. The Beco range on one page is the Beco brand page.
How it compares with other Beco disposables
The table in this Beco Plush 10000 review sets the Plush beside three other Beco disposables on our site. Each row uses only figures from that product listing, and the review links go to our full write-ups.
| Disposable | Puffs (maker claim) | E-liquid | Nicotine | Battery | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beco Plush 10000 (this review) | 10,000 | Pre-filled, volume not stated | 5% (50mg) | Rechargeable (USB-C), mAh not stated | 390 (box of 10) |
| Beco Soft 6000 | Up to 6,000 | 12ml | 20mg (2%) | 1500mAh, rechargeable (Type-C) | 40 |
| Beco Soft Max 12000 | Up to 12,000 | 18ml | 20mg (2%) salt | 500mAh, rechargeable (Type-C) | 60 |
| Beco Osens XL 10000 | 10,000 | 18ml | 50mg (5%) | 800mAh, rechargeable (USB-C) | 40 |
The table shows the gaps clearly. The Plush is the only one of the four that does not state its liquid volume or battery capacity, and it is the only one sold as a box of 10 at a single price. Per piece, AED 390 for 10 works out at about AED 39, which is close to the AED 40 asked for a single Soft 6000 or Osens XL. The Osens XL shares the 5% strength and the 10,000-puff rating, and it publishes an 18ml tank and an 800mAh battery.
If you want to explore further, read our Beco Osens XL 10000 review, our Beco Soft Max 12000 review or our Fummo Power 15000 review for another disposable. Our 10,000 to 30,000 puff disposables page groups similar devices.
UAE rules, age limit and safe use
Electronic nicotine products in the UAE fall under a national standard, and you can read the text of the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT) on the WHO site. Products placed on the market are also expected to go through the ECAS conformity scheme. Rules on nicotine strength, flavours and device size can change. This product is listed at 5% (50mg), which is well above the 20mg (2%) shown on many other disposables we sell. We cannot confirm this product’s registration status from the listing alone, so check the current requirements with the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology before you order.
We sell only to adults aged 21 and over, and UAE law may set a higher age limit in some situations. Our age verification page explains what we ask for. The World Health Organization states that electronic cigarettes are harmful to health and not safe, and they are not for non-smokers, young people or anyone who is pregnant.
Keep devices and batteries away from children and pets. If you have a heart condition or are unsure whether nicotine is safe for you, talk to a doctor first. This article is general product information, not medical or legal advice, and we make no claim that vaping helps anyone stop smoking.
Price, delivery and final verdict
The Beco Plush 10000 is listed at AED 390 for the box of 10. That is about AED 39 a device if you buy the full box, but a large single outlay if you only wanted to try one. Prices and availability can change, so check the listing for the current figure.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Rechargeable over USB Type-C | 5% (50mg) strength is high and not suited to new users |
| 10,000-puff manufacturer rating | Single flavour only, Fresh Mint |
| Nothing to fill, replace or set up | Sold only as a box of 10, not a single unit |
| Plain mint profile for a long-life device | Listing omits battery mAh and e-liquid volume |
| Box price works out near AED 39 a device | Registration status cannot be confirmed from the listing |
Our verdict: a simple, rechargeable mint disposable with a respectable puff rating. Its limits are real: a single flavour, a box-only listing, no published battery or liquid figures and a high 5% strength that we cannot vouch for. Experienced adult users who accept those points will find a practical device. That is the bottom line of this Beco Plush 10000 review.
Delivery in brief. A box at AED 390 is above AED 350, so delivery is free; an order of exactly AED 350 pays AED 30, and orders below that pay a flat AED 30. The minimum order is AED 100, which the box clears easily. Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders arrive in about 2 hours, from 10am to 11pm, 7 days a week, and can be paid by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer. See our vape delivery in Dubai and delivery and payment pages for the full terms.
Frequently asked questions
How many puffs does the Beco Plush 10000 last?
The listing rates it at 10,000 puffs. That is a manufacturer figure, not a measurement, and the real number depends on how long and how often you draw. It is best used to compare devices rather than to predict how long one will last.
Is the Beco Plush 10000 rechargeable?
Yes. The listing describes a high-capacity rechargeable battery with USB Type-C fast charging. It does not state the battery capacity in mAh, so we cannot say how long a charge lasts.
Does the Beco Plush 10000 come in more than one flavour?
No. The listing offers only Fresh Mint, and the only pack option is a box of 10 pieces. If you want variety, the other Beco disposables on our brand page offer more flavours.
What is the minimum age to buy it?
We sell only to customers aged 21 and over, and UAE law may set a higher age limit in some situations. We may ask for proof of age at ordering or on delivery, and we refuse sales when age cannot be confirmed.
Sources: World Health Organization tobacco fact sheet; UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT); specifications from the product listing.
Keep exploring: 10,000 to 30,000 puff disposables | disposable vape buying guide | vape delivery in Dubai | delivery and payment terms.
Written by Ismail Hossain. This is a specification-based review, built from the product listing and our editorial policy.



