Overview
This Fummo Power 15000 review is specification-based. It walks through what the product listing at Vape Shop Dubai UAE states about the Fummo Power 15000 Puffs 20mg Nicotine Non-Rechargeable Disposable Vape and what those numbers mean for an adult buyer in the UAE. We have not handled or timed this device for the page, so you will not find invented battery timings, flavour scores or cloud claims here. Instead you get the listed puff rating, the 10ml e-liquid volume, the 1850mAh integrated battery, the 1.2Ω coil and the 20mg (2%) nicotine salt strength, set beside two other Fummo models and the UAE rules that apply. The device is priced at AED 45 at the time of writing. The quick facts table below gives the short version, and the sections after it explain each point.
On this page
- Fummo Power 15000 Review: Specifications at a Glance
- Puff Rating and E-Liquid Capacity
- Battery and Charging: Integrated and Non-Rechargeable
- 20mg Nicotine Salt Strength
- Coil, Draw Activation and Design
- Flavours and Pack Options
- Who It Suits and Who Should Look Elsewhere
- Pros and Cons Table
- How It Compares With Other Fummo Models
- UAE Rules, Age Limit and Delivery
- FAQs
Quick facts
| Feature | Detail |
|---|---|
| Product | Fummo Power 15000 Puffs 20mg Nicotine Non-Rechargeable Disposable Vape |
| Rated puffs | Approximately 15,000 (maker claim) |
| E-liquid | 10ml pre-filled |
| Battery | 1850mAh, integrated, non-rechargeable |
| Nicotine | 20mg (2%) nicotine salts |
| Coil | 1.2Ω |
| Price when checked | AED 45 (check the product page for the live price) |
Fummo Power 15000 Review: Specifications at a Glance

The Fummo Power 15000 is a single-use, non-refillable disposable from Fummo. The listing describes it as a device built around longevity and convenience, with no buttons, no settings and no refilling. You inhale to activate it, and when the liquid or battery is finished you dispose of it. That simple format is the main reason people choose a high-puff disposable over a pod kit, which asks you to buy pods, refill bottles and eventually replace coils.
Every figure that matters sits in the technical specification block of the listing. Puff capacity is given as approximately 15,000 puffs. E-liquid volume is 10ml. The battery is rated at 1850mAh and is fully integrated, so there is no charging port to think about. Nicotine strength is 20mg (2%) in salt form, and the coil is a 1.2Ω unit. The product type line reads disposable and non-refillable.
Read these numbers as a description of the hardware rather than a promise about your own experience. Puff ratings are maker claims, and the way you vape decides how far a device actually goes. If you want a wider view of devices in this size band, the 10,000 to 30,000 puff range lists the in-stock models together, and the Fummo brand hub shows every model from the maker.
Puff Rating and E-Liquid Capacity
The headline figure is approximately 15,000 puffs, paired with 10ml of pre-filled e-liquid. A puff rating is not measured the same way by every brand. In everyday use the real number moves with puff length, how often you vape and how hard you draw. Treat 15,000 as a ceiling to compare against rather than a target to expect.
The more useful number for comparing devices is the liquid volume. Ten millilitres is a modest tank next to the 13ml listed for the Fummo King 6000, which carries fewer rated puffs. That gap tells you the rating comes from more than tank size alone, and the listing does not explain how the 15,000 figure was reached. We therefore do not translate it into days or weeks of use, because the listing gives no basis for doing so.
What you can say from the listing is that the Fummo Power 15000 is aimed at people who want a device to last well beyond a small disposable, and it is priced at AED 45. If you are weighing it against smaller devices, the disposable vape buying guide explains how to compare puff ratings, liquid volume and price without relying on one headline number.
Battery and Charging: Integrated and Non-Rechargeable
The listing gives the battery as 1850mAh, non-rechargeable, with the line charging not required and a fully integrated battery. In plain terms, you will not find a charging port, and you should not try to open the device. This is a deliberate design choice for a disposable. The battery is sized for the liquid inside and the whole unit is discarded afterwards.
This is also the point where the Fummo Power 15000 differs most from several nearby products. The Fummo King 6000 is listed with a 650mAh rechargeable battery and USB Type-C charging, and the Fummo Nova Alpha Power 50000 is listed as rechargeable too. If you prefer to top up a device over several weeks, the non-rechargeable format here will not suit you. If you would rather not carry a cable, it will.
A common question is whether a disposable can be recharged anyway. For this model the answer from the listing is no, and our guide on whether disposable vapes are rechargeable explains why some are and some are not. Dispose of used devices responsibly, and use a collection point for electronic waste where one is available, because the battery inside should not go into ordinary household waste.
20mg Nicotine Salt Strength
The listing states 20mg (2%) nicotine salts. Nicotine salt formulations are designed to deliver nicotine with a smoother throat feel than freebase liquid at the same strength, which is why they are common in disposables. Twenty milligrams per millilitre is a mid-range figure in the UAE market, well below the 50mg devices that also sit in the disposable category.
Nicotine is addictive, and the strength on the label is a fixed property of the device. You cannot dilute it or change it, so choose it with your own tolerance in mind. People who have never used nicotine should think carefully before starting, and anyone who is pregnant, has a heart condition or takes regular medication should speak to a doctor first. The NHS guidance on using e-cigarettes sets out what is known about e-cigarettes as a stop-smoking aid, and the World Health Organization tobacco overview covers the wider health picture.
This page is for adults only. In the UAE the minimum age is 21+ only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit in some settings, so never assume a lower threshold applies to you.
Coil, Draw Activation and Design
The coil is listed as 1.2Ω. Resistance in that range is typical of devices meant to give a tighter, cooler draw, but the listing does not describe the airflow or say whether it is mouth-to-lung, so we leave that open. The listing credits the coil with supporting flavour and vapour consistency, which is a manufacturer statement we cannot confirm without using the device.
The device is draw-activated, which means no button and no mode selection. You inhale and it fires. The listing also mentions an ergonomic body, a leak-resistant design and a premium build. These are descriptive claims from the product page, and the page does not give dimensions or weight, so we cannot say how large it is next to other devices. Check the product page images before you order if size matters to you.
Because there are no settings, there is very little to learn. That suits a buyer who wants a simple product, and it frustrates one who likes to adjust wattage or airflow. If you want control over power and airflow, a refillable system is the better category, and the listing does not offer any adjustment on this model.
Flavours and Pack Options
The listing names fifteen flavours: Blackberry Raspberry, Blueberry, Blueberry Watermelon, Double Apple, Fresh Mint, Grape, Malaysian Mango, Mango Passion Fruit, Mango Peach, Mixed Berries, Peach Mango Watermelon, Strawberry Mango, Strawberry Watermelon, Watermelon and Watermelon Bubble Gum. Most are fruit blends, with one mint and one shisha-style apple, so the range leans sweet rather than tobacco or dessert.

Two pack options are offered: 1 PC and FULL BOX 10 DEVICE. The single device is the sensible way to try a flavour, and it is the option the AED 45 price on this page refers to. The box suits someone who already knows which flavour they like. Check the product page for the price of each pack option before you order, because it can differ from the single-device figure.
A word on flavour descriptions: the listing gives short taste notes for each flavour, such as juicy blueberry or icy mint. We have not tasted them, so we treat those notes as the maker’s description and nothing more. Individual taste is personal, and the safest approach is to start with one device before committing to a box.
Who It Suits and Who Should Look Elsewhere
From the listed specification, the Fummo Power 15000 suits an adult nicotine user who wants a no-maintenance device with a moderate strength and a large puff rating, and who does not mind that it cannot be recharged. It also suits someone who dislikes accessories, since there is nothing to fill, charge or swap.
It is a weaker fit if you want to control airflow, power or nicotine level. Refillable pod systems offer that, and you can read the difference in our guides rather than guess. It is also not the best match for anyone who prefers a rechargeable device so the battery can be topped up, in which case the Fummo King 6000 or the Fummo Nova Alpha Power 50000 are the nearest alternatives on the same brand. You can read the Fummo King 6000 review and the Fummo Nova Alpha Power 50000 Puffs review for the same specification-based treatment.
Finally, remember that counterfeit vape products circulate in the region. Our guide on how to spot an original vape in Dubai lists the checks worth making on the packaging when your order arrives.
Pros and Cons Table
The table below sums up this Fummo Power 15000 review in one place. Each row stays within what the product page states.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Rated at approximately 15,000 puffs on one device | The puff rating is a maker claim and varies with use |
| 10ml pre-filled, nothing to refill | Non-rechargeable, so the whole device is discarded |
| 1850mAh integrated battery, no charging step | No adjustable airflow or power listed |
| Fifteen flavours and two pack options | Single 20mg strength only, no lower option |
| Priced at AED 45 on our shop | One device alone is under the AED 100 minimum order |
How It Compares With Other Fummo Models
To keep the comparison fair, the table below uses only figures taken from each live product listing on our shop. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so rather than guessing. For a wider side-by-side view of larger devices, see the disposable vape buying guide.
| Model | Rated puffs | E-liquid | Battery | Nicotine | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fummo Power 15000 | Approx. 15,000 | 10ml | 1850mAh, non-rechargeable | 20mg (2%) | AED 45 |
| Fummo King 6000 | 6,000 | 13ml | 650mAh, USB Type-C rechargeable | 20mg (2%) | AED 35 |
| Fummo Nova Alpha Power 50000 | Approx. 50,000 | Pre-filled, volume not stated | Rechargeable, USB Type-C | 20mg (2%) | AED 45 |
Two things stand out. The three Fummo models share the same 20mg strength, so the choice is really about size and charging. And the Power 15000 is the only one of the three listed as non-rechargeable. If you want the Fummo Power 15000 review summed up in one line, it is the simple, sealed option in the range.
UAE Rules, Age Limit and Delivery
Vaping products sold in the UAE must meet the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard and carry ECAS certification through MoIAT, so check the mark on the pack. You can read the regulation text in the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT) hosted by the WHO, and the ministry’s own site is at MoIAT. We sell to adults aged 21 and over only, as set out on our age verification page, and we may ask for an Emirates ID or passport on delivery.
Delivery terms are on the delivery and payment page and summarised in the vape delivery in Dubai guide. Delivery is free above AED 350, while an order of exactly AED 350 pays AED 30. Below that the flat charge is AED 30, and the minimum order is AED 100, so a single AED 45 device falls below it and needs company.
Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders arrive in about two hours, from 10am to 11pm, seven days a week, and you can pay by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer. Stock and price can change, so confirm both on the product page before ordering.
FAQs
Can I recharge the Fummo Power 15000?
No. The listing describes the 1850mAh battery as fully integrated and non-rechargeable, with charging not required. When the liquid or battery is finished, the device is discarded.
How many puffs does the Fummo Power 15000 give?
The listing rates it at approximately 15,000 puffs. That is a maker claim, and the real figure depends on how long and how often you draw, so treat it as a comparison figure.
What nicotine strength does it have?
It is listed at 20mg (2%) nicotine salts, in a single strength. There is no lower option for this model, so check it suits you before ordering.
What is the minimum age to buy it?
You must be 21 or older, and UAE law may set a higher age limit in some situations. We may ask for an Emirates ID or passport on delivery.
Related reviews: Ripe Vapes IVORY 20MG review and HQD Shisha 20000 Puffs review.
Keep exploring: 10,000 to 30,000 puff disposables | disposable vape range | vape delivery in Dubai | delivery and payment terms.
Written by Ismail Hossain. This is a specification-based review; read our editorial policy.



