Crown Bar Al Fakher v2.0 Mega Max in Dubai

Crown Bar Al Fakher v2.0 Mega Max Review: Specs, Flavours and Price in Dubai

Overview

This Crown Bar Al Fakher v2.0 Mega Max review reads the live product listing on our shop line by line, because that is the only evidence we can honestly offer. We have not run hands-on trials, so there are no invented battery times, taste notes or puff counts here. What follows is a plain account of the specifications, the flavour list, the two pack options and the price, with the UAE context a Dubai buyer needs.

The listing describes a rechargeable disposable with Type-C fast charging, a mesh coil, a wide-bore direct-to-lung airflow, an LED screen for e-liquid and battery status, and a leather-textured grip. Prices are AED 49 for one piece and AED 490 for a box of 10. One thing needs flagging early: the product name and the specification sheet give different puff figures, and we explain that below.

Crown Bar Al Fakher v2.0 Mega Max review: Crown Bar Al Fakher v2.0 Mega Max disposable vape in Berry Ice

On this page

What the listing says about this disposable

The product page lists the brand as Al Fakher and the category as a disposable vape. Puff capacity is given as 15,000+ puffs under the Mega Max series. The e-liquid is pre-filled in a high-capacity Mega Max tank, with no millilitre figure stated. The battery is a rechargeable built-in unit with Type-C fast charging.

The coil is described as an advanced mesh coil for high vapour output. The device has an LED screen showing e-liquid and battery status, and the airflow is a wide bore described as optimised for direct-to-lung inhaling. The design notes mention a leather-textured grip and a digital interface.

That is the full technical sheet. It gives no battery capacity in mAh, no tank volume in ml and no wattage, so we do not describe any of them. Puff ratings are maker claims, and real use depends on how you vape, so treat every figure as a guide to the size of the device, not a measured result.

Two puff figures on one listing

The product title on the shop says 40000 puffs, which is also the figure used in the earlier version of this article. The specification sheet on the same page says 15,000+ puffs for the Mega Max series. These two numbers do not agree, and we cannot tell you which one reflects the pack.

Until it is settled, read the printed figure on the box when it arrives. For planning, the safer assumption is the lower, specification-sheet number. A claim of 15,000+ puffs puts the device in the large rechargeable disposable class. A claim of 40,000 would put it in the extra-large class, alongside models such as the Elfbar Trio.

Why does the gap matter? Because the puff figure is the main way shoppers compare value. A device rated at 15,000 puffs costing AED 49 is priced differently, per puff, from one rated at 40,000. Since the e-liquid volume is not stated, there is no third number to settle the question. Take the figure as an estimate and move on to the facts that are not in dispute.

Battery, charging and the LED display

A rechargeable built-in battery with Type-C fast charging is the most practical feature on the sheet. It means the device is not tied to the life of a single sealed cell. You can top it up from a standard phone charger and cable, which most households in Dubai already have, rather than treating it as single-use the moment the battery is flat.

The listing does not give the battery size, so we cannot say how long a charge lasts or how quickly it fills. It also does not say whether the device can be used while charging, and we would not recommend it. Use a reputable cable and a regulated charger.

The LED screen is the other standout. The listing says it shows e-liquid and battery status, which takes some guesswork out of a large sealed device. We cannot judge how accurate or readable the screen is, because we have not handled the unit.

Mesh coil, airflow and direct-to-lung design

The coil is listed as an advanced mesh coil. Mesh coils use a flat woven surface rather than a round wire, which spreads heat over a larger area. The listing says this supports high vapour output, and the product description adds that it keeps flavour consistent. Those are the maker’s descriptions, and we pass them on as claims.

The airflow is a wide bore that the listing calls direct-to-lung optimised. Direct-to-lung, or DTL, means drawing vapour straight into the lungs, as opposed to mouth-to-lung, where it is held in the mouth first. Wide airflow suits the first style and usually feels looser than the tight draw of a pod device.

This matters for your choice. If you are used to a tight mouth-to-lung pod, a DTL device will feel very different. If you are choosing between formats, our disposable vape buying guide explains the differences without hype. The listing offers no airflow control, so what you get is what is stated: a fixed wide bore.

Nicotine strength: what the listing states

The specification sheet lists nicotine strength as 5mg (0.5%), described as a DTL formula. The product title on the shop shows 0.6mg, which is another mismatch between title and sheet, so check the strength printed on the pack before you use it. The sheet figure is the one we rely on here.

In any Crown Bar Al Fakher v2.0 Mega Max review, the exact number matters less than one fact: nicotine is addictive. If you do not use nicotine, do not start. If you are an adult smoker considering a switch, speak with a healthcare professional about what suits you. Keep the device away from children and pets, and do not share it with anyone under 21.

For general public health information, the World Health Organization tobacco overview is a neutral place to start.

Flavour range and pack options

The listing offers nineteen flavours: Berry Ice, Black current ice, Blueberry gum, Cherry fiesta, Cool Mango, Grape, Grape Mint, Gum Mint, Lemon Mint, Lush Ice, Magic Love, Mango Pineapple, Mint, Mixed Berry, Peach Ice, Spearmint, Strawberry Punch, Two Apple and Watermelon Kiwi.

They fall into familiar families: berry and fruit blends, iced fruit, mint and gum. The listing does not describe taste, so we do not rank them.

Two pack options are offered. One piece is AED 49 and a box of 10 is AED 490, which is exactly ten times the single price. There is no multi-pack discount on the listing, so the box suits you only if you want ten devices, not because it saves money. If you want to try one flavour first, buy a single piece.

Who it suits and who should look elsewhere

If you came for a Crown Bar Al Fakher v2.0 Mega Max review because you want a large rechargeable disposable, the listing points to a clear buyer. That person is an adult nicotine user who likes a wide, direct-to-lung draw, wants Type-C charging and a status screen, and is happy to choose from a long flavour list.

It also suits someone who values a lower stated nicotine strength than many high-puff competitors. The specification sheet lists 5mg (0.5%), while models such as the Elfbar Trio and Crown Bar E-Hose X list 5% (50mg). Because of the title mismatch, confirm the printed strength before you rely on that comparison.

Several groups should look elsewhere. Anyone under 21 cannot buy from us. Anyone who does not use nicotine should not begin. Anyone who prefers a small pocket device or a tight mouth-to-lung draw may find a smaller disposable or a pod system a better fit, and our 30,000 to 50,000 puff disposable range shows how much larger some competitors are.

Storage, safe use and disposal

A few habits apply to any rechargeable disposable, and none of them depend on testing. Store the device upright, away from direct sun and well away from hot cars. Heat is hard on lithium batteries and on e-liquid, and a parked car in a Dubai summer is a poor place to keep either.

Keep the unit out of reach of children and pets. Nicotine e-liquid is harmful if swallowed. Do not try to open, pierce or refill a disposable. When charging, use a proper Type-C cable and a regulated adapter, stay nearby, and stop if the device feels hot, smells unusual or looks swollen.

When the device is finished, do not put it in ordinary rubbish if a battery recycling point is available. It contains a lithium battery and electronic parts, so a designated e-waste or battery collection bin is the better route. Never burn a used device. If the packaging includes guidance, follow it first, and contact the shop if anything arrives damaged.

Comparison with other high-puff disposables

The table sets the Mega Max beside three other large disposables from our shop, using each live listing. Puff figures are maker claims, and the Mega Max puff figure is the specification-sheet number.

ModelPuffs (claimed)E-liquidChargingNicotineCoil
Crown Bar Al Fakher v2.0 Mega Max15,000+ (title says 40000)Pre-filled, no ml statedType-C fast charging5mg (0.5%)Advanced mesh
Crown Bar E-Hose XApprox. 60,00050mlUSB Type-C fast charging5% (50mg/mL)Advanced coil system
Crown Bar Ultra 25000Up to 25,00028mlType-C, 1000mAh5mgDual mesh
Elfbar TrioUp to 40,000Not statedUSB Type-C, 1800mAh5% (50mg)4 mesh coil system

Read our Crown Bar Al Fakher E-Hose review, the Elfbar Trio 40000 review and the Waka Blade 50000 review, or see every model on the Al Fakher brand page.

Pros and cons from the listing

These points come from the specification sheet and pack options, not from hands-on use.

ProsCons
Rechargeable built-in battery with Type-C fast chargingProduct title and specification sheet give different puff figures
LED screen for e-liquid and battery statusNo battery size or e-liquid volume on the sheet
Advanced mesh coil and wide-bore DTL airflow listedTitle shows 0.6mg while the sheet shows 5mg (0.5%), so check the pack
Nineteen flavours to choose fromNo airflow adjustment, and a wide DTL draw is not for everyone
Single piece at AED 49 or a box of 10 at AED 490A single piece falls below the AED 100 minimum order

Price, delivery and UAE rules

At the time of writing, one piece is AED 49 and a box of 10 is AED 490. Stock and price can change, so confirm on the Crown Bar Al Fakher v2.0 Mega Max product page before ordering. The minimum order is AED 100, so a single AED 49 piece needs other items in the basket. Delivery is free above AED 350, an order of exactly AED 350 pays AED 30, and orders under that pay a flat AED 30. A box of 10 clears the free delivery threshold.

Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders arrive in about two hours, from 10am to 11pm, seven days a week, with cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer. Full terms are on the delivery and payment page and the vape delivery in Dubai guide.

On regulation, vaping products sold in the UAE are expected to meet the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT) and carry ECAS registration, so look for the mark on the pack. The Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology publishes the official standards. We sell to adults aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit in some settings. See our age verification policy for what we may ask for on delivery.

Our Crown Bar Al Fakher v2.0 Mega Max review verdict

On paper, the Mega Max is a large rechargeable disposable with sensible features: Type-C charging, a status screen, a mesh coil and a wide airflow. It is priced at AED 49 for a single piece, and it offers nineteen flavours. For an adult nicotine user who likes a direct-to-lung draw, that is a coherent package.

The weak point is not the hardware but the listing. A title that says 40000 puffs and 0.6mg beside a sheet that says 15,000+ and 5mg makes it hard to compare fairly. Until the figures are aligned, we would judge the device on the specification sheet and confirm the printed numbers on the pack.

It is a poorer fit for anyone who wants a pocket-sized device, a tight draw, or a lower puff count at a lower price. We would not call it a bargain or a disappointment, because a listing alone cannot show either. If the facts above match what you need, order it. If not, compare the alternatives first.

FAQs

How many puffs does the Crown Bar Al Fakher v2.0 Mega Max give?

The specification sheet says 15,000+ puffs, while the product title says 40000. Both are maker claims and they disagree, so check the figure printed on the box. Real use depends on how you vape.

Is the Crown Bar Al Fakher v2.0 Mega Max rechargeable?

Yes. The listing describes a rechargeable built-in battery with Type-C fast charging. It does not state the battery capacity, so we cannot say how long a charge lasts.

What does the LED screen show?

The listing says the LED screen shows e-liquid and battery status. We have not handled the unit, so we cannot comment on how clear or accurate the display is.

Can I buy a single piece, and is delivery free?

Yes, one piece is AED 49, but it is below the AED 100 minimum order, so add more items. Delivery is free above AED 350, and the AED 490 box of 10 qualifies. Sales are for adults aged 21 and over only.

Written by Ismail Hossain. This is a specification-based review: we compare the live listing and do not run hands-on trials. See our editorial policy.

Chat on WhatsApp