Fummo King 6000 Puffs 2mg in Dubai UAE

Fummo King 6000 Puffs 2MG Rechargeable Disposable Vape Review Dubai – Honest Pros and Cons

Overview

This Fummo King 6000 review is a specification-based look at a rechargeable disposable vape that our shop lists at AED 35 for a single unit. We have not run a hands-on test for this page, so there are no claims here about how it tastes or how long it lasts in daily use. Everything comes from the product listing and the wider Fummo range.

The listing gives a short, clear specification sheet: about 6,000 puffs, 13ml of pre-filled e-liquid, a 650mAh rechargeable battery charged over USB Type-C, a mesh coil, and nicotine at 2% (20mg). The device is sealed, so there is nothing to refill and no coil to change. It is the smallest of the three Fummo disposables we compare below, and the only one of the three with a stated rechargeable battery and a stated liquid volume of 13ml.

There is one wording issue to flag at the start. The product title says 2MG, but the specification line reads 2% (20mg). Those are the same strength expressed two ways, and 2% is 20mg per ml. Read the strength on the pack before you use it, and remember that nicotine is addictive. This page is for adults only: 21+ only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit.

Written by Ismail Hossain as a specification-based review. Read our editorial policy to see how we prepare these pages.

Fummo King 6000 review: Candy flavour rechargeable disposable vape
The Fummo King 6000 in the Candy flavour, one of the options on the listing.

On this page

Fummo King 6000 Review: Key Specifications

Here is what the Fummo King 6000 product page states, listed plainly so you can check each line against the pack.

  • Brand: Fummo
  • Puff capacity: 6,000 puffs
  • E-liquid volume: 13ml, pre-filled
  • Battery: 650mAh, rechargeable
  • Charging: USB Type-C
  • Nicotine strength: 2% (20mg), described as synthetic nicotine
  • Coil: mesh coil

The shop price is AED 35 for one unit at the time of writing, and the listing shows the device as in stock. The product is sold in two pack options: a single piece and a box of 10. Prices and stock can change, so check the live page before ordering.

The listing also describes the design as ergonomic, lightweight and portable. Those are the seller’s words and we cannot verify them without handling the device, so treat them as description rather than finding. The measurable facts are the numbers in the list above.

What the listing does not give is just as useful to know. Dimensions, weight, the number of mesh coils, airflow settings and any display are not mentioned, so we make no statements about them. If any of those matter to you, ask us before ordering. For the broader category and how disposables differ, our disposable vape buying guide is a good starting point, and the Fummo brand page lists every model we carry.

Puff Count and E-Liquid Volume

A puff figure is a manufacturer estimate, not a guarantee. The listing says 6,000 puffs, and that number depends on how long and how hard each draw is. Short, gentle draws stretch the liquid further, and long, deep draws use it faster. Treat 6,000 as a rough ceiling that varies from person to person.

The more concrete figure is the 13ml of pre-filled e-liquid. Volume is easy to compare between devices because it is a physical quantity. For reference, the Fummo Power 15000 lists 10ml, so the King 6000 actually holds more liquid than the Power 15000 even though its puff figure is much lower. That tells you the puff numbers are not simply proportional to liquid volume, and it is a good reason to read the ml figure rather than relying on the headline puff count.

Why would two devices differ this way? Puff estimates reflect the maker’s assumptions about draw length and coil efficiency, which are not published. Because we cannot see those assumptions, we do not convert puffs into days of use. If you are weighing how long a device might last, our guide to disposable vapes under 10,000 puffs sets out how to compare devices in this band.

One more point on buying. A sealed device cannot be topped up. When the liquid runs out, the unit is finished, even if the battery still has charge, so match the size of the device to how much you expect to use it.

Battery and Charging

The King 6000 has a 650mAh battery that the listing describes as rechargeable, with USB Type-C charging. That combination is the main thing that sets it apart from some other disposables, which use a sealed battery with no charging port. The Fummo Power 15000, for example, lists a 1,850mAh battery that is not rechargeable.

The practical meaning of a rechargeable disposable is simple. If the battery drains before the liquid is gone, you can plug it in rather than throw it away early. We explain the idea in more detail in are disposable vapes rechargeable, and you can browse similar devices in our rechargeable disposable vape guide.

We cannot give a charging time or a number of puffs per charge, because the listing does not state them. We also do not guess. The sensible habit with any rechargeable device is to use a standard Type-C cable and a normal wall or computer port, to charge it while you can watch it, and to stop charging once it is full.

Heat is worth a mention in a UAE context. Lithium batteries do not like extreme temperatures, so avoid leaving any vape in a parked car or in direct sun. That is general battery care rather than a finding about this device.

Nicotine Strength and the 2MG Label

The nicotine line reads 2% (20mg) synthetic nicotine. In vaping, 2% means 20mg of nicotine in each millilitre of liquid. The title of the product page says 2MG, which can be read as 2mg and would be a tenfold difference, so the pack matters more than the headline. This is a listing inconsistency rather than a product fault.

Twenty milligrams per ml is a firm strength, so it is not a casual choice. The listing’s own text calls the throat hit strong, and anyone new to nicotine should think carefully. If you do not already use nicotine, you should not start. Nicotine is addictive, and the products on this page are for adults aged 21+ only.

If you are a smoker thinking about switching, an independent source is better than a shop page. The NHS guidance on using e-cigarettes to stop smoking explains the evidence, and a doctor or pharmacist can discuss approved quitting support. UAE government information on tobacco and vaping products is on the u.ae portal.

On regulation, nicotine products sold in the UAE are expected to meet the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT) and carry ECAS marking. Check the pack when it arrives rather than relying on any statement in a listing.

Flavours and Pack Options

Flavour is where the listing is least consistent, so check the option you pick. The long description says the device comes in 14 flavours, and gives a list that includes Blue Razz Ice, Strawberry Watermelon, Grape Ice, Mango Peach, Cola Ice, Mint Ice and Classic Tobacco. The flavour selector on the same page, however, offers a longer list of options, such as Blackcurrant, Blueberry, Candy, Double Apple Ice, Green Mango, Pina Colada and Strawberry Ice Cream.

The two lists overlap but do not match. That is a listing issue, not a product fault, and it is a reason to confirm the exact flavour name when you order. We describe flavours only by name here. We do not say how any of them taste, because we have not tried them for this page.

The pack options are a single piece or a box of 10. A box suits someone who wants several flavours or who is buying for regular use, since the unit price is what you pay for a single device multiplied up. Because the minimum order in our shop is AED 100, a single AED 35 unit falls below that threshold, so you would need to add more items or choose the box to place an order.

Fummo King 6000 in the Cola Ice option
Cola Ice is among the flavours shown on the listing.

Pros and Cons

The table below in our Fummo King 6000 review lists the strengths and weak points we can support from the specification sheet. It is a summary of the paper facts, not of daily use.

ProsCons
Rechargeable 650mAh battery with USB Type-CLower puff estimate than the bigger Fummo models
13ml pre-filled e-liquid, more than the Power 15000Sealed, so no refilling or coil changes
Mesh coil listed20mg strength is firm and not for new users
Low unit price of AED 35A single unit is below the AED 100 minimum order
Single piece or box of 10Flavour lists on the page do not match

The weak points are mostly about clarity and format. The sealed design is the same for every disposable, and the listing problems are fixable. The single real trade-off is size: if you want the longest possible device, the models in the next section are bigger.

How It Compares With Other Fummo Disposables

The table uses figures from each live listing in our shop, with the King 6000 first. Where a listing does not give a number, the cell says so instead of guessing.

DevicePuffs (listing)E-liquidBatteryPrice (AED)
Fummo King 6000 (this page)6,00013ml650mAh, rechargeable35
Fummo Power 15000About 15,00010ml1850mAh, non-rechargeable45
Fummo Nova Alpha PowerAbout 50,000Not stated (pre-filled tank)Rechargeable, mAh not stated45

The pattern is that bigger puff figures do not always mean more liquid, and the Nova Alpha does not publish its volume. Our own write-ups cover the others in detail: the Fummo Power 15000 review and the Fummo Nova Alpha Power 50000 review. For another rechargeable disposable, see the Ripe Vapes Palm review.

Choosing between them comes down to what you value. If you want the lowest price and a rechargeable battery, the King 6000 fits. If you want the largest stated capacity, the Nova Alpha does. Browse the full disposable vape category for everything in stock, and see how to use a disposable vape if you are unsure about the basics.

Buying, Delivery and UAE Rules

We sell to adults aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit. Our age verification and responsible use page explains what we check. You should expect to show valid ID on delivery.

Delivery works like this. Orders above AED 350 ship free, and an order of exactly AED 350 pays AED 30, as does any order below that figure. The minimum order is AED 100, so a single AED 35 unit is below it and needs other items alongside. In Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman, delivery takes about two hours between 10am and 11pm, seven days a week, and you can pay by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer.

Full terms are on the delivery and payment page, and the vape delivery in Dubai page covers the local service. Regulation sits with the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology, so look for the ECAS mark on the pack you receive.

Before you buy, run through a short checklist. Confirm the flavour name, confirm the 20mg strength on the pack, confirm the pack size, and check that your order clears the AED 100 minimum. Keep the device away from heat, and keep it out of reach of children. If you are unsure about any of this, our team can answer questions about the listing before you place an order.

Final Verdict

To close this Fummo King 6000 review: on paper the device is a compact, rechargeable disposable with a generous 13ml of liquid for its size, a 650mAh USB Type-C battery, a mesh coil and a low AED 35 price. It is the right sort of device for an adult nicotine user who wants a sealed, no-maintenance option and prefers to recharge rather than discard early.

It is a weaker choice for anyone who wants the biggest puff estimate, a refillable setup, or a mild nicotine strength. At 2% (20mg) it is firm, and the 2MG label in the title is confusing enough that you should check the pack. Because this is a specification-based review, treat it as a buying checklist rather than a report of daily use, and read the live listing before you order.

FAQ

What are the main specifications of the Fummo King 6000?

The listing gives about 6,000 puffs, 13ml of pre-filled e-liquid, a 650mAh rechargeable battery with USB Type-C charging, a mesh coil and nicotine at 2% (20mg). It is a sealed disposable.

Is the Fummo King 6000 2mg or 20mg?

The product title says 2MG, but the specification line says 2% (20mg), which is 20mg per ml. Check the strength printed on the pack before use.

Can I refill the Fummo King 6000 or change the coil?

No. It is a sealed disposable, so the liquid and coil are not designed to be replaced. The only upkeep the listing implies is recharging the battery over USB Type-C.

How much does it cost and how is it delivered?

A single unit is AED 35 at the time of writing, below our AED 100 minimum order, so it needs other items alongside. Delivery is free above AED 350 and AED 30 below. You must be 21+.

Keep exploring: disposable vape buying guide | vape delivery in Dubai | delivery and payment terms | Fummo range.

Chat on WhatsApp