This Mosmo Sultan 50000 review explains what the product listing says about a shisha-style disposable vape that is rated for up to 50,000 puffs, and what that means for a buyer in Dubai. It is a specification-based review: every figure below comes from the shop listing, and nothing here is presented as the result of hands-on testing.
Overview. The listing describes a rechargeable 800mAh device with a 0.6Ω dual mesh coil, 50mg (5%) salt nicotine, a shisha sound effect, LED lighting, airflow control and a battery indicator. It is sold in 1 PC and box of 5 PCS options at AED 45 per the current listing. The sections below break down each spec, compare it with other 50,000-class listings in our range, set out the UAE rules for adults aged 21 and over, and finish with a plain pros and cons table and four common questions.
On this page
- What the listing says
- Puff rating and battery
- Nicotine strength and coil
- Shisha features and airflow
- Flavours and pack options
- Comparison with other 50,000-class listings
- Pros and cons
- Price, minimum order and delivery
- UAE rules and authenticity checks
- FAQs
Mosmo Sultan 50000 review: what the listing says

The Mosmo Sultan 50000 product page lists the brand as Mosmo and the category as a disposable vape. The headline claim is a puff capacity of up to 50,000 puffs. The listing gives the e-liquid volume only as a large pre-filled capacity, so no millilitre figure is available to quote. Charging is by USB Type-C, and the listing notes that the cable is not included, which is worth knowing before you order.
The rest of the technical sheet is short and consistent: an 800mAh rechargeable battery, a 0.6Ω dual mesh coil, and 50mg (5%) salt nicotine. The key features are named as a shisha sound effect, LED lighting, precise airflow control and a battery indicator. Because the sheet leaves out the liquid volume, puff-per-millilitre comparisons with other devices are not possible from the listing alone, and we do not try to invent one.
One thing to read carefully is the product title and the strength line. The title wording mentions a lower nicotine figure, while the specification lists 50mg (5%). When two numbers on the same page disagree, treat the specification table and the label on the pack as the figures to rely on, and ask the shop to confirm before you buy if the difference matters to you. That check takes a minute and avoids a strength you did not intend.
This Mosmo Sultan 50000 review treats the unit as part of our 50,000+ puff disposable range, and every model from the maker is collected on the Mosmo brand hub. If you are new to this category, the disposable vape buying guide explains the terms used on listings like this one.
Puff rating and battery: how to read the numbers
A puff rating is a manufacturer estimate, not a measured guarantee. The phrase up to 50,000 puffs sets a ceiling, and the number of puffs you actually get depends on how long each draw is, how often you use the device and how much liquid the unit holds. A short puff uses less liquid than a long one, so two people can finish the same device at very different counts. We therefore treat 50,000 as the maker claim and nothing more.
The 800mAh rechargeable battery is the second number to weigh. Milliamp-hours describe how much charge the cell stores, and a device with a large puff rating usually needs a rechargeable cell so the liquid can be used up. The listing does not publish a charging time, a battery life in hours or a wattage, so we cannot say how long a charge lasts. Anything that sounds like a runtime promise would be guesswork, and this review avoids it.
Practical points follow from the sheet. Charging is by USB Type-C, so a standard cable and adapter will do, but you must supply the cable yourself. The listing mentions a battery indicator, which is the feature that should show the charge level at a glance. General safety advice for any lithium-powered device applies: use a sensible adapter, do not charge it under a pillow or in direct heat, and stop using any unit that becomes unusually hot or swollen.
Nicotine strength and the dual mesh coil
The listing gives the nicotine as 50mg (5%) salt nicotine. In plain terms, 5% means 50mg of nicotine per millilitre of liquid. Nicotine salts are commonly used in disposable devices because they are generally described as feeling smoother at higher strengths than freebase nicotine, but a high strength is still a high strength. This is a strong product, and it is meant for adults who already use nicotine.
Nicotine is addictive, and a strength like this is not suited to someone who does not currently use nicotine products. If you are unsure, the sensible path is to ask what your current product delivers before choosing a device that is rated at 5%. Public guidance on nicotine and tobacco is published by the World Health Organization, and the UK health service explains how e-cigarettes are used as a quitting aid in its guidance on using e-cigarettes.
The coil is described as a 0.6Ω dual mesh design. A mesh coil spreads heating across a woven metal surface rather than a single wire, which is why mesh is the usual choice in large disposables, and the dual arrangement means two such elements. The listing does not say what material the mesh is made from or how it behaves over time, so we make no claim about flavour or longevity beyond what the sheet states.
A lower resistance such as 0.6Ω generally pairs with a looser, more open draw than a tight mouth-to-lung pod. That fits the airflow control on the feature list, and it also fits the shisha-style positioning in the product description. Whether it suits your own draw style is a personal judgement we cannot make for you from a specification sheet.
Shisha features, lighting and airflow control
The listing highlights four features: a shisha sound effect, LED lighting, precise airflow control and a battery indicator. None of these changes the core job of the device, but they tell you how the maker positions it. The shisha sound effect is the unusual one, since few disposables advertise audio at all, and the listing gives no further detail about when it plays or whether it can be switched off.
LED lighting is a cosmetic and status feature on most devices of this kind. On the Sultan it is listed alongside the battery indicator, so the lights may double as a charge display, but the sheet does not spell this out. If a silent, unlit device matters to you, for example for discreet use at home or in shared spaces, ask the shop whether those features can be disabled before you buy.
Airflow control is the feature with the most practical effect. An adjustable airflow lets a user open the draw for a looser pull or close it for a tighter one. The listing calls the control precise but does not describe how it works, how many positions it has or where the adjuster sits. Pictures on the product page are the best guide to the physical layout.
Flavours and pack options
The listing offers ten flavours: Berry Ice, Cherry Mint, Grape Mint, Gum Mint, lemon mint, Love 66, Mango Ice, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Watermelon and Watermelon Mint. The names point to a fruit-and-menthol mix, with cooling profiles across several of the choices. We have not tasted them and do not rank them; the names are all the listing gives us.
If you are choosing between a cooling flavour and a plain fruit one, a few general ideas help. Mint and ice names usually signal a menthol or cooling agent, which some users find refreshing and others find sharp. Fruit-only names usually taste sweeter. Our guide to vape flavour types explained breaks down how these labels are normally used so you can pick a profile that fits your taste.
Two pack options are listed: 1 PC and BOX OF 5 PCS. The current price shown on the listing is AED 45, and that figure applies to the base option. Pack and flavour availability can change from day to day, so confirm the exact combination on the product page before ordering rather than relying on this summary.
For this Mosmo Sultan 50000 review, the takeaway is that a box of five is a larger commitment, and because nicotine is addictive and these are strong devices, it only makes sense for an existing adult user who already knows the strength and flavour they want. For a first purchase of any new flavour, a single unit is the more cautious choice.
How it compares with other 50,000-class listings
The table below compares the Sultan with other high-capacity disposables in our range, using only the figures printed on each live product listing. Puff ratings are maker claims in every row, so the puff column compares claims rather than results. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so.
| Model | Puff claim | Battery | E-liquid | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mosmo Sultan 50000 | Up to 50,000 | 800mAh | Volume not stated | AED 45 |
| Waka Blade 50000 | Up to 50,000 | 700mAh | 28ml | AED 55 |
| Elux Astra 50000 | Up to 50,000 (Smooth) / 25,000 (Turbo) | 1000mAh | 130mL | AED 49 |
| MFU Shisha X2 60000 | 60,000 | 1600mAh | 60 mL | AED 65 |
| VAPENGIN Mecha 50000 | Up to 50,000 | 850mAh | 28ml | AED 65 |
In this Mosmo Sultan 50000 review, the comparison shows the Sultan has the lowest listed price of the five and a mid-sized battery. Its weak spot on paper is the missing liquid volume, which makes a like-for-like value comparison impossible. Several rivals publish a volume and a larger battery, and the Elux and MFU listings also describe screens or dual modes. If those details matter to you, open the linked reviews for each model.
Pros and cons at a glance
The table below sets out the strengths and trade-offs that follow from the listing. It is a summary of the specification sheet, so each point is something the page states or something that is missing from it.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Rated for up to 50,000 puffs, so one unit is meant to cover long use | The puff rating is a maker claim and real use will differ |
| Rechargeable 800mAh battery with USB Type-C charging | The charging cable is not included |
| Ten flavours and a choice of 1 PC or box of 5 PCS | E-liquid volume is not stated, so value is hard to compare |
| Lowest listed price in the comparison above, at AED 45 | 50mg (5%) is a high nicotine strength and the title wording is inconsistent with it |
| Adjustable airflow, battery indicator and LED lighting listed | Single-use device, so it costs more over time than a refillable kit |
Price, minimum order and delivery
The listing price is AED 45 for the base option at the time of writing. Stock and price can change, so check the product page before ordering. Our shop sets a minimum order of AED 100, which matters here: a single AED 45 unit falls below it, so you would need to add more items to reach the minimum. The delivery terms are set out in full on the delivery and payment page.
Delivery is free for orders above AED 350. An order of exactly AED 350 pays the flat AED 30 fee, and so does any order below that figure. Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders are delivered in about two hours, from 10am to 11pm, seven days a week, and you can pay by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer available.
The vape delivery in Dubai page explains how the same-day service works, including what to have ready when the courier arrives. You may be asked for an Emirates ID or passport at the door, so keep one to hand.
UAE rules, age limit and authenticity checks
Vaping products sold in the UAE are covered by the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT), and the Emirates Conformity Assessment Scheme (ECAS) mark is the certification to look for on the pack. The Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology publishes general information on its official website. Rules can change, so check current requirements rather than relying on a review.
We sell to adults aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit in some situations. Our age verification page explains what we check. Do not buy for anyone under the legal age, keep devices away from children, and respect public-place restrictions, since many venues treat vaping like smoking.
For authenticity, inspect the pack when it arrives. Look for clean printing, an intact seal, a visible conformity mark and a label that matches the strength on the listing. Be wary of prices far below the normal range, and of packs whose text is blurred or misspelt. If anything does not match the product page, contact the shop before using the device.
FAQs
How many puffs does the Mosmo Sultan 50000 give?
The listing rates it for up to 50,000 puffs, which is a maker claim. The real number depends on puff length and frequency, so treat it as a ceiling and not a promise.
What nicotine strength does the listing give?
The specification lists 50mg (5%) salt nicotine, even though the title wording mentions a lower figure. Rely on the specification and the label on the pack, and ask the shop to confirm if you are unsure.
Is the charging cable included?
No. The listing says charging is by USB Type-C and that the cable is not included, so you need your own cable and a suitable adapter.
Can I order a single unit?
You can choose the 1 PC option, but at AED 45 it falls below our AED 100 minimum order, so you would need to add other items. Delivery is free above AED 350 and AED 30 below, and buyers must be 21 or over.
Related reviews: HYPERJOY Limited Edition review, Vapengin Mars 2 review, MFU Shisha X1 review and vape flavour types explained.
Keep exploring: 50,000 puff disposables | disposable vape range | vape delivery in Dubai | delivery and payment terms.
Written by Ismail Hossain. This is a specification-based review; see our editorial policy. Nicotine is addictive and vaping is for adults aged 21 and over only.



