Overview
This Oxbar TRI Fusion 45000 review looks at a rechargeable disposable vape rated by the maker at up to 45,000 puffs, sold in a 50mg nicotine salt strength with seven flavours. It is based on the specifications on our product listing, not on a lab test. Read on to see who it suits, how the triple chamber and three modes are described and what it costs in the UAE.

Jump to a section:
- Oxbar TRI Fusion 45000 review: quick verdict and who it suits
- Specifications and what is in the listing
- Oxbar TRI Fusion 45000 review: nicotine strength and power modes
- Coil, battery and everyday use
- How it compares with other disposables
- UAE rules, nicotine strength and safe use
- Price and value in AED (checked 15 October 2026)
- Who it suits and who should skip it
- Flavours, format and running costs
- What to check on the page before you order
- Price, delivery and final verdict
Oxbar TRI Fusion 45000 review: quick verdict and who it suits
The TRI Fusion has a triple-chamber tank, a multi-stage mesh coil, a high-capacity rechargeable battery and Type-C fast charging. The listing says it has three power modes and a display showing battery and mode, depending on the version.
It is sold in one strength, 50mg (5 percent) nicotine salt, which is high and is the most important thing to understand before buying. At AED 49 it costs the same as the Vozol Star 40000.
Who should buy it
Buy it if you are an adult nicotine user who already uses high-strength products, wants a very large rechargeable disposable and likes having three power modes.
Who should skip it
Skip it if you do not already use nicotine, if you want a lighter strength, or if you want to know the battery size and liquid volume, since the listing gives neither. The Waka Blast 50000 lists a 28ml tank and an 850mAh battery.
Specifications and what is in the listing
The listing gives these details. The maker puff figure is up to 45,000. Nicotine is 50mg (5 percent) nicotine salt, the battery is described as a high-capacity rechargeable battery, and charging is Type-C fast charging. The coil is a multi-stage mesh coil, the tank is a triple-chamber ultra-capacity design, and activation is by drawing.
The listing does not give the battery size in mAh, the liquid volume in ml, a charge time or what each of the three modes does. It also says the battery and mode display depends on the version, so what you receive may differ. The seven flavours are Banana Ice, Blueberry Raspberry, Double Mint, Peach Blueberry Raspberry, Strawberry, Strawberry Ice and Watermelon. It is offered as one piece or a box of 5. The puff count is a maker figure, not a measurement.
Oxbar TRI Fusion 45000 review: nicotine strength and power modes
Nicotine salt gives a smoother throat hit than freebase at the same strength, which is why a 50mg salt can feel mild while still delivering a large dose. 50mg is a high strength, and nicotine is addictive.
What does the triple-chamber tank mean?
The listing describes a triple-chamber ultra-capacity tank, which suggests the liquid is split across three compartments. It does not say whether the chambers hold different flavours or the same one, so ask us before ordering if that matters to you. Our guide to choosing replacement coils and pods helps if you are weighing a refillable device instead.
Coil, battery and everyday use
A multi-stage mesh coil is designed to give steady flavour as the liquid level drops. Without a mAh figure or liquid volume you cannot judge how long a charge or the liquid will last.
A disposable holds a lithium battery and a large amount of liquid. When it is finished, dispose of it with care, keep it away from heat and keep it out of reach of children and pets.
How it compares with other disposables
The table compares this device with three other disposables we list, using only figures from their listings.
| Disposable | Puffs (maker claim) | Nicotine | Battery | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oxbar TRI Fusion 45000 (this review) | Up to 45,000 | 50mg (5%) salt | High-capacity, size not stated | 49 |
| Vozol Star 40000 | Up to 40,000 | 50mg (5%) salt | High-capacity, size not stated | 49 |
| Geek Bar Ice Prince | Up to 50,000 | 50mg (5%) | 800mAh, USB-C | 49 |
| Waka Blast 50000 | Up to 50,000 (35,000 Boost) | 50mg (5%) | 850mAh, USB-C | 55 |
Browse all disposable vapes we stock to compare further.
UAE rules, nicotine strength and safe use
Electronic nicotine products sold in the UAE fall under a national standard, which you can read about on the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT). This product contains nicotine, which is addictive. Rules on nicotine strength, flavours and device size for disposable products have changed over time and we cannot confirm every strength here. It is sold only in 50mg (5 percent), a high nicotine level, so confirm it is permitted before ordering. Rules can change, so confirm current limits with MOIAT rather than relying on any blog post.
The NHS says vaping is less harmful than smoking but not risk-free, and that it is not for people who do not smoke or for children. We sell only to adults aged 21 and over. Keep devices, pods, coils and liquids away from children and pets.
This post is general product information, not medical or legal advice, and we make no claim that vaping helps anyone quit smoking.
Price and value in AED (checked 15 October 2026)
On 15 October 2026 the Oxbar TRI Fusion 45000 listing shows AED 49 for a single piece and AED 245 for a box of 5, across seven flavours. The listing price does not change with flavour, so the choice is about pack size and how the delivery terms apply to your basket.
The box maths gives no discount. Five single pieces at AED 49 come to AED 245, which is exactly the box price, so the box works out at AED 49 per device. Buy the box only if you want five devices in one order, not because it is cheaper.
Spread over the maker’s figure of up to 45,000 puffs, AED 49 is roughly 0.11 fils per claimed puff. That is a rough comparison tool only. The puff count is a maker claim, and the listing gives neither a battery size in mAh nor a liquid volume in ml, so we cannot say how long one device will last for you.
Delivery, minimum order and payment
Delivery is free above AED 350 and a flat AED 30 below that, with a minimum order of AED 100. One AED 49 device does not meet the minimum, while two pieces (AED 98) still fall just short and three pieces (AED 147) clear it. A box of 5 at AED 245 clears the minimum but not the free-delivery line, so AED 30 delivery would apply. Eight single pieces come to AED 392, which is above AED 350.
Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders arrive in about 2 hours, from 10am to 11pm, 7 days a week, and you can pay by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer. The full terms are on our delivery and payment terms page.
Who it suits and who should skip it
This checklist turns the listing facts into a quick decision aid. It is an adult nicotine product, sold only to customers aged 21 and over, and UAE law may set a higher age for some purchases.
- It may suit you if you already use nicotine at a high strength, since the only option is 50mg (5 percent) nicotine salt.
- It may suit you if you want a very large rechargeable disposable, with a maker figure of up to 45,000 puffs.
- It may suit you if you like the idea of three power modes and a triple-chamber tank, both of which the listing describes.
- It may suit you if you want zero maintenance, because the listing says there is no refilling and no coil changes.
Skip it if you do not already use nicotine, if you want a strength below 50mg, or if you need the battery size and liquid volume before you buy. Skip it too if you want to know exactly what each of the three modes does, because the listing names the modes but does not explain them. The Waka Blast 50000 in the table above lists a 28ml tank and an 850mAh battery if you want hard figures.
Flavours, format and running costs
The listing is fairly detailed on design and format, but it leaves out the numbers that matter most for comparing lifespan. The sections below stay inside the listing facts and treat the puff figure as a maker claim.
The seven flavours by style
The seven flavours split into three groups. Banana Ice and Strawberry Ice are the two icy options, with the listing describing the first as creamy, sweet banana with an icy blast and the second as sweet strawberries with a refreshing icy exhale. Double Mint is the pure mint option, described as an intensely cool double shot of mint.
Blueberry Raspberry and Peach Blueberry Raspberry are the berry blends, while Strawberry and Watermelon are the single-fruit choices without ice. These descriptions come from the maker’s listing, not from our own tasting, so treat them as a guide to the intended profile.
Format, display and modes
The listing describes an ergonomic box-style body with advanced airflow, a draw-activated mouthpiece, a smart chipset and Type-C fast charging. It also says there is a battery and mode indicator, with the display depending on the version, and it mentions an OLED display on some models. Because the display varies by version, what arrives may not match the picture on the page.
The three power modes are described as a triple-power vaping system, but the listing does not say how they differ in output, puff count or battery use. If you intend to rely on one mode, ask us first rather than assuming.
Running costs in practice
As a rechargeable, zero-maintenance disposable, the main costs are the purchase price and delivery when an order falls under AED 350. There are no coils to buy or liquid to refill, and the listing says the device is not refillable.
The listing also claims a leak-resistant triple-chamber design and says the device can last weeks to months depending on use. Those are maker statements, and without a battery or liquid figure we cannot turn them into a number of days, so we do not.
What to check on the page before you order
Before you pay, read the product page rather than relying on this review alone. Check that the flavour and pack size you chose (one piece or a box of 5) are selected, that the nicotine strength reads 50mg, and that the price and delivery fee in your basket match what you expect.
Electronic nicotine products in the UAE are covered by the national technical standard UAE.S 5030:2018 and the ECAS conformity scheme. We cannot verify a specific unit’s compliance for you from a web page, so confirm the current rules and approved-product information on the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology (MoIAT) site. You can also read how we confirm age on our 21+ age verification page. This product is for adults aged 21 and over only.
Price, delivery and final verdict
The listed price is AED 49, and the listing also offers a box of 5. Prices and stock can change, so check the Oxbar TRI Fusion 45000 listing for the current figure.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Very large 45,000 puff figure | Single strength only, 50mg |
| Three power modes and a triple-chamber tank | Battery size and liquid volume not stated |
| Multi-stage mesh coil, Type-C fast charging | Modes are not explained, display depends on version |
| Same price as the Vozol Star 40000 | Puff figure is a maker claim, not a test |
Our verdict: the TRI Fusion 45000 suits adult nicotine users who want a very large rechargeable disposable with three power modes and who understand what 50mg means. The listing leaves out the battery size, liquid volume and what the modes do, and the display depends on the version. If you are new to nicotine, do not start.
How to order in Dubai
Dubai orders are delivered within about 2 hours between 10am and 11pm, 7 days a week, depending on traffic. Sharjah and Ajman are served 10am to 11pm, 7 days a week, and other emirates receive courier delivery within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday. Delivery is free above AED 350. See delivery in Dubai for the full terms.
Related guides: compare other large disposables in our disposable vape category and the 30,000 to 50,000 puff range, read the guide to whether disposable vapes are rechargeable, learn how to spot an original vape in Dubai, and see our reviews of the Vozol Star 40000 and the Geek Bar Ice Prince 50000.
Sources: NHS guidance on vaping; MOIAT: UAE regulation for electronic nicotine products; specifications from the product listing.
More from Oxbar: see the full Oxbar range and reviews.
Keep exploring: 30,000 to 50,000 puff disposables | disposable vape buying guide | vape delivery in Dubai | delivery and payment terms.
Written by Ismail Hossain. Read how we test vapes and our editorial policy.



