Overview
This Pod Salt Pearl Pro 10000 review looks at a rechargeable disposable vape that the maker rates at up to 10,000 puffs, with a 12ml pre-filled tank, a 650mAh battery and 20mg (2 percent) nic-salt nicotine. It is a specification-based review: every figure comes from our own product listing, and we have not run a hands-on or laboratory test.
Below you will find the full specification list, the ten flavours, how the coil and battery are described, a comparison with three other disposables we list, the UAE rules that apply to nicotine products and the delivery terms. Nicotine is addictive, and this product is for adults aged 21+ only.

Jump to a section:
- Pod Salt Pearl Pro 10000 review: quick verdict and who it suits
- Specifications from the product listing
- Flavours, nic-salt and the 20mg strength
- Dual mesh coil, battery and charging
- How it compares with other disposables
- UAE rules, age limit and safe use
- Price, delivery and ordering in the UAE
- Pros, cons and final verdict
- Frequently asked questions
Pod Salt Pearl Pro 10000 review: quick verdict and who it suits
On paper the Pearl Pro is a mid-size rechargeable disposable that puts its numbers on the page. The listing states a 12ml pre-filled tank, a 650mAh battery, Type-C fast charging and a dual mesh coil. It describes the device as draw-activated, with airflow tuned for mouth-to-lung inhaling and LED indicators for power and usage. The liquid is described as a British nic-salt formulation, and the body is not refillable.
It comes in one strength, 20mg (2 percent), which is a moderate level for a disposable. A single piece is AED 45, the same price as the other disposables in the comparison further down, so the decision rests on the specification rather than on cost.
Our reading of the sheet is straightforward. The strongest points are the stated tank and battery sizes and the named coil, which many listings leave out. The weakest points are the absence of a charge time and the lack of any hands-on result, which is why this page is built around the specification and not around impressions.
Who it suits. An adult who already uses nicotine and wants a rechargeable disposable with a stated tank size, a stated battery size and a choice of ten flavours at a moderate strength.
Who should skip it. Anyone who does not use nicotine, anyone who wants a different strength, and anyone who wants a refillable device or an on-screen puff counter. If you want a bigger tank and an OLED screen, the Pod Salt Onyx Cloud 25000 review covers a model that lists both, at a much higher 50mg strength.
Specifications from the product listing
These are the figures our product listing gives for the device. The puff count is the maker figure, not something we measured.
- Model: Pod Salt Pearl Pro 10,000 Puffs
- Puff capacity: up to 10,000 puffs
- E-liquid volume: 12ml, pre-filled
- Battery: 650mAh, rechargeable
- Charging: Type-C fast charging
- Nicotine: 20mg (2 percent) nic-salt
- Coil: dual mesh coil
- Activation: draw-activated, no buttons
- Airflow: optimised for mouth-to-lung inhaling
- Indicators: LED indicators for power and usage
- Body: compact and leak-resistant, not refillable
The listing does not state a charge time, a wattage, a coil resistance, the dimensions or the weight. It does not say how the LED indicators behave, so we cannot tell you what each light pattern means. It also does not explain how the puff figure was reached, which is why we treat it as a ceiling set by the maker and not as a promise of how long the device will last in your hands.
A puff rating is a calculation by the maker, based on an assumed puff length and an assumed amount of liquid used per puff. Real use varies with how long and how often you draw, so two people can get very different results from the same device. Tank volume and battery size are physical specifications, which makes them a steadier basis for comparison than the puff figure.
The product is sold as a single piece or as a box of 10 pieces. Each flavour is a separate variation of the same listing, so you pick the flavour and the pack size on the product page.
Flavours, nic-salt and the 20mg strength
The listing names ten flavours: Berry Menthol, Blue Razz Gummy, Blueberry Lemonade, Grape Ice, Lemon Lime, Peach Mango, Strawberry Lime, Summer Dream, Sweet Mint Burst and Watermelon Strawberry. Berry Menthol, Grape Ice and Sweet Mint Burst are described with a cool or icy finish, while the rest are fruit-led. We have not tasted any of them, so we cannot rank them.
Choosing between flavours is a matter of taste, and the listing only supplies short descriptions, so use them as a guide. Because each flavour is its own variation, you can buy a single piece to try one before committing to a box.
Nicotine salt is a form of nicotine that is generally described as feeling smoother on the throat than freebase nicotine at the same strength. At 20mg per ml, or 2 percent, the Pearl Pro sits at a moderate level. It is one strength only, so there is no lower option in this listing for someone who wants to step down.
Nicotine is addictive at any strength, and a device rated for up to 10,000 puffs holds a large amount of it. Do not treat the puff rating as a target. The NHS says vaping is less harmful than smoking but is not risk-free, and that it is not for people who do not smoke.
Dual mesh coil, battery and charging
The listing names a dual mesh coil. In general, mesh coils spread heat over a wider surface than a simple round wire coil, which is why makers promote them for even flavour. The listing makes that promise too, but we have not compared the flavour against other devices, so treat it as the maker claim.
Mouth-to-lung, often shortened to MTL, means you draw the vapour into your mouth first and then inhale, much as you would with a cigarette. The listing says the airflow is optimised for that style, so the device is not described as built for a wide open direct-to-lung draw. If you prefer a very airy inhale, check the airflow description of any model before you buy.
The 650mAh battery is rechargeable through a Type-C port, and the listing calls it fast charging without giving a time. Because no charge time is given, you cannot work out how many charges 12ml of liquid will need. Use a suitable Type-C cable and do not leave the device charging unattended.
The device is draw-activated, so there is no button to press, and the listing calls the body leak-resistant. Both are maker descriptions. As a disposable it holds a lithium battery and liquid together, so keep it away from heat, never puncture or crush it, dispose of it responsibly when finished and keep it out of reach of children and pets. If you prefer to refill your own liquid, a disposable is not the right format.
Store the device upright at room temperature, away from direct sunlight and never in a hot car. Do not use it if the body is damaged or swollen, stop charging it if it becomes hot, and take spent devices to a battery recycling point instead of the household bin.
How it compares with other disposables
The table below sets the Pearl Pro against three other disposables we list, using only figures from their own listings. Where a listing gives no figure, we say so instead of guessing.
| Disposable | Puffs (maker figure) | Nicotine | Liquid | Battery | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pod Salt Pearl Pro 10000 (this review) | Up to 10,000 | 20mg (2%) nic-salt | 12ml | 650mAh, Type-C | 45 |
| Pod Salt Onyx Cloud 25000 | Up to 25,000 | 5% (50mg) nic-salt | 18ml | 900mAh, Type-C | 45 |
| Smooth Whale 12000 | 12,000 | 2% | Not specified | 600mAh, Type-C | 45 |
| Waka Nova 12000 | Approx. 12,000 | 18mg (1.8%) | 12ml | 850mAh, Type-C | 45 |
Two points stand out. The Onyx Cloud 25000 lists a bigger tank and battery but at 50mg, so it is a different proposition for strength. The Smooth Whale 12000 lists a 600mAh battery, close to the Pearl Pro 650mAh, but gives no liquid volume. You can read the Pod Salt Onyx Cloud 25000 review, the Smooth Whale 12000 review and the Waka Nova 12000 review for the detail on each.
When you compare devices, read liquid volume and battery size together. A large tank paired with a small battery, or the reverse, tells you something about how the maker balanced the design, although the listings do not give charge times that would settle the question. More models sit in our disposable vape range and the 10,000 to 30,000 puff disposables hub.
UAE rules, age limit and safe use
Electronic nicotine products in the UAE are covered by the technical standard UAE.S 5030:2018, and conformity is handled through the Emirates Conformity Assessment Scheme, known as ECAS. The Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology publishes the national position on its official website. Our listing does not show a conformity certificate for this model, so we cannot confirm one here, and you should check current requirements with the authority instead of relying on a blog post.
Rules on nicotine strength, flavours and device size have changed over time and can change again. This product is sold at 20mg (2 percent) only.
This product is 21+ only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit that applies to you. Our age verification page sets out how we handle the 21+ rule. If you are buying for someone else, do not hand a nicotine product to anyone under the legal age.
We make no claim that vaping helps anyone quit smoking, and this post is general product information, not medical or legal advice. Keep devices and liquids away from children and pets.
Price, delivery and ordering in the UAE
A single Pearl Pro is listed at AED 45 for any of the ten flavours, and the box of 10 pieces is listed at AED 400, which works out at AED 40 per device. Prices and stock can change, so check the Pod Salt Pearl Pro 10000 product page for the current figure.
Delivery terms come from our delivery and payment page and our vape delivery in Dubai page. Delivery is free above AED 350, and an order of exactly AED 350 pays AED 30, as does every order below that figure. The minimum order is AED 100, so a single AED 45 device falls below it and needs other items added; a box of 10 at AED 400 clears both the minimum and the free delivery line.
Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders are delivered in about 2 hours between 10am and 11pm, 7 days a week, and you can pay by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer. Orders are for customers aged 21+ only.
Before you order, confirm four things: the flavour, the pack size, that 20mg is a strength you intend to use, and that your basket reaches the AED 100 minimum. Then check whether the total is above AED 350 if you want to avoid the AED 30 delivery charge.
Pros, cons and final verdict
The table lists what the listing supports and what it leaves open.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| 12ml tank and 650mAh battery both stated | Single strength only, 20mg (2%) |
| Dual mesh coil named in the listing | No charge time, wattage or dimensions given |
| Type-C fast charging | Not refillable |
| Ten flavours listed | Puff figure is a maker claim; LED indicators only, no screen |
| Draw-activated, no buttons | A single AED 45 device is under the AED 100 minimum order |
Our verdict: the Pearl Pro suits an adult nicotine user who wants a rechargeable disposable with a stated 12ml tank, a 650mAh battery and a dual mesh coil at a moderate strength. The missing charge time, wattage and dimensions are the gaps. In short, this Pod Salt Pearl Pro 10000 review finds a clear spec sheet, but the maker puff figure should be read as a ceiling. If you do not already use nicotine, do not start.
Frequently asked questions
How much nicotine does the Pearl Pro 10000 contain?
The listing gives 20mg (2 percent) nic-salt and offers no other strength. Nicotine is addictive, and the device is for adults aged 21+ only. If you want a different strength, you would need to look at a different model.
Is the Pearl Pro 10000 refillable?
No. The listing describes it as pre-filled and not refillable, so when the liquid or battery is finished you replace the whole device and dispose of it responsibly, away from heat and out of reach of children.
Which coil does the Pearl Pro 10000 use?
The listing names a dual mesh coil. It gives no resistance or wattage, so we cannot compare it with other coils beyond that description, and we make no claim about how it performs in use.
How much is delivery for one device?
One piece is AED 45, which is below the AED 100 minimum order, and orders under AED 350 pay AED 30 for delivery. Adding items or choosing the box of 10 at AED 400 changes both figures, because that pack is above the free delivery line.
Related reviews. Read the Pod Salt 15000 review and the Pod Salt 35K review, or browse the full Pod Salt range and the disposable vape buying guide.
Sources. MOIAT; NHS guidance on vaping; specifications from the product listing.
Written by Ismail Hossain as a specification-based review. Read our editorial policy.



