Overview
This UWELL Caliburn Bar 16000 review is a specification-based look at a rechargeable disposable vape from Uwell, written only from the product listing on our shop. We have not run puff tests, timed the battery or compared flavours side by side, so there are no hands-on claims on this page. Instead we read the listing closely: a 16,000-puff capacity, 22ml of e-liquid, a rechargeable battery with Type-C fast charging, 20MG (2%) nicotine strength, an advanced mesh coil, support for MTL and DTL vaping, and an LED screen showing battery and puff counter.
The device is listed at AED 45 and showed as in stock when we checked. Eleven flavours are listed, and pack options are a single piece or a full box of ten devices. A puff rating is a manufacturer figure, not a promise, so how long one device lasts will depend on how you vape. Everything we sell is for adults aged 21 and over only.
On this page
- Specifications at a glance
- What 16,000 puffs means
- E-liquid, nicotine and coil
- Battery, charging and the LED screen
- Flavours and pack options
- How it compares with other Uwell disposables
- Pros and cons
- Who it suits
- UAE rules, age limit and delivery
- Verdict
- FAQ
UWELL Caliburn Bar 16000 review: specifications at a glance
Specifications are the one part of a listing you can check line by line, so they come first. The listing for the UWELL Caliburn Bar 20MG 16000 Puffs Disposable Vape states the following, and we have not changed any figure.

- Category: disposable vape, brand Uwell
- Puff capacity: 16,000 puffs
- E-liquid volume: 22ml
- Battery: rechargeable, with Type-C fast charging
- Nicotine strength: 20MG / 2%
- Coil: advanced mesh coil
- Vaping style: supports MTL and DTL
- Display: LED screen with battery and puff counter
The listing does not give a battery capacity in mAh, a charge time or a device weight, so we quote none. If one of those matters to you, ask us before ordering. We would rather tell you a figure is missing than guess it, and the product page is the place to confirm anything that has changed since this page was written. You can compare it against the rest of the category in our 10,000 to 30,000 puff disposable range.
What 16,000 puffs means
A puff rating is the manufacturer’s estimate of how many draws the device can deliver. It is usually worked out under controlled conditions with a set puff length, and real use rarely matches it exactly. Short, light puffs tend to stretch a device further, while long, frequent draws use e-liquid and battery faster. Nothing in the listing tells us how the 16,000 figure was calculated, so we treat it as a ceiling to compare devices, not a promise about your own use.
It helps to cross-check the number against the other specifications. The listing gives 22ml of e-liquid, and a large liquid capacity is what makes a high puff rating plausible on paper, though capacity alone does not guarantee it. The LED puff counter mentioned in the listing is also relevant, because a counter lets you track your own usage rather than relying only on the printed figure.
If you simply want to know whether 16,000 is a lot, it sits in the middle of the high-capacity disposables we list, well above the 12,000-puff Prime BG12000 and far below the 100,000-puff Caliburn Bar. The table later on this page sets them side by side.
One more way to read the number is to divide it. Spread over 22ml, 16,000 puffs implies a very small amount of liquid per draw, so the rating assumes short, light puffs. Someone who takes long, deep draws should expect to land below the printed figure, and someone who takes very short ones may come closer. Because we have not measured consumption, we cannot say where in that range an average user will fall.
E-liquid, nicotine and coil
The listing gives 22ml of pre-filled e-liquid at 20MG (2%) nicotine strength. Nicotine strength is a personal choice and a health matter, and the strength is fixed in a disposable, so you cannot dilute or change it. If you are unsure what level is right for you, speak to a health professional, and read the general guidance from the World Health Organization overview of tobacco and nicotine health topics.
The coil is listed as an advanced mesh coil. Mesh coils have a wide, flat heating surface, and manufacturers generally position them as a way to heat e-liquid more evenly than a traditional wire coil. We can report the claim, but we have not tested how it affects flavour, so we make no promise about taste.
The listing also says the device supports MTL and DTL vaping. MTL is mouth-to-lung, a tighter draw drawn into the mouth first, and DTL is direct-to-lung, a looser draw taken straight into the lungs. Support for both means the draw is meant to suit either habit, although the listing does not describe an adjustable airflow control.
Battery, charging and the LED screen
A disposable with a rechargeable battery is a different proposition from a sealed, non-rechargeable one. The listing states a rechargeable battery with Type-C fast charging, so you can top the device up with an ordinary USB-C cable. That detail matters on a high-capacity device, because a battery that cannot be recharged would run out long before 22ml of liquid is used.
The LED screen is listed as showing battery and puff counter. In practice such a display is meant to take the guesswork out of when to charge, which is one of the more common frustrations with disposables that give no warning. We have not tried the screen, so we cannot comment on brightness, layout or accuracy.
General care points apply to any rechargeable device: use a reputable cable and charger, avoid charging unattended, and keep the device away from heat and direct sun. These are standard precautions and not findings about this specific model. When the liquid or battery is finished, do not throw a lithium battery into household waste, and look for a local e-waste drop-off.
Flavours and pack options
The listing names eleven flavours: Blue Razz Ice, Double Apple, Grape Ice, Honeydew Mango, Mixed Berry, Passion Fruit, Peach Watermelon, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Mango, Uwell Bull and VC Tobacco. That is a spread of fruit, ice, energy-drink style and tobacco options, though the names are all we have. We have not tasted them, so we will not rank them.

Two pack options are listed: one piece, or a full box of ten devices. Flavour and pack size are selected as variations on the product page, and the price shown there updates with your choice. At AED 45 a single device falls below our AED 100 minimum order, so you will need to add more items or choose the full box to reach the minimum. Check the live price on the product page before ordering, because stock and price can change.
When you choose a flavour, remember that the nicotine strength stays the same across the range, because the listing gives a single strength for the whole product. The choice you are really making is taste, so a flavour name you recognise from other devices is usually the safer pick. If you are buying a full box, consider whether you will use ten devices of one flavour or would prefer to buy singles in different flavours to find a favourite first.
If you like to browse before choosing, the disposable vape category shows the full range, and the disposable vape buying guide explains how to compare devices by puff rating, liquid volume and nicotine strength.
How it compares with other Uwell disposables
The table below sets this device against two other Uwell disposables we list, using only figures from each product page. Where a listing does not state something, we say so.
| Device | Price (AED) | Puff rating | E-liquid | Nicotine | Coil |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Caliburn Bar 16000 (this device) | 45 | 16,000 | 22ml | 20MG (2%) | Advanced mesh |
| Prime BG12000 | 45 | 12,000 | 20ml | 50mg (5%) | Dual mesh (1.2Ω and 0.6Ω) |
| Caliburn Bar 100K | 55 | Up to 100,000 | Large pre-filled system, volume not stated | 20mg (2%) | Dual 1.2Ω mesh |
The table shows that the Caliburn Bar 16000 and Prime BG12000 share a listed price, but differ in nicotine strength: 20MG against 50mg. That difference matters more than the puff rating for many buyers. Read our Prime BG12000 review and Caliburn Bar 100K review for the specifications of each.
Pros and cons
The pros and cons in this UWELL Caliburn Bar 16000 review come straight from the listing, so none of them is a hands-on finding.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| 16,000-puff rating with 22ml of e-liquid | Puff rating is a maker figure and varies with use |
| Rechargeable battery with Type-C fast charging | Battery capacity is not stated in the listing |
| LED screen with battery and puff counter | Single use, so it costs more over time than a refillable kit |
| Eleven flavours and a single or ten-device pack | Fixed 20MG strength, and one device is below the AED 100 minimum order |
The balance is typical of a disposable: nothing to fill or maintain in exchange for a fixed strength and a device you replace. Weigh the table as a specification summary and not as a test result.
Who it suits
It may suit you if you want a sealed device with nothing to fill, a high stated puff capacity and a rechargeable battery, and you are comfortable with a fixed 20MG strength. The LED screen and Type-C charging are the specifications that most clearly separate it from a basic single-use stick. Both are practical features rather than performance claims, and both are easy to verify on the product page.
You may want to look elsewhere if you want to choose your own e-liquid or change nicotine strength, because a disposable locks both in. A refillable pod kit is the usual alternative, and a different Uwell model may fit better. If you want a bigger step up in capacity, compare the Caliburn Bar 100K in the table above.
Check before buying the flavour you want, the pack size and the total against our minimum order. The page for this UWELL Caliburn Bar 16000 review cannot confirm taste, so read the flavour names carefully and choose ones you already know you like. You can also browse more models on the Uwell brand page.
UAE rules, age limit and delivery
Nicotine products in the UAE are covered by the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard and the ECAS conformity scheme, administered through the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology. You can read the standard in the WHO-hosted copy, UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT), and the ministry’s own site is at moiat.gov.ae. Check the pack and current rules yourself, as requirements can change.
Sales on this site are for people aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit, so confirm what applies to you. See our age verification page for how we check.
On delivery: orders above AED 350 ship free, and anything at or below AED 350 pays a flat AED 30. The minimum order is AED 100, so a single AED 45 device is not enough by itself. Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders arrive in about two hours between 10am and 11pm, seven days a week, paid by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates use courier within 24 hours Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer. Details are on our Dubai delivery page and the delivery and payment page.
Verdict
On specifications alone, this UWELL Caliburn Bar 16000 review finds a well-specified rechargeable disposable: 16,000 puffs rated, 22ml of e-liquid, an advanced mesh coil, Type-C charging and an LED screen, at AED 45. Its weak points are information and flexibility. The listing leaves out battery capacity, and a disposable fixes both flavour and nicotine strength at 20MG.
Compare it with the Prime BG12000 if strength matters, and with the Caliburn Bar 100K if you want the largest capacity, then pick a flavour you already know. Keep expectations realistic, since puff counts are manufacturer estimates and we have not tested the device for performance. Confirm the age and delivery rules above, and buy only from a source you trust.
FAQ
How many puffs does the Caliburn Bar 16000 have?
The listing states a capacity of 16,000 puffs with 22ml of e-liquid. That is a maker figure, and real use varies with puff length and frequency.
What nicotine strength does it use?
The listing gives 20MG (2%). The strength is fixed in a disposable, so check it suits you before you order.
Is the battery rechargeable?
Yes, the listing says rechargeable with Type-C fast charging and an LED screen showing battery and puff counter. It does not state the battery capacity.
What is the age limit and delivery cost?
We sell to adults aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit. Delivery is free above AED 350 and AED 30 below it, with a minimum order of AED 100.
More from Uwell: see the full Uwell range, the 10,000 to 30,000 puff disposables and the disposable vape buying guide.
Related reviews:
- Adalya Edition 20K disposable review
- Ignite Ice 40K disposable review
- Crown Bar Al Fakher E-Hose review
Further reading: official UWELL product information.
Specification-based review by Ismail Hossain. See our editorial policy for how we write these.



