Overview
This VNSN Quake Pro 14000 review is a specification-based look at a rechargeable disposable vape sold by Vape Shop Dubai UAE for AED 35 at the time of writing. We have not run lab tests or logged battery hours, so everything below comes from the product listing, and we say plainly where the listing is inconsistent. The device is rated for 14,000 puffs by the maker, holds 24ml of prefilled e-liquid, carries 50mg (5%) nicotine strength, uses a VNSN Tech 2.0 mesh coil and charges over Type-C.
What sets it apart from many disposables is that the listing publishes the e-liquid volume and describes an LED display at the bottom of the device that reports battery and e-liquid level, plus adjustable airflow. Those details make it easier to judge than devices that list only a puff number. Our editorial policy explains how we separate listing facts from opinion.
This product is for adults aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit in some situations. 50mg is a strong nicotine level, so read the strength section before you buy. For current stock and price, check the live VNSN Quake Pro 14000 product page.
On this page
- VNSN Quake Pro 14000 review: key specifications
- LED display, airflow and design
- Nicotine strength and who should think twice
- Flavours and pack options
- Quake Pro 14000 vs Quake Ultra 30000
- Pros and cons
- UAE rules, age limit and delivery
- Final verdict
- FAQ
VNSN Quake Pro 14000 Review: Key Specifications

The specification list on the product page is more complete than many in this category. The brand is VNSN, the puff capacity is 14,000 puffs, the e-liquid volume is 24ml, the nicotine strength is 50mg (5%), and the coil is the VNSN Tech 2.0 mesh coil. Charging and battery are both described as Type-C rechargeable. Special features are an LED display for battery and e-liquid monitoring, and adjustable airflow.
One gap remains: the battery is described as rechargeable over Type-C, but its capacity in milliamp-hours is not given. We will not invent a figure, and we would treat any number you see on another site as unconfirmed unless it appears on our product page. If battery size matters to you, ask the support team before ordering.
The listing is also slightly inconsistent in one place. The specification line calls the coil a VNSN Tech 2.0 mesh coil, while the closing paragraph of the long description refers to a dual mesh coil. We follow the specification line, since it is the structured field, and we mention the difference so you are not surprised if you see both terms.
The puff rating is a maker claim. Ratings like 14,000 puffs come from fixed machine conditions, so your own count depends on how long and how often you draw. Use the figure to compare models, not to predict how many days one device will last.
The price on our shop is AED 35 for a single device, and the listing offers two pack options: 1 PC and a box of 10 PCS. Taken together, the confirmed specifications describe a mid-capacity disposable that publishes its liquid volume, which gives you a firmer basis for comparison than a puff number alone.
LED Display, Airflow and Design
The headline feature in the listing is the LED interface at the bottom of the device. According to the description, it provides real-time updates on e-liquid level and battery percentage, and it signals when battery or liquid is low. In principle that is helpful: on a disposable you normally cannot see how much liquid remains, and a readout lets you plan a recharge or a replacement instead of being surprised by a dead device.
Adjustable airflow is the second feature. The listing says it lets you customise the draw between mouth-to-lung and restricted direct-to-lung styles. A tighter setting usually suits a cigarette-like draw, while a more open setting tends to give a looser, denser pull. We cannot describe how the adjustment feels, because this is not a hands-on review, but it is a documented part of the product and a sensible one on a 50mg device.
The listing calls the design sleek and ergonomic, compact yet durable, and says the device has a puff counter. It also lists a usage-time monitor under health tracking. As with any such claim, we would treat it as a convenience feature rather than a measure of anything medical, since nicotine products are not health aids.
Activation is by inhaling, so there is no button. Combined with the display, that gives a device that is simple to operate but still informative. If you prefer a device with a screen, this is one of the more modest and better documented examples in our range, and you can compare it with others on the disposable vape range page.
Nicotine Strength and Who Should Think Twice
The listed nicotine strength is 50mg, shown as 5%. This is a nicotine salt strength and it is at the top end of what disposables offer. Salt nicotine is designed to feel smoother at high strengths than freebase nicotine, but smoother does not mean milder: each puff delivers a high amount of nicotine.
For anyone new to nicotine, or anyone who vapes only occasionally, 50mg is likely to be too strong. Typical signs of too much include dizziness, nausea, headache and a racing heart. If you feel any of these, stop, drink water and sit down. The UAE government publishes general guidance on tobacco and nicotine products at u.ae, and the UK health service explains how e-cigarettes are used to quit smoking in its NHS guidance.
Adults who are moving away from cigarettes and are used to a firm hit are the most likely audience. People who should think twice include anyone under 21, anyone who is pregnant, anyone with a heart condition, and anyone who does not currently use nicotine. Nicotine is addictive, and a 24ml device holds a large amount of it.
A practical habit is to take short, spaced puffs and to note how many days one device lasts. If it goes faster than you expected, your use is heavier than you planned, which is worth knowing early. If 50mg is more than you want, this device will not suit you, because no lower strength is listed. Our disposable vape buying guide explains how strength and puff count relate, and the rechargeable disposables explainer covers how charging works.
Flavours and Pack Options
The listing shows 13 flavours: Blue Razz Lemonade, Blueberry Ice, Cool Mint, Double Apple, Grape Ice, Kiwi Guava Passionfruit, Lush Ice, Mango Ice, Mango Strawberry Ice, Mixed Berry, Peach Mango Watermelon, Strawberry Blueberry and Strawberry Kiwi. The product page adds a one-line description for each, which we summarise here by style.
Cooling choices include Blueberry Ice, Grape Ice, Lush Ice, Mango Ice and Mango Strawberry Ice, each described as a fruit with an icy or menthol finish. Cool Mint is the straightforward menthol option. Fruit blends without a cold finish include Mixed Berry, Strawberry Blueberry, Strawberry Kiwi, Peach Mango Watermelon and Kiwi Guava Passionfruit, which the listing describes as a sweet and tart tropical blend. Double Apple pairs sweet and sour green and red apples, and Blue Razz Lemonade blends blue raspberry with tangy lemonade.

With a 24ml device you will be living with one flavour for a while, so a balanced pick is a safer first choice than the strongest cooling blend. We cannot say how any flavour tastes, since this is a specification-based page, so treat the descriptions as a guide only.
Pack options are 1 PC and a box of 10 PCS. The single device is AED 35, and for the box you should check the live product page for the price, since it can change. Our minimum order is AED 100, so one AED 35 device alone falls below it; the delivery section below explains how to reach the minimum without paying for items you do not want.
A few buying habits help with a device of this size. Write down the date you open it, so you can judge how long it lasts you. Keep it away from heat, because the UAE summer can be hard on any battery-powered product, and a parked car is the worst place to leave one. Charge it with a standard Type-C cable and stop when the display shows a full battery. When the readout reports low liquid, plan your next purchase rather than waiting, especially if you rely on same-day delivery. Dispose of finished devices through electronic waste collection, because they contain a lithium battery and should not go in ordinary household bins.
Quake Pro 14000 vs Quake Ultra 30000
These are the two VNSN Quake models in our range, and they share a brand, rechargeable design, Type-C charging and 50mg strength. The table below sets them side by side using only fields published on each listing, with the Pro first.
| Feature | Quake Pro 14000 | Quake Ultra 30000 |
|---|---|---|
| Rated puffs | 14,000 | 30,000 |
| Nicotine strength | 50mg (5%) | 50mg (5%) |
| E-liquid volume | 24ml | Not specified |
| Coil | VNSN Tech 2.0 mesh coil | Dual mesh coil |
| Charging | Type-C | Type-C |
| Display | LED for battery and e-liquid | 360 degree curved display |
| Flavours listed | 13 | 15 |
| Price on our shop | AED 35 | AED 49 |
The trade-off is capacity against transparency and price. The Ultra rates more than double the puffs, but it omits the liquid volume and costs AED 14 more. The Pro states 24ml and a readout for battery and liquid at the lower price. Read our VNSN Quake Ultra 30000 review for the larger model, and browse every model on the VNSN brand page.
Pros and Cons
The table below summarises what the listing supports and what it leaves open. Each row is based on a published specification or a clearly stated gap, not on personal testing.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| 24ml e-liquid volume is published | Puff rating is a maker claim and real use will vary |
| LED display for battery and e-liquid level | Battery capacity in mAh is not given |
| Rechargeable over Type-C | 50mg is too strong for light or new users |
| Adjustable airflow and mesh coil listed | Slightly larger than a standard disposable, per the listing |
| AED 35 on our shop, with 13 flavours | Single-use device, so it cannot be refilled |
Weighing the table, the strongest points are the published liquid volume and the readout, and the main drawbacks are the strength and the missing battery figure. It is a sensible, better documented option for an adult nicotine user who wants a mid-size rechargeable device.
UAE Rules, Age Limit and Delivery
Vaping products sold in the UAE are expected to meet the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT) and to carry ECAS registration, so look for the mark on the pack and read the regulator’s pages at MoIAT for the current position. Rules can change, and nothing on this page replaces official guidance.
We sell to adults aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit in some situations. We may ask for an Emirates ID or passport on delivery. Our age verification page explains what to expect.
Delivery terms are on the delivery and payment page and the vape delivery in Dubai page. In short: delivery is free above AED 350, and a total of exactly AED 350 pays AED 30, as does anything below it. The minimum order is AED 100. Because the Quake Pro 14000 is AED 35, one device alone is under the minimum, so add other items or buy more than one. Orders in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman arrive in about two hours, between 10am and 11pm, seven days a week, and you can pay by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer.
If you are choosing a bundle, compare the box of 10 against buying singles and check the final total at checkout before paying.
Final Verdict
As a specification-based VNSN Quake Pro 14000 review, the conclusion is measured. On paper this is a rechargeable, 24ml, 50mg disposable with a mesh coil, an LED readout for battery and liquid, adjustable airflow and 13 flavours, at AED 35 on our shop. Publishing the liquid volume and a display that reports remaining liquid makes it easier to judge than many rivals.
The caveats are the strength, the maker-claimed puff rating, the missing battery capacity and a small inconsistency in how the listing names the coil. None is a deal breaker for an experienced adult user, but each is worth knowing.
Our recommendation is to consider it if you already use nicotine, want a mid-size device with a readout, and are comfortable with 50mg. If you want the highest rated capacity, look at the Quake Ultra, and for more models in this size band see the 10,000 to 30,000 puff disposables page, or compare published reviews such as our Beco Plush 10000 review and Flava Nimmbox 10000 review.
FAQ
How many puffs does the Quake Pro offer?
The listing states a capacity of 14,000 puffs and a 24ml e-liquid volume. The puff figure is a maker rating, so real use depends on puff length, frequency and storage, and it should be treated as a comparison figure rather than a guarantee.
What nicotine strength does it use?
The listing gives 50mg (5%) nicotine salt strength, and no other strength is offered on this product. That is a strong level, so it is best suited to adults who already use nicotine and want a firm hit.
Does it show battery and liquid levels?
The listing describes an LED display at the bottom of the device that reports e-liquid level and battery percentage and signals when either is low. The battery capacity in mAh is not specified.
Can I order a single device for delivery?
You can order one, but the minimum order is AED 100 and the device costs AED 35, so you will need to add items to reach the minimum. Delivery is free above AED 350, and otherwise costs a flat AED 30.
Keep exploring: VNSN range | 10,000 to 30,000 puff disposables | disposable vape buying guide | how to use a disposable vape
Written by Ismail Hossain. This is a specification-based review, as explained in our editorial policy.



