AL FAKHER Crown Bar Ultra 25K

Al Fakher Crown Bar Ultra 25000 Review: 7 Key Facts

Overview

This Al Fakher Crown Bar Ultra 25000 review covers the largest Crown Bar on our store: a rechargeable disposable vape listed at up to 25,000 puffs, with 28 ml of pre-filled e-liquid, a 1000 mAh battery and a full-colour display. It is a specification-based review. Every figure comes from the product page on our store, nothing here is a hands-on test, and where the listing is unclear we say so.

A device this large raises practical questions before it raises exciting ones. What does the display actually show, how should a 1000 mAh Type-C battery be charged and disposed of, what does the nicotine figure mean when the listing gives no unit, and how does the Ultra differ from the smaller Hypermax. The sections below take those in turn, and the jump links let you skip to any of them. This page is for adults aged 21 and over only.

Al Fakher Crown Bar Ultra 25000 review - Al Fakher Crown Bar Ultra 25000 Puffs
Al Fakher Crown Bar Ultra 25000 Puffs

Jump to a section:

Al Fakher Crown Bar Ultra 25000 review: quick verdict and fit

The Crown Bar Ultra is a very large, draw-activated disposable built around the Al Fakher shisha flavour range. The listing describes a direct-to-lung (DTL) draw, a next-generation dual mesh coil and a full-colour smart display. It is aimed at adults who want a single sealed device meant to last a long time, rather than a small one they replace often.

Three features define it on paper. The 28 ml reservoir is the largest of the Crown Bar range we list, the 1000 mAh Type-C battery is sized to go with it, and the display shows battery level, puff count and e-liquid level together. A readout of that kind is uncommon on disposables, and it takes some of the guesswork out of when to recharge or when the device is nearly finished.

Our verdict, from the specification sheet alone, is that the Ultra suits an adult who already knows they like shisha-style flavours and wants capacity above all. It does not suit someone who wants a small pocket device, a refillable system or a very light nicotine level, and it is worth reading the nicotine section below before buying, because the listing leaves one detail unclear.

We cannot tell you how many puffs a given unit delivers, how the flavours taste or how the battery behaves in daily use, because this review makes no such claims. The 25,000 figure is a manufacturer rating of up to that number, and the listing publishes no dimensions or weight, so we also cannot comment on how large the body is.

Specifications at a glance

The list below is taken from the technical specification block on the product page. Nothing has been added from memory or from other retailers, and details the listing leaves out are marked as not stated.

  • Brand and model: Al Fakher Crown Bar Ultra disposable vape
  • Puff capacity: up to 25,000 puffs, as rated by the manufacturer
  • E-liquid volume: 28 ml, pre-filled
  • Battery: 1000 mAh, rechargeable
  • Charging: Type-C fast charging
  • Nicotine strength: 5 mg, with no unit given
  • Coil: next-generation dual mesh coil
  • Vaping style: direct-to-lung (DTL)
  • Special feature: full-colour smart display for battery, puff count and e-liquid level
  • Options: single piece or box of 10
  • Dimensions, weight and airflow control: not stated

Two gaps stand out. The nicotine figure has no unit, so it could be read several ways, and the dimensions are missing for a device that the listing itself calls larger because of its bigger battery and tank. Both are worth checking on the packaging when your unit arrives.

Design, colour display and flavours

The full-colour display is the headline design feature. It shows battery level, puff count and remaining e-liquid together, so you can see how much is left instead of waiting for the device to stop. On a 28 ml device that visibility matters more than on a small one, because the gap between a full and an empty reservoir is long and easy to lose track of.

The flavour list follows the Al Fakher shisha theme. The options in the product selector are Blackcurrant Ice, Blue Razz Lemonade, Grape, Lemon Mint, Lush Ice, Mango Pineapple, Mint, Mixed Berry, Peach Ice, Spearmint, Two Apple, Berry Blue, Berry Ice, Blueberry Gum, Cherry Fiesta, Cool Mango, Grape Mint, Gum Mint, Hubba, Lucid Dream Space Dream, Magic Love and Strawberry Punch. That is 22 options, and we list only those, because the descriptive text on the page names some flavours that do not appear in the selector.

The device is sold as a single piece or as a box of 10. With a unit this large, choose a flavour you already know you enjoy. Mint and ice profiles are the usual safe choice for a long-running device, while very sweet profiles can feel heavy over many sessions, but that is a general observation about flavour fatigue and not a claim about this product.

For a wider view of the category, our page on shisha and hookah style disposables lists similar devices, and the Al Fakher brand page shows the rest of the range.

Performance: dual mesh coil and direct-to-lung draw

The listing names a next-generation dual mesh coil and a direct-to-lung style. A mesh coil spreads heat across a wider surface than a plain wire coil, and a dual arrangement uses two of them, which generally aims at steadier flavour and fuller vapour. That is the general purpose of the design, and we have not measured how this device performs.

A direct-to-lung draw is an open, lung-inhale pull, which suits people who like larger clouds and a less restricted airflow. It is a different habit from the tight, cigarette-like draw used on small pod kits, so it is not the usual starting point for someone moving from cigarettes.

The listing gives no coil resistance, no output wattage and no airflow adjustment, so we have not assumed any. A device that heats two coils will usually draw more power per puff than a single-coil model, which is one reason the battery is larger here than on the Hypermax, but the listing does not say so and we treat it as reasoning, not fact.

Whatever the design, one habit protects any disposable. Take slow, spaced draws instead of chaining them. Continuous use overheats the coils and can produce a burnt taste long before 28 ml of liquid has been used, and a burnt coil cannot be repaired on a sealed device.

Battery, Type-C charging and disposal

The battery is 1000 mAh, with Type-C fast charging, according to the listing. For a sealed device carrying 28 ml of liquid and a colour screen, that is a sensible size on paper. A screen and two coils also mean the battery works harder than in a basic model, so expect to recharge several times before the liquid runs out.

The display shows the battery level, so recharge before it reaches empty. Use a normal phone cable and a plain adapter, charge on a hard, dry surface and unplug when full. Never charge it under a pillow, on a sofa or while you sleep, and never leave it in a parked car in UAE heat. Stop using any device that swells, leaks or becomes unusually hot, and keep it away from children and pets.

When the device is finished, take it to an e-waste or battery recycling point instead of the household bin, because the lithium cell inside should not go to landfill. The device is not refillable, and attempting to open it is unsafe.

If you want a general explainer, our pages on rechargeable disposable vapes and how to use a disposable vape cover charging and handling in more detail.

How it compares with the Hypermax 15000

The table compares the Ultra with the smaller Hypermax, the other Crown Bar on our store. Each figure comes from that product’s own listing, and every row in this Al Fakher Crown Bar Ultra 25000 review was checked against the live page. We left out other brands because we could not verify matching specifications for them.

DevicePuffs (rated)NicotineBatteryE-liquidDisplayListed from
Al Fakher Crown Bar Ultra 25000 (this review)Up to 25,0005 mg (no unit stated)1000 mAh, Type-C28 mlFull-colour: battery, puffs, e-liquidAED 49
Al Fakher Crown Bar Hypermax 15000Up to 15,0000.6 mg (no unit stated)800 mAh, Type-C22 mlSmart display: battery and puffsAED 49
Figures are taken from each product listing on this site.

The Ultra has the higher puff rating, the larger reservoir, the bigger battery and the richer display of the pair, and both start at the same listed price per piece. The largest difference is the nicotine line: the listing gives 5 mg for the Ultra and 0.6 mg for the Hypermax, both without a stated unit, so the gap looks large but the real comparison depends on what the labels show.

To read more, see our published Al Fakher Crown Bar Hypermax 15000 review and the Fummo Power 15000 review. Our 10,000 to 30,000 puff disposables hub and the disposable vape buying guide help you place the Ultra among other large devices, and the disposable vape category shows every format we stock.

UAE rules and the listed nicotine strength

The listing for the Crown Bar Ultra gives the nicotine strength as 5 mg. It does not say whether that is per millilitre, a percentage or a total figure, so check the printed label on the device you receive and ask the store if you need confirmation. In the UAE, vaping products are covered by technical regulation under the standard UAE.S 5030:2018, and conformity is handled through the Emirates Conformity Assessment Scheme (ECAS), administered by the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology (MoIAT). Rules change, so check the current requirements on the official site, and buy only from a licensed seller.

We do not treat the listing’s regulatory or quality wording as proof of anything. A product page describing a device in glowing terms is a marketing statement, and registration status should be confirmed from the label and the official sources. That applies to this device and to every other vape product.

Purchases are for adults aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit, so check the rules that apply to you. We explain our approach on the age verification page. Nicotine is addictive. The World Health Organization states that electronic cigarettes are harmful to health and not safe. These devices are not for non-smokers, young people, or anyone who is pregnant or breastfeeding.

Keep sealed devices away from children and pets, because swallowing or chewing one is a poisoning and battery risk. This article is general information only. It is not medical or legal advice and it does not promise any health benefit.

Price, delivery and our final verdict

The Al Fakher Crown Bar Ultra 25000 is listed at AED 49 per piece on our site at the time of writing, and a box of 10 is listed at AED 450. A single piece is below our minimum order of AED 100, so it needs other items in the basket, while a box of 10 clears the minimum and the free delivery threshold.

Delivery terms are set out on our delivery and payment page and our vape delivery in Dubai page. Delivery is free on orders above AED 350, and an order of exactly AED 350 pays AED 30, as do all orders below it. Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders arrive in about 2 hours, from 10am to 11pm, 7 days a week, with payment by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer.

Our verdict: on paper this is the most capable Crown Bar, with the largest reservoir, the biggest battery and the most informative display. Its limits are an unclear nicotine unit, a manufacturer-rated puff count and missing size figures. That is the bottom line of this Al Fakher Crown Bar Ultra 25000 review. The table below sums up the trade-offs.

ProsCons
28 ml e-liquid and a 1000 mAh Type-C batteryNicotine figure has no unit in the listing
Full-colour display for battery, puffs and liquidPuff figure is the manufacturer maximum
Dual mesh coil with a direct-to-lung drawSealed device, not refillable once empty
22 flavour options in the Al Fakher shisha styleNo dimensions, weight or airflow control listed
Same AED 49 entry price as the smaller HypermaxSingle piece falls below the AED 100 minimum order

Frequently asked questions

What does the 5 mg nicotine figure mean?

The listing gives only 5 mg and no unit. Treat that as unclear, rely on the label printed on the device, and ask the store before buying if you need to be sure of the strength.

Is the 25,000 puff figure a guarantee?

No. The listing says up to 25,000 puffs, which is a manufacturer rating. Real counts depend on how you draw, how often you take puffs and how the battery is managed, so treat it as a ceiling and not a promise.

Can the Crown Bar Ultra be recharged and refilled?

The listing says the battery is rechargeable through a Type-C port. It describes the e-liquid as pre-filled and does not describe any refill method, so treat it as a sealed device that is recycled when finished.

How much does it cost and how fast is delivery?

It is listed from AED 49 per piece, with a box of 10 at AED 450. Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman deliveries take about 2 hours between 10am and 11pm, and other emirates receive courier delivery within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday.

Sources: UAE Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology; World Health Organization tobacco fact sheet.

Written by Ismail Hossain. This is a specification-based review, prepared under our editorial policy.

Chat on WhatsApp