Al Fakher 15000 Puffs

Al Fakher Crown Bar Hypermax 15000 Review: 7 Key Facts

Overview

This Al Fakher Crown Bar Hypermax 15000 review looks at a shisha-inspired rechargeable disposable that our listing rates at up to 15,000 puffs, with 22 ml of pre-filled e-liquid, an 800 mAh battery, Type-C charging and a smart display for battery and puff count. It is a specification-based review: every figure below comes from the product page on this site, and where the page is silent or unclear we say so instead of guessing.

We have not run a hands-on test, so you will not find invented battery hours, cloud claims or puff-count results here. What you will find is a plain reading of what the listing says, what it leaves out, and how the device sits next to the larger Crown Bar Ultra in the same range. Sales are for adults aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit.

Al Fakher Crown Bar Hypermax 15000 review - Al Fakher Crown Bar Hypermax 15000 Puffs
Al Fakher Crown Bar Hypermax 15000 Puffs

Jump to a section:

Al Fakher Crown Bar Hypermax 15000 review: quick verdict and fit

The Crown Bar Hypermax is a large-capacity, draw-style disposable built around the Al Fakher shisha flavour theme. The listing describes a direct-to-lung (DTL) draw, an advanced mesh coil and a smart display that reports battery level and puff count. On paper it is aimed at adults who want a sealed device that lasts a long time, with a hookah-style taste and no refilling.

Three features define it. The first is the 22 ml pre-filled reservoir, which is large for a sealed device. The second is the 800 mAh rechargeable battery, which is what makes a reservoir that size practical to finish. The third is the display, which removes some of the guesswork about how much use is left before you need to charge.

The limits are just as clear from the page. The 15,000 figure is described as up to 15,000 puffs, which is a manufacturer-style maximum rather than a promise, and real counts depend on how you draw. The listing gives no size, weight or body description, so we cannot say how it feels in the hand or how well it fits a pocket.

Who it suits: adults who like shisha-style flavours and want one large sealed device with a visible battery and puff readout. Who may prefer something else: anyone who wants a refillable system or a very small stick. Our disposable vape category shows the other formats we list.

Key specifications from the listing

The product page gives a short technical table, and these are the facts we rely on throughout this review. We have not added anything the page does not say.

  • Brand and model: Al Fakher Crown Bar Hypermax disposable vape
  • Rated puff capacity: up to 15,000 puffs
  • E-liquid: 22 ml, pre-filled
  • Battery: 800 mAh, rechargeable, charged through a Type-C port
  • Nicotine strength: listed as 0.6 mg, with no unit of measure
  • Coil: advanced mesh coil
  • Draw style: direct-to-lung (DTL)
  • Special feature: smart display for battery and puff count
  • Purchase options: one piece or a box of 10

Two details deserve a note. The page does not say how the device is activated, so we do not describe a button or draw-activation behaviour as fact. It also lists no resistance, wattage or airflow adjustment, which means you should treat the device as a fixed, set-and-use disposable.

Design, display and flavour range

The listing highlights a smart display for battery and puff count. On a sealed device that readout is genuinely useful, because it tells you when to recharge and how far through the rated capacity you are. The page does not describe the body shape, materials, finish or colour, so we leave design comments at that.

Al Fakher is best known for hookah flavours, and the range on this page follows that theme. The flavour selector on the product lists 25 options, including Blue Razz Lemonade, Mango Pineapple, Two Apple, Lush Ice, Peach Ice, Mint, Spearmint, Grape Mint, Gum Mint, Lemon Lime, Orange Mint, Strawberry Punch, Cool Mango, Berry Ice and Blackcurrant Mint. The description gives short taste notes for a smaller group of them: Blue Razz Lemonade is described as tangy blue raspberry with zesty lemonade, Blackcurrant Mint as rich blackcurrant with a cool mint finish, and Grape Mint as dark grape with a crisp burst of mint.

A single piece or a box of 10 is offered, so check which option you have selected before adding to the basket. Because the selector includes names that are not explained in the description, such as Magic Love and Lucid Dream, ask the store before ordering if a specific flavour matters to you.

If you are choosing a flavour for the first time, a mint or ice blend is a sensible starting point on a device this large. Sweet, rich blends can feel heavy when used throughout a day, while a cooler profile tends to stay pleasant for longer. That is general flavour guidance, not a result from testing this device.

Performance: mesh coil and direct-to-lung draw

The listing names an advanced mesh coil and a direct-to-lung style. A DTL draw is an open, lung-inhale draw that produces larger clouds than a mouth-to-lung draw. It suits people who like a big, airy pull and a strong flavour, and it feels very different from the tight, cigarette-like draw of a pod kit. Our disposable vape buying guide explains the difference in more detail.

Mesh coils spread heat across a wide surface, which generally gives even flavour and fewer hot spots than a simple wire coil. That is a general property of the technology. The listing does not give a coil resistance, wattage or any adjustable airflow, so we have not assumed any of them, and we cannot say how this particular coil behaves late in the life of the device.

The listing also mentions a leak-resistant design. We cannot verify that from a specification sheet, so treat it as a manufacturer-style claim and store the device upright and out of heat.

A practical habit for any large DTL disposable is to take slow, spaced draws. Chaining puffs can overheat a coil, and a burnt taste can show up long before the 22 ml is gone. If the flavour turns harsh, rest the device for a while rather than pushing on.

Battery, USB-C charging and safe disposal

The battery is 800 mAh and rechargeable through a Type-C port. For a device holding 22 ml of liquid, that pairing makes sense, because a rechargeable cell is what lets you finish a large reservoir instead of discarding a device with liquid still inside. The page does not state a charging time or a runtime, so we do not quote either.

The smart display helps here, since it shows battery level and lets you plan a charge. Use a normal phone-style cable, charge on a hard, clear surface and unplug once it is full. Never charge it under a pillow or on a sofa, and never leave it in a parked car in UAE heat, because lithium cells dislike high temperatures.

Stop using any device that swells, leaks or becomes unusually hot, and keep it away from children and pets.

When the device is finished, take it to an e-waste or battery recycling point rather than household rubbish. The lithium cell inside should not go to landfill, and a spent disposable still contains a battery and residual liquid.

How it compares with the Crown Bar Ultra

The table below compares the Hypermax with the larger Crown Bar Ultra from the same brand, using only figures from the two listings on this site. We dropped any comparison row we could not confirm against a live listing.

DeviceRated puffsE-liquidBatteryNicotine on listingDisplay
Al Fakher Crown Bar Hypermax 15000 (this review)Up to 15,00022 ml800 mAh, Type-C0.6 mg (no unit given)Battery and puff count
Al Fakher Crown Bar Ultra 25000Up to 25,00028 ml1000 mAh, Type-C5 mg (no unit given)Battery, puff count and e-liquid level
Figures are taken from each product listing on this site. Both are direct-to-lung devices with mesh coils.

The Hypermax is the smaller, lower-capacity option: less e-liquid, a smaller battery and a plainer display. The Ultra adds more of each, but it is also a larger commitment. If you want the biggest capacity in this range, read our Al Fakher Crown Bar Ultra 25000 review. For the Mega Max edition, see the Crown Bar Al Fakher v2.0 Mega Max review, and for a different brand at a similar size, the Fummo Power 15000 review.

All Al Fakher products we list are on the Al Fakher brand page, and the 10,000 to 30,000 puff disposables page groups devices of this class together.

UAE rules, age limit and the listed nicotine strength

The listing gives the nicotine strength as 0.6 mg. It does not say whether that is per millilitre, a percentage or a total figure, so check the printed label on the device you receive and ask the store if you need confirmation. A figure with no unit cannot be compared with other products, which is why our table marks it as given without a unit.

Vaping products in the UAE are expected to meet UAE.S 5030:2018 and carry ECAS certification, and the regulator is the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology (MoIAT). We cannot confirm any single product’s registration from a listing alone, so check the mark on the pack and the current rules on the official site, and buy from a licensed seller.

Sales on this site are for adults aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit, so check what applies to you. Our age verification page explains what we may ask for on delivery.

Nicotine is addictive. The World Health Organization states that electronic cigarettes are harmful to health and not safe. These devices are not for non-smokers, young people, or anyone who is pregnant or breastfeeding. Keep sealed devices away from children and pets, because swallowing or chewing one is a poisoning risk. This article is general information, not medical or legal advice, and it does not promise any health benefit.

Price, delivery and how to order

The Al Fakher Crown Bar Hypermax 15000 is listed from AED 49 on our site at the time of writing, with a box of 10 also offered. Prices and stock can change, so confirm on the product page before you order.

Our minimum order is AED 100, so a single AED 49 unit falls below it and you would need to add other items or choose the box. Delivery is a flat AED 30 below AED 350 and free above AED 350, and an order of exactly AED 350 pays the AED 30 charge.

In Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman, orders are delivered in about 2 hours, from 10am to 11pm, 7 days a week, with payment by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with payment by cash on delivery or bank transfer. Full terms are on our delivery and payment page, and the vape delivery in Dubai page covers the same-day service in more detail.

Pros, cons and final verdict

The table sets out what the listing supports in favour of the device and what it leaves unclear.

ProsCons
22 ml pre-filled e-liquid with an 800 mAh Type-C batteryNicotine figure is listed as 0.6 mg with no unit
Smart display for battery and puff countThe 15,000 puffs is a rated maximum, not a measured result
Shisha-style flavour range with 25 options in the listingNo dimensions, weight or airflow control on the listing
Mesh coil and direct-to-lung drawSealed device, so it cannot be refilled when empty
Listed from AED 49, with a box of 10 also offeredA single AED 49 unit is below the AED 100 minimum order

Our verdict: a large, flavour-led disposable for adults who like shisha-style blends and want a rechargeable device with a visible battery and puff readout. Its limits are an unclear nicotine figure, a rated rather than measured puff count, and no size details. That is the bottom line of this Al Fakher Crown Bar Hypermax 15000 review: the numbers are attractive on paper, but check the label, the flavour option and the unit price before you buy.

Frequently asked questions

What does the listing say about the Hypermax battery?

The listing gives an 800 mAh rechargeable battery with a Type-C port and a display that shows battery level. It does not state a charging time or runtime, so we do not quote one.

How strong is the nicotine in the Hypermax?

The listing says 0.6 mg but gives no unit, so it is unclear whether that is per millilitre, a percentage or a total. Read the label on the device, ask the store, and remember nicotine is addictive.

Can the Hypermax be refilled?

No. It is a sealed disposable with 22 ml of pre-filled e-liquid, and the listing describes no refill port. When it is empty or the battery fails, recycle it at an e-waste point.

Is delivery available outside Dubai?

Yes. Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders arrive in about 2 hours between 10am and 11pm, 7 days a week. Other emirates use courier delivery within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday. Adults aged 21 and over only.

Sources: UAE Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology; World Health Organization tobacco fact sheet.

Written by Ismail Hossain. This is a specification-based review; see our editorial policy for how we write and update reviews.

Chat on WhatsApp