UWELL-Caliburn-G3-Pro-Pod-System-35W-Vape-Kit-in-Dubai

UWELL Caliburn G3 Pro 35W Review 2026: The Ultimate Pod Upgrade?

Overview

This UWELL Caliburn G3 Pro 35W review is a specification-based look at a refillable pod kit from Uwell, built only from the product listing on our shop. We have not run puff tests, timed the battery or measured vapour, so you will find no hands-on claims here. What you will find is a clear reading of what the listing states: a zinc-alloy body measuring 123.5mm x 27.8mm x 16.8mm, a maximum output of 35W, a 0.4–0.9Ω resistance range, a 3mL side-fill PCTG pod with a magnetic connection, adjustable airflow, USB Type-C charging and Pro-FOCS Flavor Technology.

The kit is listed at AED 120 and showed as in stock when we checked. Six colours are listed: Emerald Green, Midnight Black, Pacific Blue, Rose Gold, Space Gray and Stone Grey. Because the pod takes e-liquid you choose yourself, real-world results depend on the pod, the liquid and the way you vape, so treat this page as a buying checklist rather than a verdict from the bench. Everything we sell is for adults aged 21 and over only.

On this page

UWELL Caliburn G3 Pro 35W review: specifications at a glance

Specifications are the most reliable thing a listing can give you, so we start there. The shop listing for the UWELL Caliburn G3 Pro Pod System 35W Vape Kit gives the following figures, and we have not altered any of them.

UWELL Caliburn G3 Pro 35W review: Stone Grey pod kit
  • Category: pod device, sold with the Caliburn G3 pod range as its supported pod family
  • Dimensions: 123.5mm x 27.8mm x 16.8mm
  • Battery: integrated and rechargeable, charged over USB Type-C
  • Wattage range: maximum 35W; resistance range 0.4–0.9Ω
  • Chassis: zinc alloy; pod material: PCTG
  • Pod: 3mL, side-fill, magnetic connection, with a Clearview juice window
  • Airflow: adjustable switch; flavour technology: Pro-FOCS

Notice what is missing. The listing does not state a battery capacity in mAh, a puff estimate or a charge time, so we do not quote any. If one of those figures decides your purchase, ask us before ordering instead of assuming. For the wider range of devices in this category, our pod system range lists every kit we stock.

Design, size and colours

On paper the G3 Pro is a compact device. At 123.5mm tall, 27.8mm wide and 16.8mm deep it is a slim, stick-style body rather than a box mod, and the zinc-alloy chassis is a metal construction, which is generally a heavier and sturdier material choice than plastic. We have no weight figure from the listing, so we cannot say how it sits in a pocket, only that the dimensions point to a pocketable footprint.

The pod is made of PCTG, a clear plastic, and the listing mentions a Clearview juice window. In practice that means the fill level is meant to be visible without removing the pod, which is a useful design detail on any refillable kit because it tells you when to top up before the coil runs dry.

Six colours are listed: Emerald Green, Midnight Black, Pacific Blue, Rose Gold, Space Gray and Stone Grey. Colour choice is a variation on the product page, so pick yours there. Colour does not change the listed specifications, and the product page shows which finishes are currently selectable before you add the kit to your basket. The gallery on this page shows several of the finishes, and the listing remains the final word on what is currently available.

Power and resistance range

The headline figure in the name is 35W, and the listing describes it as a maximum wattage. A maximum is a ceiling, not a recommendation: pod coils are built for a particular power window, and running a coil outside that window usually shortens its life or hurts flavour. Always follow the guidance printed on the pod you install.

Caliburn G3 Pro pod kit in Space Gray

The listed resistance range is 0.4–0.9Ω. Lower resistance generally pairs with higher power and a looser draw, while higher resistance pairs with lower power and a tighter draw. A range this wide suggests the device is meant to drive more than one type of coil, which fits the listing’s note that it supports the Caliburn G3 series of pods. We cannot tell you which coil gives the best result, because we have not tested them, but you can compare the resistance printed on each pod against the range above before you buy.

Airflow and flavour technology

The listing names an adjustable airflow switch. An adjustable switch lets you open or close the air path so the draw can be tighter or looser, which matters because the same pod can feel quite different at different settings. If you are moving from a fixed-airflow device, expect to spend a few sessions finding the setting you like.

Flavour technology is listed as Pro-FOCS. This is Uwell’s name for its coil and wicking design, and the manufacturer describes it as aimed at flavour. We can report the name and the fact that it is listed, but we cannot confirm how it tastes. The best source for a manufacturer’s own explanation is the brand site, official UWELL product information, which is worth reading alongside our summary.

One practical point: flavour depends heavily on the e-liquid. A kit with a sound coil design still cannot rescue a liquid you dislike, so choose liquids you already know before judging any device.

Pods, filling and compatibility

The G3 Pro uses a 3mL side-fill pod. Side-fill designs have a small port on the side of the pod, so you can fill it without pulling the pod apart. The magnetic connection means the pod snaps into the body, and that makes swapping pods quick. Both are conveniences listed on the page, though how well they work in daily use is something we cannot judge from specifications alone.

The listing states pod support as the Caliburn G3 series. That is a narrower statement than it sounds, because pods from other Caliburn generations are not necessarily interchangeable. We stock the matching Caliburn G3 and G3 Pro pods, and our pod compatibility finder helps you confirm a match before you order spares.

If you are weighing a refillable pod against a sealed one, read our guide to refillable vs prefilled pods first. A refillable kit means buying e-liquid separately, which is the price of choosing your own flavour and strength.

Battery and charging

The battery is integrated, meaning it is built into the body and not swapped out like an 18650 cell. It is rechargeable over USB Type-C, a common connector that most households already have a cable for. The listing says a rechargeable design reduces waste compared with a disposable, which is a fair point about the device itself.

What the listing does not give is the battery capacity, so any statement about how many hours or pods one charge covers would be a guess. We would rather leave that blank than invent a number. Battery life on any adjustable device also depends on the wattage you choose, the coil resistance and how often you take a puff, so two people can see very different results from the same unit. Treat the missing figure as a question to ask us, not a reason to assume a number.

A sensible habit with an integrated battery is to charge with a reputable cable and charger, avoid leaving it on charge unattended and keep it away from heat. These are general care points and not claims about this specific model.

How it compares with other Uwell kits

The table below sets the G3 Pro against three other Uwell pod kits we list, using only figures from each product page. Where a listing does not state a figure, the cell says so instead of guessing.

KitPrice (AED)Max powerBattery listedPod size
Caliburn G3 Pro 35W (this kit)12035WIntegrated, capacity not stated3mL
Caliburn G3 Pro Koko12035W1250mAh3mL
Caliburn G4120Up to 35W1300mAh3mL
Caliburn G3 Lite9025W1200mAh2.5mL

Two things stand out. First, the G3 Pro, G3 Pro Koko and G4 share a 35W ceiling and a 3mL pod at the same listed price, so the choice between them comes down to features and pod family rather than headline power. Second, the G3 Lite drops to 25W and a smaller pod at a lower price. For write-ups of the neighbouring models, see our Caliburn G4 review and Caliburn G3 review.

Pros and cons

The pros and cons in this UWELL Caliburn G3 Pro 35W review come straight from the listing and from the nature of a refillable pod kit, so none of them is a hands-on finding.

ProsCons
Up to 35W with a wide 0.4–0.9Ω resistance rangeBattery capacity is not stated in the listing
Adjustable airflow switchPods are limited to the Caliburn G3 series
3mL side-fill pod with magnetic connection and juice windowE-liquid and spare pods are bought separately
Rechargeable over USB Type-C, six colours listedHigher upfront cost than a basic disposable

The balance is typical of the category: more control and lower running waste in exchange for more things to buy and look after. Nothing in the table is a hands-on finding, so weigh it as a specification summary.

Who it suits

It may suit you if you already know you want a refillable pod kit, you like the idea of choosing your own e-liquid, and you value a wattage ceiling high enough to run several coil types. The wide resistance range and the adjustable airflow switch are the two specifications that most clearly separate it from a fixed, sealed device.

You may want to look elsewhere if you want zero maintenance. A refillable kit means filling pods, wiping the base now and then, and keeping spare pods on hand. If you prefer to avoid that, a sealed device may be simpler, and our starter pod kit page shows lower-cost options.

Check before buying that you are comfortable with the price once e-liquid and spare pods are added. The AED 120 sticker price is only the first purchase, and our UWELL Caliburn G3 Pro 35W review cannot predict your running costs. You can browse more models on the Uwell brand page and compare them against the G3 Pro before deciding.

UAE rules, age limit and delivery

Nicotine products in the UAE are covered by the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard and the ECAS conformity scheme, administered through the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology. You can read the standard itself in the WHO-hosted copy, UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT), and the ministry’s own site is at moiat.gov.ae. Check the pack and current rules yourself, as requirements can change.

Sales on this site are for people aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit, so confirm what applies to you. See our age verification page for how we check.

On delivery: orders above AED 350 ship free, and anything at or below AED 350 pays a flat AED 30. The minimum order is AED 100. Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders arrive in about two hours between 10am and 11pm, seven days a week, paid by cash, card or bank transfer. Other emirates use courier within 24 hours Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer. Details are on our Dubai delivery page and the delivery and payment page.

Verdict

On specifications alone, this UWELL Caliburn G3 Pro 35W review finds a capable-looking refillable pod kit: a metal body, up to 35W, a wide resistance range, adjustable airflow and a 3mL side-fill pod. Its weak point is information, not hardware, because the listing leaves out the battery capacity and any charge time. That gap is worth a quick question to us if battery life matters to you.

The kit sits at the same listed price as the G3 Pro Koko and the Caliburn G4, so compare those pages before you commit. If you want a cheaper entry to the same pod family, the G3 Lite is listed at AED 90. Whichever you choose, buy matching pods, confirm the age and delivery rules above, and keep expectations realistic, since we have not tested any of these devices for performance.

FAQ

What is the maximum power of the Caliburn G3 Pro 35W?

The listing gives a maximum wattage of 35W with a resistance range of 0.4–0.9Ω. Follow the guidance printed on whichever pod you fit, because the coil sets the sensible power window.

Which pods fit the Caliburn G3 Pro?

The listing states support for the Caliburn G3 series, with a 3mL side-fill pod and a magnetic connection. Use the pod compatibility finder to match spares before ordering.

How much does it cost and is delivery free?

It is listed at AED 120, which is below the AED 350 free-delivery threshold, so a flat AED 30 delivery fee applies unless you add items to pass AED 350. Check the live price on the product page.

What is the age limit to buy it?

We sell to adults aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age limit. We may ask for proof of age on delivery.

More from Uwell: see the full Uwell range, our Uwell Caliburn compatibility hub and the pod system buying guide.

Related reviews:

Further reading: NHS guidance on using e-cigarettes.

Specification-based review by Ismail Hossain. See our editorial policy for how we write these.

Chat on WhatsApp