Uwell-Caliburn-G5-Lite-SE-Kit-35W-1600mAh-3ml-in-the-UAE

Best Place to Buy Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE Kit: 35W, 1600mAh, 3ml in Dubai! – 2026 Review

The Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE review below is a specification-based look at a 35W, 1600 mAh, 3 ml pod kit that our shop lists at AED 85. It is the leather-finish SE edition of the Caliburn G5 Lite line, so this page also shows how it differs from the standard Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite Pod Kit review. Every figure comes from the product listing, and we make no claim of hands-on testing. Our editorial policy explains how reviews are written.

On this page

Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE review: overview

Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE review: white leather pod kit
The Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE Kit in white leather finish.

The Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE Kit is a refillable pod system from Uwell. The listing gives it a 1600 mAh rechargeable battery, output of up to 35W, a 3 ml pod and adjustable airflow that runs from mouth-to-lung (MTL) to restricted direct-lung (RDL). Flavour comes from what the listing calls PRO-FOC 4.0 technology, and the body has a lightweight, ergonomic leather finish. The device is draw-activated, so you inhale to fire it and there is no firing button to press.

The SE label appears to point to the leather colour range rather than a different power class. Its headline numbers match the standard G5 Lite Pod Kit and the G5 Lite KOKO Kit, so the real choice comes down to charging port, battery indicator, pod compatibility, colour and price. The comparison table further down sets those out side by side, using each product listing as the source.

If you are still deciding between a refillable kit and sealed pods, read our guide to refillable vs prefilled pods. For matching pods and sibling devices, the Uwell Caliburn compatibility hub lists every in-stock Caliburn product, and the pod system buying guide covers the wider category. Prices and stock can change, so check the product page before you order.

Specifications of the Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE Kit

The product listing gives the key specifications below for the Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE Kit. We have kept to those listed values and left out anything the listing does not state, such as dimensions, chassis material or puff count.

FeatureDetail from the listing
Brand and categoryUwell, pod system
Battery1600 mAh rechargeable
Max outputUp to 35W
Pod capacity3 ml
Airflow controlAdjustable from MTL to RDL
ChargingMicro-USB
Flavour technologyPRO-FOC 4.0
Battery indicator4-bar gradient LED
DesignLightweight, ergonomic leather-finish body
Pod compatibilityGPP cartridges and Caliburn G3 cartridges
ActivationDraw-activated
ColoursEight leather finishes

Two points stand out. First, the charging port is listed as Micro-USB, which is older than the Type-C port on the standard G5 Lite Pod Kit and the KOKO Kit. Second, the listing names compatibility with GPP cartridges and Caliburn G3 cartridges, which is wider than the GPP-only note on the standard G5 Lite Pod Kit.

The price on our shop is AED 85 at the time of writing, and it is the same for every colour. That is below our AED 100 minimum order, so you will need to add another item to check out. Stock and price can change, so confirm on the Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE Kit page. The kit belongs to our pod system range, and you can browse every model on the Uwell brand hub.

Eight leather colours

Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE Kit in pink leather finish
Pink leather is one of the eight finishes on the product page.

The colour range is the clearest way the SE edition stands apart from its siblings. The listing offers eight leather finishes, and the shop currently lists every one in stock at the same AED 85 price:

  • Black Leather, described as a classic, sleek option
  • Blue Leather, a vibrant choice
  • Brown Leather, a rich and elegant option
  • Gray Leather, a neutral colour for everyday use
  • Orange Leather, a bold option
  • Pink Leather, a playful choice
  • Purple Leather, a trendy option
  • White Leather, a clean and modern look

A leather-style finish changes how the kit looks and how it feels in the hand, but it does not change the electronics, so you can pick on taste alone. The listing calls the body lightweight and ergonomic, although it does not publish a weight, and we do not state one here. If you are choosing a colour as a gift or for a particular look, check the colour selector on the product page, because availability follows the live stock status rather than this article.

Power, battery and airflow

Three numbers define this kit: up to 35W, 1600 mAh and 3 ml. The listing describes the battery as rechargeable and the output as up to 35W, which means the maximum rather than a fixed value. It does not describe the power modes, so we do not describe any. The listing does not publish a puff count or hours of use per charge either, so treat real-world run time as unknown until you have used the kit yourself.

Airflow is adjustable from MTL to RDL. In plain terms, a tighter setting suits a cigarette-like mouth-to-lung draw, while a more open setting suits a looser lung inhale. The listing says airflow can be adjusted but does not describe the control, so check the product images if the mechanism matters to you. Operation is draw-activated, and a 4-bar gradient LED indicator shows battery status.

PRO-FOC 4.0 is Uwell marketing language for its flavour-focused coil design. We can repeat that the listing names it, but we cannot judge flavour from a specification sheet. Charging is by Micro-USB, so keep a suitable cable on hand. The pod holds 3 ml, which the listing itself notes is limited compared with some high-capacity competitors.

SE compared with the G5 Lite and KOKO kits

Our recent Caliburn G5 Lite Pod Kit review covers the standard edition, so the table below focuses on what changes for the SE. Each value comes from the matching product listing, and fields a listing does not state are marked as not listed.

KitPrice (AED)Battery and outputPodChargingIndicatorPod compatibility
Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE Kit851600 mAh, up to 35W3 mlMicro-USB4-bar gradient LEDGPP and Caliburn G3
Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite Pod Kit801600 mAh, max 35W3 mlType-CNot listedCaliburn GPP
Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite KOKO Kit901600 mAh, max 35W3 mlType-C, 5V/2AKOKO breathing lightGPP and Caliburn G3

The G5 Lite Pod Kit is listed at AED 80 with a Type-C port and GPP pod compatibility, and its product page is the cheapest of the three. The G5 Lite KOKO Kit costs AED 90, adds a Type-C port and a KOKO breathing light, and keeps GPP and G3 cartridge compatibility. You can read about it in the G5 Lite KOKO Kit review.

That leaves the SE with two distinct selling points: the eight leather colours and a middle price. Its main drawback against both siblings is Micro-USB charging. If you already own G3-era pods, the SE and KOKO both list G3 cartridge support, whereas the standard G5 Lite Pod Kit lists GPP only. Buyers who want an older, lower-power Caliburn can also read the Uwell Caliburn G4 Classic review.

Pros and cons of the Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE

This table summarises the Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE review from the listing data. The pros are the listed strengths, and the cons are the points where the listing or the price comparison shows a trade-off.

ProsCons
Up to 35W output and a 1600 mAh rechargeable batteryMicro-USB charging instead of Type-C
3 ml pod with adjustable MTL to RDL airflowPod capacity is limited compared with some high-capacity rivals
Eight leather colours at the same AED 85 priceNo puff count or run time on the listing
Lists compatibility with GPP and Caliburn G3 cartridgesAED 85 is below the AED 100 minimum order
4-bar LED battery indicatorPods are model specific, so spares must match
Draw-activated, so there is no button to pressPriced above the standard G5 Lite Pod Kit at AED 80

None of these points is a deal-breaker on its own. The Micro-USB port matters most if you travel with Type-C cables only, and the unlisted run time matters most if you need a precise battery estimate. The pod size and price are easier to judge, since AED 85 sits between the two sibling kits.

Who the kit suits

The kit suits a buyer who wants a 3 ml refillable pod, adjustable airflow and a choice of leather colours at a mid-range price. Because it lists GPP and Caliburn G3 cartridge compatibility, it also suits someone who already has Caliburn pods at home. Spare pods are available on the shop, including the Uwell Caliburn G3 series pods, and our Caliburn GPP pods review explains the GPP format.

It is a weaker fit if you want Type-C charging, a published battery-life figure or a bigger pod. In those cases the Type-C siblings above are the better starting point. Use the pod compatibility finder before you buy spare pods, because pods are not interchangeable across brands, and read the pod kit starter guide for general background on how these systems work.

Nicotine products carry health risks and are for adults only. Choose your own e-liquid and strength responsibly, and read the labelling on the bottle. This review does not recommend a strength or a flavour.

Buying in the UAE: age, rules and delivery

Vaping products sold in the UAE are expected to meet the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard and carry ECAS certification through MoIAT, so check the mark on the pack and read the official guidance. We sell to adults aged 21 and over only, and UAE law may set a higher age or other limits, so confirm the rules that apply to you. See our age verification page for the checks we run.

Delivery in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman takes about two hours, between 10am and 11pm, seven days a week, with cash, card or bank transfer accepted. Other emirates are served by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday, with cash on delivery or bank transfer. Delivery is free for orders above AED 350, and an order of exactly AED 350 pays AED 30, as does any order below that figure. The minimum order is AED 100, so this AED 85 kit needs another item in the basket.

Full terms are on the delivery and payment page and the vape delivery in Dubai page. We may ask for an Emirates ID or passport on delivery.

Final verdict on the Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE

On paper, the Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE is a sensible mid-priced option in the G5 Lite family. It offers up to 35W, a 1600 mAh battery, a 3 ml pod, adjustable airflow and eight leather finishes, with GPP and G3 cartridge compatibility that the standard G5 Lite Pod Kit does not list. The trade-off is Micro-USB charging and the lack of a published battery-life figure.

Because this is a specification-based review, treat it as a buying guide rather than a performance report. Compare the three Caliburn G5 Lite listings, decide whether Type-C or colour matters more, then check live price and stock on the product page.

A practical way to use the comparison is to rank what matters to you. If a Type-C cable is non-negotiable, start with the standard G5 Lite Pod Kit at AED 80 or the KOKO Kit at AED 90. If you want the widest choice of colours with G3 cartridge support, the SE is the one to shortlist. In every case, remember that the three kits share the same 1600 mAh, 35W and 3 ml headline figures, so the differences are about convenience and appearance rather than raw capability. Because stock and prices move, re-check the listing on the day you buy, and keep the AED 100 minimum order in mind when you build your basket.

FAQs

What are the main specifications of the Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE Kit?

The listing gives a 1600 mAh rechargeable battery, output of up to 35W, a 3 ml pod, adjustable MTL to RDL airflow, PRO-FOC 4.0 flavour technology, a 4-bar LED battery indicator and Micro-USB charging. It is draw-activated and comes in eight leather colours.

How does the SE differ from the standard Caliburn G5 Lite?

The SE has leather finishes in eight colours, Micro-USB charging and a listed AED 85 price. The standard G5 Lite Pod Kit is listed at AED 80 with Type-C charging and GPP pods, while the KOKO Kit is AED 90 with Type-C and a breathing light.

Which pods fit the Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE Kit?

The listing names GPP cartridges and Caliburn G3 cartridges. Check the pod name against your device before buying, and use the compatibility finder if you are unsure, because pods from other brands may not fit.

How much does it cost and how fast is delivery?

The kit is AED 85 at the time of writing. Delivery is free above AED 350 and AED 30 otherwise, the minimum order is AED 100, and Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman orders arrive in about two hours.

Related reviews

Further reading and references

Looking for matching pods and sibling devices? See every in-stock Caliburn product on our Uwell Caliburn compatibility hub, or browse the full Uwell range. More guides: pod system buying guide | vape delivery in Dubai | delivery and payment terms.

Specification-based review by Ismail Hossain. We compare listing data and do not claim hands-on testing. Read our editorial policy.

Chat on WhatsApp